Located in Diamond Beach, a neighbourhood in Wildwood Crest, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out Washington Street Mall, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Wildwood Beach and Cape May Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Wildwood Crest Tennis Center, or consider a night out at MudHen Brewing. Jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Wildwood Crest, NJ
What's nearby
Five Mile Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Cape May National Wildlife Refuge - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Sunset Lake - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Lakeview Docks - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
Sunrise at Rambler Road Park - 2 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Crab House At Two Mile Landing - 3 min drive
Crusader Restaurant - 4 min drive
George's Place Wildwood Crest - 4 min drive
Admiral's Table Restaurant - 3 min drive
Secondo Panicos - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den on 10 March 2027 start from NZ$4,921, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is SeapointeVillage oceanview-Exceptional Ocean&Main pool views-free WIFI - 1BR+den located?
Nestled on the beach, this Diamond Beach condo building is steps from Five Mile Beach and 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Wildwood Boardwalk. Cape May National Wildlife Refuge and Sunset Lake are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Absolutely perfect location! Centered between the properties pool complexes. We had coffee on the balcony each morning.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
Hi Wendy,
Thank you for your review. We love our location too, centrally located as you say with a nice ocean and main pool view as well. The mornings are a great time to enjoy the balcony. Glad you enjoyed it!
Hope you can come back sometime. September/October is a great time of year. Nice weather, the bird sanctuary opens up for a nice walk to the jetties, so peaceful, Cape May is nice (around the holidays too!) and the indoor part of our indoor/outdoor pool is open year round!
Fran
This was a amazing rental. Place was clean and well stocked. Ocean views and having the beach and pools right at your fingertips was very nice. Convenience of parking garage right to the elevator and your room plus digital lock for condo was a great bonus. Would absolutely love to book again. Thanks to the owners for there attention to detail and a great vacation
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2023
Hi James,
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The ocean views and being close to the pools and beach are reasons why we purchased the home. Seapointe is amazing! We try our best to give our guests the best experience we can. Glad you had a good one. Join our Facebook page since sometimes owners have cancellations and we post them as well as any specials that may come up. https://www.facebook.com/groups/seapointevillagerentbyowner
Fran
The property was as advertised the room was spotless. The location gave a veiw of the ocean and pool. The resort and beach are were sublime. Can't wait to come back. Communication with Fran was prompt and helpful. Looking forward to our next visit
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
It was our pleasure hosting you. Glad you found everything as we advertised. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
AMY RONGSTAD G.
12 November 2018
Great off season stay.
Seapointe was perfect. We love the indoor pool and hot tub. We had it to ourselves almost everyday. It was great to be right on the beach still enjoyed walking the beach even with the cooler fall weather. Lots of fun area activities. Our condo was absolutely perfect for the four of us everything we needed. The owners were very helpful. Even with our last minute scramble to book.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
So glad you enjoyed our condo and the indoor pool and jacuzzi. We come down in the fall as well and can't believe more people aren't there as the weather is simply beautiful and there is a lot to do in the area (Cape May, etc.) or you can simply relax.
We are glad we were able to accommodate you!
One of the reasons we selected this property was the fact there were four pools and six hot tubs. Unfortunately, very few of the pools/hot tubs were open because of "staffing problems" (we only saw lifeguards at one pool). Overall, Seapointe was beautiful and the condo more than met our needs.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
Glad our home met your needs and you think Seapointe is beautiful. Sometimes we just sit on our balcony and enjoy the view, the flowers, etc. Sorry to hear you thought all the pools would be open before Memorial Day weekend. The schedule shows 3 out of the 4 were open on the weekend you visited. In May, only some pools are open and usually just weekends. Our listing, although it said SEASONAL pools (sorry you missed that) now says it in caps so future guests don't miss it and says to ask for the schedule which changes from year to year so no one else is disappointed. We hope you enjoyed the pools and jacuzzis that were open.
The hosts were easy to get ahold of and talk to during the booking process. They had everything laid out for us in the welcome letter before we arrived, so we knew how to get into the property and into the condo. The condo itself was great and the pictures and description are accurate. We loved having access to the different pools and the private beach. The drive down to the boardwalk is not long at all and it was easy to come and go. We would recommend this place and we will most likely try to stay here again next year if it's available.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2024
Hi - glad you had a good time. Just an fyi... folks are booking now for next year and in fact someone is asking about june 21 and jun 28 weeks. Our home books easy and fast but we love to have repeaters like you come back.
Property is perfect for a family of four with young kids. Very close to beach and pool. My kids loved the indoor pool.Property is clean, and we enjoyed our morning coffee on the deck. The parking garage was safe and convenient. The keypad made getting in and out easy and keyless.We had to bring everything, but that was indicated in the listing and not a problem. Some items (toilet paper, coffee filters, dish liquid) were available, but we had already brought our own. No problem!Of note: if you do not like extremely firm beds, pack a mattress pad, feather bed, or some kind of extra layer. My husband and I found it extremely uncomfortable as we are more accustomed to a pillow-top mattress.Aside from that, we would definitely book again!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2025
Thanks for your review. We will purchase another mattress pad for next season and leave it in the linen closet since mattress firmness is a personal choice. I always sleep there and get a good nights sleep, but an additional pad left in the closet for folks to use will be a good idea for those who want a bit softer. Thanks!
The location was one of the big reasons we bought the home. So glad you liked it. We love sitting on the balcony and watching much of what happens in Seapointe. You are welcome back anytime.
We visited before things open up for the season but it was very peaceful and relaxing. Just our speed. Great view from the deck. We enjoyed walking on the beach and ordering food from local restaurants for take out. It was too cold to swim but we did not mind. There was an indoor pool but we were so busy we did not make it over to swim during our short stay, maybe next time. We brought all our own bedding, towels, soap etc to make it easier on check out day. We had a great time visiting Cape May for shopping. We also went to Sunset Beach to collect the "diamonds." Also near by is a whale watching cruise we enjoyed a 3 hour trip and saw many dolphins and a whale. The location is perfect near the end before the preserve. I would definitely come back for a visit we had great fun! The owners were great and everything went smoothly.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
We are so happy you got to spend some fun quality time with your daughter and enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again.
Great resort style location for this 1.5 bedroom condo
Location is awesome and grounds are resort style. The pool, beach access, lounge areas are outstanding. Diamond Beach is a fantastic beach - super clean with life guards. The unit is clean, well appointed, has a beautiful deck with ocean views for your morning coffee, a nice dining table for 6, and it has comfy couches and a nice big screen tv. If you are like us (and the weather is nice as it was for us), you won't spend a lot of time inside. The lounge areas are plentiful and never a 6am race to get chairs, there was always plenty and we were never crammed in - the place my wife and I laid out every day was between the pool and the beach, protected from any wind by sand berm, and a few steps from the pool when you needed to cool off. The cons: It's advertised as a two bedroom, which it is NOT, it's a one bedroom with adjoining den (to the master) converted to a quasi-bedroom with a bunkbed - worked out fine because it was just my wife and I - our two adult college kids were working but if they had come, or if we went with another adult couple, the privacy would be non-existent as everyone needs to traipse through the master to get to the only full bath in the place. It's a fair hike to the boardwalk which my wife and I did a couple of times to get exercise, but if you have kids who want to go there every night, it's a jaunt compared to the places we've stayed at in Wildwood Crest so bring parking money. You have to bring everything to this rental, and I mean everything, including salt and pepper (we left some packets behind for the next renter), and your own toilet paper and paper towels. It's a little chintzy for the price of rental, but is was declared up front so my wife was well prepared. We didn't use the sheets, bedspreads, mattress liners, choosing to bring everything from home because check out is 10am and if you have to wash and dry all of that before you leave, be prepared for a 6am start on check-out day. The gas bbq's are adjacent the other unit on the property - not convenient, especially if it's raining (not a problem our week), the ignition system didn't work and there were no lighters. Overall a 4* rating, the unit was very, very, nice and clean and the grounds and beach superb, but it's NOT a 2 bedroom and is not walking distance to the boardwalk if that is of interest for you. For the price, I think there is better value in the Crest.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
Steve,
Very happy you enjoyed the awesome grounds and pool and found our condo to be
"very, very, nice and clean and well appointed."
But I am so sorry that you missed that I clearly stated in the ad that it is a "one Bedroom with Queen Bed plus Den with Bunk Bed (full bottom and single top)" and I show two pictures of the den so you can see it's size and that it connects to the Master, but each has separate exits to the LR. Perhaps you missed that?
Our place is best suited for a couple or a small family and we do let folks know that it may not be suited for 4 adults even though we do get repeaters of 4 adults.
I believe you and I discussed that if your teenagers come, it might not be comfortable for you, but that it was up to you. The value is there for a family with 2 or 3 kids but for just one couple like yourself, we encourage folks to spend less and use our smaller condo which is even closer to the beach (better view).
I think you may have missed the BBQ grills right by the IBIS building - you can see them right from our balcony
rather then the ones on the other side of the Pinnacle building.
Unfortunately the cleaning people can't replenish items like TP, cleaning products, etc. for us which is why we send you a list of items to bring. They focus on cleaning and we are happy they do a great
job cleaning! But we stayed in our condo over Labor day weekend and found that our 4 sets of beach S&P shakers are still there with S&P in them. We also found the
many other items that we had left earlier in the season were still there (sugar, filters, coffee, TP, laundry detergent, etc).
Fran
We had a great time. The fireworks show right off the balcony was a nice surprise! Thanks Fran.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
Yes we have been there many times during the summer (not just 4th of July week) and have seen them from our balcony.
Come in the fall and watch a ton of little birds flock together and fly from the bushes to the roof and back again and again. Fun to watch.
Glad you had a good time. Come back anytime, we rent all year long.
Our family of 4 had such a wonderful time at this property! The location was perfect, close to the beach and pools, which made the whole family happy! The owners were fantastic and provided so much information it made everything so stress free. The property was well kept and very clean as well as the entire resort! So thankful we found this location and were lucky enough to spend the week!
Thank you again to the owners for sharing their place with our family! If we are ever that way again we will definitely be looking to book here first again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
So glad you had a good time and enjoyed our home. We have worked on improving our ads and welcome letter and am glad we included everything you needed to know.
Hope you come back again!!