Located in Cascais, this apartment is in the city centre and near the beach. Belém Tower is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Carcavelos Beach and Costa da Caparica Beach. Cascais Cultural Center and Olga Cadaval Cultural Center are also worth visiting. Make sure you don't miss outdoor adventures like cycling and hiking.
Does GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat on 12 October 2027 start from NZ$1,990, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is GuestReady - Balcony Oasis Retreat located?
Located in the heart of Cascais, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Boca do Inferno, Manuel Possolo Hippodrome and Paula Rego Historical House. Marechal Carmona Park and Church of Nossa Senhora da Assunção are also within 1 mile (2 km). Cascais Station is 20 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Wonderful apartment with access to a lovely pool outdoor pool.Great location to get to the beach and the local town.All locals were very friendly and there's a decent supermarket close by.No complaints. A great trip all round
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Glenna G.
8 May 2026
Beautiful condo in a gated community si very secure.
Beautiful condo in a gated community si very secure.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Dear Glenna,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed the condo and appreciated the secure environment of our gated community. It's wonderful to hear that you felt safe and comfortable during your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future for another great experience. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're glad you had a pleasant stay.
Best regards,
GuestReady Team
Nice and spacious condo with essential cookware. A 20 minute walk to the center and train to Lisbon. Also the bus stop is nearby and groceries are a 10 minute walk. We had a great stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Wilhelm P.
20 October 2025
The balcony was unusable because the traffic noise was unbearably loud all day long.
The balcony was unusable because the traffic noise was unbearably loud all day long.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Dear Wilhelm,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the traffic noise affecting the usability of the balcony. We understand how important a serene outdoor space can be for our guests, and we're actively looking into ways to mitigate this issue to enhance the comfort of our future visitors.
We hope that apart from the noise concern, you enjoyed other aspects of your stay. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. We look forward to hosting you again with an even better experience.
Best wishes,
GuestReady Team
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Kathleen D.
11 March 2026
AUCUN CONTROLE DE PROPRETE A L'ARRIVEE .
MANQUE D'UN OU UNE SUPERVISEUR DE CONTROLE DES FEMMES DE ME
AUCUN CONTROLE DE PROPRETE A L'ARRIVEE .
MANQUE D'UN OU UNE SUPERVISEUR DE CONTROLE DES FEMMES DE MENAGES.
RECEPTION INCOMPETANTE ET NON PROFESSIONNELLE-
APPARTEMENT DEGRADE ET SALE
ISOLATION DES FENETRES INEXISTANTES ET BRUIT DE RUE TERRIBLE SURTOUT LE WEEK END.
REFUS D'UNE DEUXIEME CLEF A MON EPOUSE DU JAMAIS VU EN LOCATION.
J'AI DU ACHETER DES VERRES ET DIVERS ACCESSOIRES MANQUANT DANS LA CUISINE.
ON VOUS DEMANDE DES PHOTOS COMME PREUVE DE VOS RECLAMATIONS
AUCUNE CONFIANCE ET VOUS RECEVEZ DES EMAILS DE PARIS ???
AUCUNE EXPLICATION SUR LE CHAUFFAGE, LES ELEMENTS DE CUISINE , LA TV + RECETEUR ET L'ELECTRICITE ET GAZ .
UN BAIN BULLES SUR LES PHOTOS QUI NE FONCTIONNE PAS .
DES LAMPES CASSEES ,UNE ARMOIRE DONT LES PORTES SE BLOQUENT,
LES OUVERTURES DES FENETRES DU BALCON SONT DANS UN ETAT DE DELABREMENT.
ENORME FUITE SUR LE BALCON EN CAS DE PLUIE.
JE NE RESERVERAI PLUS AVEC GUESTREADY ...