Apartment

GuestReady - Almada 516

Photo gallery for GuestReady - Almada 516

A modern hotel room with a large bed, two sofas, a TV, and a balcony with city views.
A modern room with a round table, two chairs, a mirror, and a wicker basket.
A modern apartment with a kitchenette, a grey sofa with decorative pillows, and a balcony with a city view.
A kitchen with a marble countertop, a stainless steel sink, and a black coffee maker with two gold capsules.
A modern hotel room with a large bed, a sofa, a small table, and a view of the city through large windows.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • At the centre of it all
    Stay in a top rated central location, steps from the best attractions, dining, and entertainment.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Porto Historic Center

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View map
Porto, Porto
  • Place, Porto Historic Center
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Porto City Hall
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Avenida dos Aliados
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Airport, Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

0 bedrooms (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Porto

Located in Porto, this apartment is in the city centre. Porto Historic Center and Porto Cathedral are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Bolhao Market. Crystal Palace Gardens and Palacio das Artes are also worth visiting.
Map
Porto, Porto

What's nearby

  • Porto Historic Center - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Porto City Hall - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Avenida dos Aliados - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Bolhao Market - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Livraria Lello - 8 min walk - 0.7 km

Getting around

  • Aliados Station - 7 min walk
  • São Bento Station - 10 min walk
  • Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Baobab - Craft Beer Pub - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Garden Porto - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Metro da Trindade Restaurante - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Café Almada - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Kungfu Niuniu - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is GuestReady - Almada 516 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady - Almada 516?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady - Almada 516 on 11 January 2027 start from NZ$286, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at GuestReady - Almada 516?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at GuestReady - Almada 516?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is GuestReady - Almada 516 located?

Located in Centro / Baixa, this apartment building is steps away from Holy Trinity Church and Porto Historic Center. Bolhao Market and Porto Cathedral are also within 1 mile (2 km). Aliados Station is 7 minutes by foot and Trindade Station is 7 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 17 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Super clean, location is great and the terrasse was my highlight.

Super clean, location is great and the terrasse was my highlight.
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2024
Hi Ghita, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you found the place super clean and enjoyed the fantastic location. It's great to know that the terrace was a highlight for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great flat

Great flat
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Hi Aivars, Thank you for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear you had a great stay at the flat. It's always wonderful to know our guests are satisfied and had a pleasant experience. If you ever plan to return, we'd be more than happy to welcome you back. Take care! GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The best the location, in the city center. The apparment perfect

The best the location, in the city center. The apparment perfect
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2024
Dear Vicente, Thank you for choosing our property for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our apartment to be perfect and that you enjoyed its central location. At GuestReady, we understand the importance of a prime location, and we always strive to provide our guests with properties that are conveniently situated. Your positive feedback regarding the apartment's location is greatly appreciated, as we take pride in offering great accessibility and proximity to city attractions. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The best the location, in the city center. The apparment perfect

The best the location, in the city center. The apparment perfect
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2023
Dear Vicente, Thank you for choosing our property for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our apartment to be perfect and that you enjoyed its central location. At GuestReady, we understand the importance of a prime location, and we always strive to provide our guests with properties that are conveniently situated. Your positive feedback regarding the apartment's location is greatly appreciated, as we take pride in offering great accessibility and proximity to city attractions. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Very clean and nice

Very clean and nice
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host communicated well. When the cable TV issue looked like it wasn’t going to get fixed while I was there she had another location for me to move into.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2025
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Très agréable Positive: Situé près de la plus grande station de métro et de bus se qui permet de se

Very pleasant Located near the largest metro and bus station, making it easy to get around. There's no microwave and it's impossible to turn off the extractor fan, which is very noisy during the day (it turns off at night).
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

it's fine but I definitely wouldn't book here again

it's fine but I definitely wouldn't book here again
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Genial Positive: Está muy bien ubicado. El apartamento es acogedor. El super está cerca del apartam

Great : It is very well located. The apartment is cozy. The supermarket is close to the apartment. The noise is not annoying, but arises from the air conditioning box. I would have liked a microwave and at least some oil, but never mind. It would have been nice to have cleaning utensils for the vitro.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

None

None
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Hi Valle, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We’re glad you had a good experience overall, as indicated by your rating. If you have any feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We value input that can help improve future stays. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Best, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

The apartment was consistent with the photos presented on the website. While compact, it was adequat

The apartment was consistent with the photos presented on the website. While compact, it was adequate for a three-night stay. The location was excellent, offering convenient access to all major attractions. However, we encountered a significant issue when we were locked out of the apartment after a brief departure. Despite waiting for an hour and a half, communication from the owner was minimal and inconsistent. The lack of empathy from the owner, coupled with poor communication, was disappointing and created unnecessary inconvenience. While I would still recommend the apartment to others, this would only be contingent upon the front door being repaired and more effective communication being implemented. For second question: Additionally, a few improvements could enhance the overall experience: a second pillow would have been appreciated, as well as better heating in the apartment. The inclusion of a smart TV would have also greatly improved our stay. Furthermore, providing a user manual for the cooker would have been helpful, and the addition of basic herbs, seasonings, and cooking oil would prevent guests from needing to purchase these items upon arrival. With these adjustments, the apartment could offer a more seamless and comfortable stay.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Hi Emmanuel, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced with being locked out and the communication issues. We're already working on fixing the front door to prevent this from happening again and improving our communication process to better assist our guests in the future. I've also noted your suggestions regarding the heating, additional pillow, and amenities such as a smart TV and kitchen essentials. Your input is valuable, and we're committed to making improvements to enhance the guest experience. Thank you again for the feedback and understanding. Best, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

O elevador está avariado. Tem problemas com ao nível dos exautores. As Campanhias também funcionam m

O elevador está avariado. Tem problemas com ao nível dos exautores. As Campanhias também funcionam mal. Precisa de ter mais manutenção.
Response from VrboOwner on 27 October 2026
Caro Hugo, Obrigado por partilhar a sua experiência connosco. Lamentamos pelos inconvenientes que encontrou durante a sua estadia, especialmente com o elevador e os exaustores. Entendemos a importância destas comodidades para o seu conforto. Estamos atualmente a trabalhar para resolver estes problemas de manutenção e garantir que estejam solucionados o mais rápido possível. Agradecemos o seu feedback e continuaremos a melhorar os nossos serviços. Esperamos poder recebê-lo novamente para uma experiência mais agradável no futuro. Com os melhores cumprimentos, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Ho soggiornato c/o questa struttura per 9 giorni e devo dire che sono rimasta super soddisfatta. La

Ho soggiornato c/o questa struttura per 9 giorni e devo dire che sono rimasta super soddisfatta. La posizione centrale, vicino al centro e a una fermata della metro. Lì vicino ci sono tanti ristoranti, bar e lavanderie se necessarie (nell'appartamento non c'è una lavatrice). Il monolocale aveva tutto il necessario per passare una piacevole vacanza. Ha anche il servizio di cambio di lenzuoli, se scelta come opzione, a pagamento o gratuita in base ai giorni della vacanza. Aria condizionata presente e anche ventilatore, così c'è la scelta di quale usare. Letto comodo anche se basso, ma dalle giuste dimensioni. Se un giorno tornerò a Porto sicuramente tornerò qui.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza. Siamo entusiasti di sapere che la posizione centrale della nostra struttura e le comode vicinanze abbiano contribuito a rendere il tuo soggiorno piacevole. È bello sentire che hai trovato il monolocale ben equipaggiato e che i servizi aggiuntivi, come il cambio di lenzuola e l'aria condizionata, abbiano risposto alle tue esigenze. Terremo a mente il tuo feedback sulla mancanza di una lavatrice e lo prenderemo in considerazione per miglioramenti futuri. Non vediamo l'ora di darti il bentornato a Porto e di offrirti un'esperienza ancora migliore alla tua prossima visita. GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Un lugar céntrico para acceder a todos los puntos de interés, y de la estación.

Un lugar céntrico para acceder a todos los puntos de interés, y de la estación.
Response from VrboOwner on 14 May 2024
Gracias, Maite, por tomar el tiempo para dejar esta maravillosa reseña. Nos alegra mucho saber que encontraste nuestra ubicación conveniente para explorar los puntos de interés y la estación. Es un placer para nosotros asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes tengan accesibilidad fácil a todo lo que necesitan. Esperamos tener el placer de hospedarte de nuevo en el futuro para otra estancia excelente. ¡Gracias por elegirnos!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

El apartamento ideal!

El apartamento ideal!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Ottimo!!!!

Ottimo!!!!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Ottimo!!!!

Ottimo!!!!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback