Bach or holiday home, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 9)
What makes this House unique
Plenty of beaches and bush walks to choose from
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
We experienced the WORST anyone can ever do. Lots of spider webs, crawleys on the beds, dirtiest and stinky fridge, webs over cook top, dirty toilets, broken doors and overall stench in the house. We felt like it was not worth our money.
I am really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. The bach does go unused for long periods of time, however on this occasion I checked the bach the morning of your stay myself and did not notice any of things you mentioned above. Hope this doesn't put you off renting bach's in the future.
Great location with spectacular sea view . The house is on the water front and quite neighbors.
everything you need to stay is available.
Great location and plenty of apace
Just what we needed, perfect location and great set up for a family
Nice property with amazing views...!!!
Great, perfect for my needs
A typical kiwi bach, had great time, fabulous views, only thing the phone number provided does not connect for some reason.
Hi Gillian, sorry you had a problem getting through on the phone. I have no explanation as i haven’t had problems in the past. But I will double check the details are correct.
What a great location right on the water front, watching the coming and going tides. It was closed to all the fishing spots we wanted to fish. House is a little dated but adequate for our purpose and not too expensive. Thank you.