Bach or holiday home | Cromwell | #29244
Gantry Place is situated in a quiet cul-du-sac. Easy walking distance to the mall and cafes. A short drive to Old Town Cromwell. Sunday is a great time to visit the summer market and enjoy the coffee and great food.
The crib has been fully renovated and refurbished. All new furniture and linen. Gas hot water and gas hob. Electric oven. Fireplace keeps this property very cosy in the winter. Wood supplied. Gas bbq and outdoor furniture for sitting around and relaxing. Our place caters for couples and families alike.
The town centre has a swimming pool, gym and golf course for activities along with the lake with good boat ramps. Plenty of walking and mountain biking tracks. The area is renowned for the best of wineries and tasting tours.
Highlands Motor Sport Park is a great attraction for car racing enthusiasts with some great meetings held and also with the museum and go karting for all ages. Not far from cromwell is the gold mining town. Approx 8 mins away.Worth a visit on the Queenstown highway. Queenstown and Wanaka are both approx 40 mins drive away. Wanaka features Warbirds over Wananka.
Special conditions: Cleaning of house at end of stay expected is Beds changed and remade with linen from cupboard, all washing done including sheets and towels and hung on line. This will be taken off by manager. All cleaning products are supplied in laundry cupboard. Cleaning can be provided. Additional charge of $60 per stay applies.
1 x Queen bed
1 x Bunk bed (single over queen)
1 x Queen bed
|Rate period||Week day||Weekend/Holiday|
Flat rate tariff
22-Feb-17 to 22-May-18
|For up to 2 people. Extra occupants: Adults: $20/night; Children: $20/night;|
|2 night minimum stay|
*Pricing may vary depending on the dates you choose and the number of guests. Additional charges (extras) and minimum stay criteria may also apply. Bookings paid for through Bookabach online payments incur a 3% credit card transaction fee.
Stayed here? Add a Review
Work in progress, easy to find property in Cromwell. Only negative was cleaning by previous tenant was not good, maybe the owners could do an inspection after tenants leave and put things right, we found finger prints over the chairs and table top, ,rubbish left in inside rubbish tin, dirty hand basin in toilet.
Kaye I am very sorry to hear that the property was not left clean. I normally have someone to do an inspection after each visit but unfortunately they were away and the people in it before you promised it would be up to same standard they found it. I do apologise and understand how you feel about this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and will certainly take this on board and Get a back up to check.
Thanks Rachel for feedback. So sorry about the oven. Only wished you had gone over to see Dayne and Hayley next door. I never thought about the gas oven for some people who not used to it. Will get the instruction book put on bench for others Good comment. Glad you had nice weekend, Shayne