Relax Poolside - Whitianga Holiday Apartment

Bach or holiday home | Whitianga | #26328

8.3/10 (8 ratings)
  • 3 people
  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 beds
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Kids ok
  • No Pets
  • No smoking

Description

Relax Poolside is a cute 1 bedroom Whitianga apartment in the Aqua Soleil Resort, right across the road from Brophys Beach.

Guests have the full use of a heated swimming pool & spa, and Relax Poolside is …..poolside!

The Aqua Soleil Resort is approx. 3kms from Whitianga Town and The Lost Spring thermal resort, and directly across the road from Brophys Beach where awesome swimming and water sports beckon! There is even a Boat ramp for boats, Jetskis etc.

This Whitianga apartment is on the ground floor, one level with one bedroom, one bathroom with shower and an open plan kitchen/dining/living area, and is fitted out with everything you should need including a BBQ, Wi-Fi, Smart TV and a Bluetooth speaker.

Enjoy the convenient balcony to chill, relax and read your paper or drink your wine while you overlook the pool and a small garden - bliss!

Inside, the kitchen/dining/ living area is inviting and compact, featuring wooden-look floors, 3 seater couch that folds out to a double bed, oak dining table with two chairs that extends from rectangle to round, flat screen Smart TV with Freeview and a DVD player on the wall and a selection of DVDs to watch......!!

There's a Bluetooth speaker for you to stream your own music from your devices. There are also radio channels on the TV.

The bedroom is carpeted and has a very comfy queen size bed, double wardrobe, set of drawers, bedside tables and lamps, alarm clock, flat screen Smart TV & DVD player.

Relax in bed with your favourite movies!

There are also a selection of novels to read.

The bathroom has a washing machine and dryer, toilet, vanity, large mirror and shower.

What are you waiting for? Relax Poolside has you sorted for your well-deserved Whitianga escape!

Special conditions: Maximum of 2 adults and one child Please note there is a 3 night minimum stay over Labour Weekend Please note, small pets may be accepted on request. Minimum nights, bond, special conditions and other fees may apply. Please see Bachcare website for details and full terms and conditions.

Facilities

  • Barbecue - Gas
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Fridge
  • Internet (WiFi)
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Spa pool
  • Swimming pool
  • TV
  • Washing machine

Bed layouts

  • Bedroom 1

    1 x Queen bed

  • Lounge 1

    Other sleeping area

    1 x Fold-out sofa bed

Availability & rates*

Available
Maybe booked
Booked

  • Extras: Cleaning $POA (required); Linen $25.00 per person (optional)
Rate period Week day Weekend/Holiday
Off Peak
06-Dec-16 to 16-Dec-16
$100/night $100/night
2 night minimum stay
High Peak
17-Dec-16 to 29-Dec-16
$170/night $170/night
High Peak - New Years
30-Dec-16 to 02-Jan-17
$170/night $170/night
6 night minimum stay
High Peak
03-Jan-17 to 07-Jan-17
$170/night $170/night
6 night minimum stay
High Peak
08-Jan-17 to 11-Jan-17
$170/night $170/night
Peak
12-Jan-17 to 28-Feb-17
$140/night $140/night
2 night minimum stay
Off Peak
01-Mar-17 to 12-Apr-17
$100/night $100/night
2 night minimum stay
Easter
13-Apr-17 to 17-Apr-17
$135/night $135/night
3 night minimum stay
Off Peak
18-Apr-17 to 15-Jun-17
$100/night $100/night
2 night minimum stay

*Pricing may vary depending on the dates you choose and the number of guests. Additional charges (extras) and minimum stay criteria may also apply. Bookings paid for through Bookabach online payments incur a 3% credit card transaction fee.

Reviews (8)

Stayed here? Add a Review

  • Great property and great location

    Great property and great location. Very well equipped and quiet.

    MichaelBr new member Nov 2016

  • Having use of a spa and swimming pool is great

    Having use of a spa and swimming pool is great. Close to a lovely swimming beach. Clean and tidy.

    JoelW532 new member Nov 2016

  • The little apartment bach itself was very cute, neat and tidy- no...

    The little apartment bach itself was very cute, neat and tidy- no complaints. It was the perfect size for my partner and I for our 5 days stay - the kitchen was fully equipped, pool and spa at our fingertips (although in a public position in the vicinity) and comfortable bed. We will be back again in a heartbeat!

    Natasha15 new member Oct 2015

    Owner/manager responds:

    Thanks for your lovely feedback Natasha! It sounds like the property was perfect for your stay and so pleased that you had such a nice time! We look forward to seeing you next time!

    Bachcare 98%|2759x

  • should contact her again once arrived

    should contact her again once arrived. Unknown to us. Our complaint about cleanness and broken bulbs were quickly dismissed by saying "this is not one of my houses", but she was for us the representative of the company. So, Dave and Libby, maybe next time take another stand-in. An other thing we'd like to suggest is that the heater is on at this time of year and cleanness has been checked by you before the next people arrive. Have a good look "in" the sofa, etc.

    KonradD5 100%|3x Jun 2015

    Owner/manager responds:

    Thank you for your feedback, Konrad. We will discuss this with the Holiday Manager who was looking after the property that weekend.

    Bachcare 98%|2759x

  • This property was close enough to the township and beach to be...

    This property was close enough to the township and beach to be very enjoyable. It was very tidy and comfortable. However if you like a firm bed not so good. I did enjoy my stay though despite lack of sleep :-)

    raewan192 100%|2x Mar 2015

    Owner/manager responds:

    Thanks for the awesome feedback, Raewyn. We'd love to see you again soon.

    Bachcare 98%|2759x

From $100 NZD per night*
Select your dates for a quote
In
Out

Traveller Protection

You are protected by our
Basic Rental Guarantee

More info

About the Owner/Manager, Bachcare

Logo image

Member since May 2006
Responds within 24 hours

Feedback
Properties
View profile
Open in Google Maps