Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan

Photo gallery for Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan

A view of a lake with a floating platform, surrounded by buildings and hills.
A modern living room with a black leather sofa, a coffee table, and a dining table with chairs. There are two wall-mounted lamps and framed artwork. The room has a large sliding glass door leading to a balcony with a view of a body of water and hills.
A spacious room with a large window, a fireplace, and a flat-screen TV mounted above it.
A swimming pool with a clear view of the surrounding landscape, including hills and a body of water.
A sandy beach with a concrete staircase leading up to a building with multiple balconies.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • At the centre of it all
    Stay in a top rated central location, steps from the best attractions, dining, and entertainment.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Lake Chelan

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Chelan, WA
  • Place, Lake Chelan
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, McKellar Cabin Trail
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Slidewaters at Lake Chelan
    ‪15 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Living Room

1 Double Murphy Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Chelan

Located in Chelan, this condo is in the city centre and on a lake. McKellar Cabin Trail and Chelan Municipal Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Slidewaters at Lake Chelan and Fromaggio Artisan Cheese Shoppe.
Map
Chelan, WA

What's nearby

  • Lake Chelan - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • McKellar Cabin Trail - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Slidewaters at Lake Chelan - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Tsillan Cellars - 7 min drive - 5.7 km
  • Lake Chelan State Park - 16 min drive - 15.9 km

Getting around

  • Wenatchee, WA (EAT-Pangborn Memorial) - 59 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Lakeview Drive In - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Señor Frogs - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Campbell's Bistro & Pub - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Local Myth Pizza - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Grandview 632 Waterfront condo on Lake Chelan located?

Located in the heart of Chelan, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Lake Chelan and McKellar Cabin Trail. Slidewaters at Lake Chelan and Lakeside Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 22 out of 31 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 8 out of 31 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 31 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 31 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 31 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a pleasant stay for my family and staffs are so friendly. I’ll definitely book again.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 June 2026
Hi Boutchie, Thank you for booking with us. We greatly appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to serving you again. Thank You, Northwest Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was clean & comfortable. Right in the middle of everything & the people we wonderful
Our balcony view
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 January 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you found the place comfortable and enjoyed our central location.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
I've stayed here before, I will be back
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 December 2025
It was so wonderful to have you back! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed another stay with us. We’re already looking forward to your next visit see you soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place. Amazing view. Great staff
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 December 2025
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! It’s wonderful to hear that the view and our staff made such a positive impression. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Condo

Can’t wait to stay again!! Clean, conveniently located. Just a great stay!!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2024
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

perfect location and vibe

Really the perfect place to stay for access and comfort! Thank you!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 31 March 2024
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Grandview Getaway

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, nicely furnished and had a beautiful view!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2024
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Great location and clean

Listing was accurate and the room was clean and well appointed. My husband and I enjoyed our stay here! Also, the pool area/sunbathing was a nice addition.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we hope that you book with us again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our stay

Had a wonderful time! Thank you
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 February 2026
Thank you so much! We’re thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place with perfect lake view

Nice overall. Property good, stuff inside good. View wonderful. Walking distance to downtown as well.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 February 2026
Thank you for the kind words! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the wonderful lake view, our property, and the convenient walk to downtown. It’s great to hear that everything met your expectations, and we look forward to your next visit!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Walking distance to downtown and safeway. Pool was nice, hot tub was broken. Easy lake access.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 February 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed our convenient location, pool, and lake access. We apologize for the inconvenience of the broken hot tub during your stay. Our team is working to ensure all amenities are fully operational for future visits. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
convenient and comfortable. functional for families. close to activities nice pool
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lake stay

Great condo unit. Clean, neat, roomy. Great views, nice pool area
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Celebrating turning 69

Fun and relaxing!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we hope that you book with us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome Stay, Great Location

Perfect location! Beautiful view. this place had everything we needed. Plenty of space. And the location was great! We walked to all the restaurants, shops, grocery store and jet ski/paddle board rental place. Loved it!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2024
We appreciate your stay and feedback!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location

This property is close to the downtown Chelan area for dining. We could walk across the bridge. The pool could have been warmer. We were here in June and understand it wasn't full Summertime yet.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2024
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wine tasting trip

Amazing location on the water in the middle of town. Super clean and comfortable. The WiFi never worked and the second night the hot tub heater went out. These were not the host’s fault but rather the facility. I would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2024
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We do apologize about the wifi and hot tub.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Location

The room was wonderful, the bed was comfortable and the view was great of the lake. Being across the bridge from downtown was really nice, and the deck on the front lawn was great for watching the sunset. There isn’t access to the beach here and my mom couldn’t get in the lake because of the ladder required to get out, so we ended up driving to local beaches instead. The pool needs a solid cleaning, but I could see why large families enjoy the simplicity of staying here. Overall we would stay again :)
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2023
Thank you for your review. Yes, we don't have a beach on property, just the main wooden dock, and ladders to get down to the water around the entire property with floating docks in the water. When we do have full occupancy, the pool does get dirty pretty fast, and our filters clean the pool as fast as they possibly can. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall! --Grandview Management Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Nice place to visit, Lake Chelan

Condo was beautiful, the building itself is dated and the entrance to the condo, hallways, elevator, etc. not real clean. Had an issue with a murphy bed in the unit, front desk didn't seem concerned at all, probably won't return.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2024
Thank you for your review. Front desk notified the owner about the murphy bed, and they wrote an incident report to report the incident that occurred.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Could be Better

The view was great! The general conditions inside the unit were satisfactory- could do better - something inside made us sneeze a lot! The eye sore were the passage ways outside the units and the elevator - very poorly maintained. No regular cleaning done and it was a put off.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 February 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the great view, but we sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of the exterior passages and elevator did not meet our standards. We take your comments regarding the maintenance and indoor air quality seriously and are addressing these areas with our housekeeping and facilities teams immediately. We hope to have the chance to provide you with a much-improved experience in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice Stay

We enjoyed our stay. It was in the winter so there was no pool or hot tub, which we knew. It was clean and well stocked. Nice extras like detergent, make up removal wipes and packaged q-tips. There was plenty of kitchen supplies, towels and blankets. Scissors would be a nice addition. We were stuck at one point. It has a nice patio with a great view if you were to go in the summer. Unfortunately, we couldn’t use it in the rain. I only put 4 stars only because it seemed a bit expensive for off season.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 April 2024
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Booking difficulties

We did not end up staying here due to miscommunication and multiple requests by the condo for payment information again after it had already been provided.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2024
We did switch booking systems and no payment methods on file transferred over, so we do apologize for reaching out again for payment method to charge the remaining balance for your reservation.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Weekend get away

When we got there we noticed that it didn’t get a good clean before we got there. There were grapes behind the couch cushion(like where your head would be) there was still coffee grounds in the coffee machine from the last guest that had been used, there was dust bunnies all over, and nail clippings on the floor. Maybe not a good cleaning crew before we stayed I don’t know. Also the water pressure in the shower would pulsate when you were showering making the pressure really bad. All of that aside we had an amazing time in chelan enjoying family time!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2024
We are sorry to hear this, has been passed on to management for further improvement. Happy to hear you enjoyed your family time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice hotel and room !
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 June 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great view of fireworks

Easy to use and close to town
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback