Located in Pensacola, this condo is on the beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum and Adventure Island are also worth visiting. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, snorkelling and parasailing adventures can be found near the property.
Perdido Key, FL
What's nearby
Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Gulf Islands National Seashore - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Johnson Beach - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Pensacola Naval Air Station - 10 min drive - 12.6 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 27 min drive - 35.0 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 31 min drive
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 8 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 8 min drive
Beach Buzz - 4 min drive
Hub Stacy's At The Point - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Updated Indigo East Condo | Spacious Corner Unit with Extra Large Balcony! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Updated Indigo East Condo | Spacious Corner Unit with Extra Large Balcony!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Updated Indigo East Condo | Spacious Corner Unit with Extra Large Balcony! on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$5,918, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Updated Indigo East Condo | Spacious Corner Unit with Extra Large Balcony!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Updated Indigo East Condo | Spacious Corner Unit with Extra Large Balcony!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Updated Indigo East Condo | Spacious Corner Unit with Extra Large Balcony!?
Checkout is at 9:00 AM.
Where is Updated Indigo East Condo | Spacious Corner Unit with Extra Large Balcony! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Key Beach and Gulf Islands National Seashore. Johnson Beach and Lost Key Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Had to go by office to pickup check in package. Nice setup in garage and elevators for particular units. Should be explained better but we figured it out. Unit was exceptional! Loved it. Housekeeping needs improvement but that feedback has been submitted. But would stay here again. Thank you!
Stayed 12 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Verified traveller
9 June 2019
Great locale for family vacation
Beautiful condo on a pristine white sand beach.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2020
Thank you for being the first to review our property! We are especially happy to hear that you enjoyed it. We'd love to have you back! Your Southern Team
The unit was amazing! Very spacious with each of the guest bedrooms having their own bathroom allowing more freedom and privacy. The kitchen was very roomy and well stocked. Upon arrival we found the unit very clean.
Indigo East staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
We didn’t have full rolls of toilet tissue or paper towels. The condo and pool were beautiful, everything was clean, close access to beach, short sandy walk to beach. We all loved it.
overall stay was great and layout of condo gives lots of privacy to all! Pots & Pans are top of the line. Minor suggestions to make it perfect: more bathroom washcloths (only2 per bath were left), steamer for the tile floor (they are cheap), lighter vacuum for carpet(good vacuum but to heavy to push on the carpet for my parents)
The check in instructions needs to be more clear as it is confusing as to which condo and where to go in the garage to find your elevator tower. Also should be clear that you should not unload at the lobby doors.
The Management company was incredible and responded immediately to all our questions. We would have stayed here again but someone booked a week in the middle before we could book it :(
Stayed 56 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2023
Hello Dan,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We assure you that we have heard your complaints and will use this as improvement criteria going forward. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Check in instructions prior to arrival were lacking . Instructions should have been sent that include guidance for entry to garage and loading through elevator to enter condo. Allen G. was rude and yelling at my family upon entry harshly stating we were NOT to enter on main level and would be charged for any damage to the tile area with our rolling luggage. Very unsettling welcome and very rude awaking after tired and fatigued from a 10 hr drive!!!! No thank you and will never stay here again !!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2022
Hello Anne! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with anyone on site at Indigo. We hope that you come back and visit us in the future. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Very Nice Place! I would stay in the same unit again for sure!
Overall the condo itself was excellent. The biggest disappointment was we were not informed that we could not put up our tents at the waters edge. Had to be behind the beach service wooden chairs which they use about every inch of the sand. Managament said they had no control over the HOA rules but I feel they should know the rules and make that known before booking. The beach is the most important reason we vacate But overall it’s was a very nice trip and condo was A+.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2020
Thank you for this review Chris. We absolutely loved hearing that you enjoyed your vacation. We have updated our listing to include that beach service is available for an additional fee. While the beach service company is a separate company from us, we certainly understand your disappointment. We would love to see you again in the future.
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
The 3 bedroom corner units have a larger master bath. Great tub. Kitchen is larger too. Fold out couch is in the "den." Lighting could be better in the dining area.
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2020
I'm glad you liked the unit! I'm sorry the lighting wasn't what you were expecting! Hope to see you again in the near future!
Elevators and parking confusing but once that was figured out great place.
Switch checkin day to any other day than Saturday. Too much traffic and confusion!
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2020
Thank you for this feedback Sandy. We will definitely take a look at our check-in instructions and see if we can lay things out a little easier. We would love to see you again in the future!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team