4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12
Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Max guests: 12
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
Nice place at a good price for lots of people in the city
We went to the Nashville area for our son's wedding. This home is not in the best neighborhood but it was to be expected being in the city at this price. With the four bedrooms and 3 baths we had plenty of room for our group. Due to Covid I do not think this home has been stayed in for a while. When we arrived the AC on the first floor was not working. With a simple text they had it fixed within 24 hours. Also, the WiFi did not work when we arrived. They sent out 3 different technicians until it was finally fixed. We went without WiFi for 5 days so I requested a partial refund for the inconvenience and I feel I was adequately compensated. You will not speak with a homeowner if you have issues but with "Turn-Key property managers. They were professional and took care of our issues to our satisfaction.
Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but apologize for the Wifi and AC issues, and we are glad to hear we were able to resolve them during your stay. We appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
I would definitely recommend this house! It was very clean and close to downtown Nashville. Turnkey who takes care of the property was very prompt with any issues that I had. Next time I go to Nashville, I will definitely use this house again if it is available.
This property was very clean, close to downtown Nashville and the management team was very prompt with any issues. Only complain I have is no TV's in the bedroom. Would like to unwind at the end of the day in my room by watching TV. Otherwise, would definitely come back!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we agree the location is perfect being close to downtown Nashville and for exploring the area. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding the TVs. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
House was wonderful but not worth the hassle
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Nice house, very well updated, loved the keypad entry. Enough beds for a large party. Kitchen was lovely, with high end appliances. Beds were comfy. This is not a "brand new" house, but a pretty new one. The location was decent, with some amenities close by, but most restaurants and shopping about 15 minutes away. Street is a busy one, and there is very limited parking (really only space for 2 vehicles). The reason we wouldn't book again is due to the managing company, Turnkey. They were intrusive during our stay, calling to say they were coming by for an "inspection" and texting us to say were were too loud (we were playing board games when they texted this). We were so dissatisfied with the way Turnkey handled our reservation, we will actively avoid any listings managed by them. If you really want/need this space, perhaps you can manage the unprofessional company, but for us, it wasn't worth it.
Hi Cynthia, We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that you experienced a less-than-perfect stay with us. TurnKey takes guest privacy and security very seriously. With regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we sincerely apologize if the notice you received was in error. We also do bi-weekly inspections on our homes to make sure they are kept in the best condition possible. Please know that you are more than welcome to decline the visit at any time, or let the local team know of anything you are dissatisfied with, we are here to help! We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place to stay in Nashville!
My family and my brother's family (10 of us total) had a great time visiting Nashville and staying in this house. It's modern and well maintained. The management company was very responsive. It's only a 15 minute drive to everything in and around Nashville.
My only complaint is the lack of furniture in the bedrooms. There ought to be a night stand on both sides of king and queen sized beds so both people can plugin and check their phones (which serve as alarm clocks). And every bed room ought to have at least one dresser so guests don't have to live out of suitcases setting on the floor. Other than that it was awesome!
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you had a great time visiting Nashville and staying in our home. We agree that the location here is ideal for seeing everything in the area without having to drive for long times. We appreciate your recommendations for the home and will be sure to share these with the owner as well. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
TurnKey Vacation Rentals