Holiday Home, sleeps 11
Bachcare Holiday Homes
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Property was beautiful but the host ruined it all
Property was beautiful but the host ruined it all. Never again
I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience with us and we have passed on the feedback to our holiday manager who looks after the property. As an amazing guest experience is what we strive for everyday at all our Bachcare properties, we'll continue to work with the holiday manager here on how we can be better and what learnings we can take on board. I hope our resolution was acceptable and that we can exceed your expectations if you were open to a future stay with us. Thanks, SM.
The perfect Bach for a family holiday - large open plan living...
The perfect Bach for a family holiday - large open plan living area with a fabulous kitchen. Lovely elevated rural views and a pleasant walk to the beach.
Thank you so much for the lovely review Noel! Sounds like you and your family had an awesome time away and enjoyed the views! Glad to hear you spent some time at the beach too! We hope you can stay with us again sometime in the near future - Scotty
Great place. Terrible weather but we had a great time playing board games in the house.
Thanks for leaving us a review Matt! A shame about the weather but great that you could still chill out in the house and enjoy a good board games day! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Jessie
The property met our needs very well, and at a good price! It made our holiday possible.
The property met our needs very well, and at a good price! It made our holiday possible. The facilities were lovely and made family time nice and easy. Having multiple sleeping options was excellent. Only complaints were that the place was very dusty under beds and the outside room was extremely musty. We had to air it out each day. Given the cost of the cleaning fee, I'm a little surprised. The driveway was very steep and we bottomed out - might have brought the 4-WD instead had we known.
Thanks so much for your feedback Rebecca. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as some quality family time. We're sorry to hear about the outside room being a little musty and we will pass this onto the team for future bookings in this property. Regardless of the must, we really glad the property met all your families needs and we hope you can stay with us again sometime in the near future - Scott
Great house, very spacious and well equipped.
Great house, very spacious and well equipped. The kitchen is amazing as well as the views!
Thanks for your review, Anna! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon! - Phoebe
Fantastic house. Better than the photos! Great location - easy walk to the beach, vineyards. Well equipped kitchen. Comfy beds. New bathroom. Great decks. Definitely stay again.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Louise! Great to hear you enjoyed the house, and we'd happily welcome you back again :) Cheers, Phoebe