Bach or holiday home, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 8)
What makes this House unique
Very comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
From start to finish the owners have created a stress free stay. Very excellent communication. Beatifully laid out home, with every amenity you would need. Spa is an absolute bonus. Beds and bedding extremely comfortable. 5 ***** is not enough for your home we all agreed our stay was above average book a bach standards. We thankyou for sharing your home.
Thanks for your great feedback. We love our house too. It's great to share it with folk who appreciate it and the area as well. Most welcome to come back!
Fabulous house for us all. Beds were so comfortable, warm and every thing was clean.
Spa pool was excellent. The place was perfect, would rent here again when going to the snow.
This house was perfect for our short stay in Turangi with our family coming to visit or stop by there was plenty of room for everyone, The kids were entertained with the games upstairs in the loft. The house was tidy & warm with plenty of bathroom facilities.
Great stay & would definitely stay again.
Fantastic for our group of 4 x couples
This is 3rd or 4th year hear around Anzac day. The spa pool great. The outside area great. We love it
We enjoy staying at Terry's property because it is a great location to our fishing needs
We enjoy the stay because the property has great amenity, plenty of bathrooms and is convenient to all needs in Truangi.
A very versatile home stay with plenty of indoor and outdoor living space
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place was well planned and equipped and very clean. Communication with the owners was good and very helpful. We ended up being a bigger party of 6 adults rather than the 4 originally planned, and the extra beds that the owners had made up for us were very welcome. As a helpful suggestion, a floor plan would have been quite useful as it was difficult as a party of 6 to work out the configuration of rooms before we got there. And similarly by way of a suggestion, as overseas visitors, it was strange to be asked to take all rubbish away with us as we don’t understand the system and would rarely have room in our vehicles to do this. I think it would be more appropriate to levy a small fee for refuse disposal, and we were very happy with the arrangement we made with the owners in this matter. We loved the spa which was immaculate, and all the outdoor furniture on the verandas. Again, I think the very long table and bench furniture would be better dismantled as it didn’t match the high standard and usefulness of the rest of the outdoor equipment but we didn’t need it so it didn’t matter to us. But a great place to rent and we would book again if we visited Turangi again, It was very convenient for the Tongariro Crossing and other sights like Whakapapa etc. Thank you.