NuansaKori House 4Bedrooms, Jimbaran
- english, indonesian, mandarin
About Andri A
Dear Guest I am Andri and I Live and grow up in Bali look forward to meet you at the house and i will be ready to assist you.
Andri A purchased this Villa in 2012
Why Andri A chose Taman Griya
This Property is build especially for guest, it is affordable for a big family and lot of value.
What makes this Villa unique
we have 4 bedrooms all beds are king size we have private pool, private Kitchen, private living room, TV, dvd player and many more. we are located in the middle of south kuta so reaching the south kuta beach less than 20 min Drive.
Check-in: 2:00 pm
Check-out: 12:00 pm
Minimum age of primary renter:18
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Very big villa with poor maintenance
Well, you get what you paid for.
This villa was under very poor maintenance. The floors, especially the bathrooms were extremely dusty. Bathtub cannot be used. One of the lights in the master bathroom was broken, which made it so dark. You need to wear slippers while living in this villa for sure. The kitchen was very greasy, none of the tableware was cleaned properly, or even cleaned. Make sure you wash them thoroughly before you start using them. You’d better to clean the floor around the kitchen as well. We used a lot of detergent to clean it for five times. Before which the floor was so sticky that we could not even walk on it. Don’t use the washer, it would only make your clothes dirtier. One of the A/Cs upstairs was broken (the room right next to the common bathroom). It makes the noise that no one can stand. Also, they didn’t even provide any hand soap. It is fair to say that we did not enjoy our stay.
The only good thing about this villa was the size, big enough for a family. As said earlier, you get what you paid for. On the other hand, I wish I had read a review like this before I made the booking as we could not compromise on hygiene level like this villa for a small saving.
Thank you for your feedback
we really appologize that you did not enjoy your stay however at some point we are also surprised because you did not communicate anything with us regarding the problem you encounter since the day you come and some of the problem is not true .
1st regarding greasy in the kitchen we clean the house everyday and in the kitchen area you should let us know when we explain in the first time you check in in the kitchen area .
2nd regarding bathup, the bathup can be used, we dont understand why you cant used it you did not communicate with us
3rd regarding handsoap we provide right beside the sink.
4th we dont understand what do you use to clean up the kitchen 5 times using detergen because the cleaning equipment is in our storage and the housemate did not see any detergent and detergent left over since the day you come.
5th regarding the AC we have sort it out , we appologize regarding the noise.
we have 150++REVIEWS on other OTA since 2014, if we had poor maintenance i would not be hosting you as guest on this 2019.
please be reasonable as a guest
The Villa Is Gorgeous. Host(Andri) And The Staff Very Very Nice . Recommend Who Want Holiday With
The Villa Is Gorgeous. Host(Andri) And The Staff Very Very Nice . Recommend Who Want Holiday With Family Or Grouping Holiday. If I Come Next Time At Bali Surely Will Stay At This Villa Again. Enjoy....!Thanks Andri And Team.. You Are The Best..
Azlan & Family..
Andri is an amazing host that made it very easy for us, and the villa is gorgeous! It is in a nice
Andri is an amazing host that made it very easy for us, and the villa is gorgeous! It is in a nice surburban location, away from the busy kuta, but only a quick drive away. And is an easy walk to the local shop and an awesome restaurant! Would stay again for sure!!!!
villa keren, bagus, bersih, recommended banget. owner dan staff sangat ramah. jika ke Bali.. saya
villa keren, bagus, bersih, recommended banget. owner dan staff sangat ramah. jika ke Bali.. saya akan menginap disini lagi.