Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is on the beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including wildlife walks and birdwatching.
Miramar Beach, FL
What's nearby
Miramar Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 4 min drive - 3.2 km
Baytowne Wharf - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 46 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 5 min drive
Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - 10 min walk
Starbucks - 5 min drive
Starbucks - 5 min drive
Bistrology - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym on 23 August 2027 start from NZ$1,882, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beachfront ~ Seasonally Heated Pool ~ Gym located?
Nestled on the beach, this Miramar Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Miramar Beach and Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Raven Golf Club and Choctawhatchee Bay are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
We loved our stay! Super clean and had everything we needed for an anniversary getaway! We loved it here and will be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 October 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your anniversary getaway and had everything you needed. We can’t wait to welcome you back!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
paola v.
27 April 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
Need to be updated Need a pantry Smell awful..Other than that:The resort was very clean and beautiful
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear the resort was clean and beautiful. We addressed odor issues promptly. Thank you for staying with us.
We had a blast! The Beach House restaurant was delicious and so easy to just grab! We also went to the Fisherman’s Wharf and the atmosphere was amazing! Great location, clean, easy access, perfect!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
It sounds like everything was perfect, Ally! We love hearing that! The Beach House Restaurant is fantastic as is Fisherman's Wharf! We love that you were able to enjoy that on your amazing getaway! Visit again any time for another blast of a beach getaway!
Didn't have any of the elevator or front gate codes, but luckily people who live there gave us the codes to let us in. We did get the code to our individual condo from the host in a timely manner, and I feel confident I could have reached out to the them if no one else had helped. Carpets were dirty and the chairs were cheap. Great view from the balcony though. Construction was right next door, but the nights were quiet and peaceful.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry for the inconvenience with the codes, they are inside the property guide but we will look into the state of the furniture. We're glad you enjoyed the view and found the nights peaceful. We appreciate your understanding.
The condo was beautiful and clean! The check in process was extremely easy and convenient. It had a gated entrance so we felt safe the entire stay. We will definitely be staying again!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
We are so happy you plan to return, MacKenzie! We love hearing that you felt safe and that you loved everything about the condo. We're glad check-in was smooth for you. Let us know when you plan to come back, and we'll help make sure everything from booking to check-in to check out goes perfectly!
Also the master bedroom bed was like heaven. My husband who never sleeps away from home said he got some of the best sleep ever. Just wish I knew the brand!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
The best sleep ever sounds heavenly, Erin! We're so happy for your husband--and for you. We love that you enjoyed that beautiful bathroom. We hope you also had a wonderful time in the area experiencing all there is to do and love. Come visit again soon for another relaxing and restful getaway!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
KAREN M.
21 July 2023
Family Vacation 2023
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
relaxing
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
Thanks for the review and feedback, Karen! We hope you had a wonderful time and look forward to hosting you again.
Condo was great overall. Kitchen was very small but functional. Master bed needs replacing as it’s pretty broke down. Sandestin resort itself continues to get busier every time we visit. Beaches were crowded, wedding parties and music were loud, and overall just losing its appeal.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
Tasha, we do understand that Sandestin is a very popular destination and it can get busy during peak travel times. If you're not a fan of crowds, we do have lots of properties that you might enjoy in the Miramar Beach community, and Sandestin during non-peak travel times is wonderful. That said, we appreciate you letting us know about the bed; you're welcome to reach out during your stay and let us know about issues such as that. We're always here to help you have a fantastic vacation experience any way that we can!
Beautiful gulf view. Everything functional. Secure building. Easy parking. Elevators with a beachview, that's new on us lol. Condo size is a small 2 BR, 1 BA, ok for couple, 2nd BR very small just small bunkbeds, suitable for very young kid(s). Eating table very small, cheesy plastic chairs. We would replace the huge L-sofa swallowing the family room, and provide normal smallish sofa enabling room for rectangular size eating table. Also, rooms need overhead lighting (switches do not work). As a couple we enjoyed it though.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Ricky B.
15 August 2024
SANDESTIN VACATION
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
For the price, you can't beat this condo. Great location and view. Accommodations were great. The extra bunk room as great for my daughter and her friend. The only problem we had was the water was turned off for about 4 - 5 hours one morning without any notification.
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2024
Thank you for sharing! It's amazing to hear that you appreciated the location and the gorgeous views! We apologize for the brief water outage; the HOA scheduled it during the day when most guests are out enjoying their vacation to minimize any disruption. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back soon!
Great unit. Clean and well stocked. Don't forget coffee filters! Not terribly convenient for running out to store because of so few elevators - everything takes longer. Other than that, no complaints! Pool was perfection! Close to beach, awesome views, comfortable and clean. Close to shopping and entertainment. Enjoyed the balcony. Easiest check in /out ever. Already planning to go back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We at My Vacation Haven appreciate you as one of our valued guests and we are happy to help you in booking your next wonderful vacation. Thanks, My Vacation Haven
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Brandi
16 July 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Condo was nice, clean and spacious. It did have a very musty smell to it but we chalked it up to being right next to the ocean. Would suggest a bit more information about the resort that this condo is located on. Perhaps a welcome page that lists the areas within the resort that are accessible with the bracelets and tram passes. All in all I would absolutely stay here again! So conveniently located and easy access to the beach, the views from the room are worth every penny! My family is happy.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Ilene H.
17 August 2023
Very pleasurable experience!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Everything was as advertised. The management company was very thorough and this really helped to make everything else to just fall in place. We did not find or have any issues. The condo's location was very easy to find. The grounds were very well managed. It was a very relaxing experience.
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Catrina B.
4 June 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Two family trip
Property was beautiful, condo had lanyards by the door but no explanation about what they were for. Very little info on what was available in the area. Only communication was a call on day two from the company to check in. On day one it was confusing figuring out what code was to be used where (gates/entrances/room)
Mattresses were HARD.
Walk to the beach was short and easy, great pool sethup. Short drive to most of what we wanted, great location.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 June 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful property, easy beach access, and great location. We apologize for any confusion regarding the lanyards and entry codes; we will ensure clearer instructions are provided. We're also sorry to hear about the mattress comfort and will look into this. Your comments help us improve, and we hope to host you again soon!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Yvonne J.
10 October 2022
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Frustrating
The first October review is false. We stayed in October. Manager does not contact back until 4th call finally got in contact. Had no water one day. Location is great. We had other friends stay in different unit and had a much better experience.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2023
Yvonne, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry for the inconvenience that being without water temporarily caused. It appears that the water in this particular unit was off for approximately 4 hours. We hope that you found the partial refund offered satisfactory and are really glad to hear that you did enjoy the location.