Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park

Photo gallery for Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park

A conference room with a rectangular table, six chairs, and a carpeted floor.
Drift into a peaceful slumber on crisp, white linens in a cozy, well-lit master bedroom.
A hotel room with a round table, a sofa, a desk, a chair, a TV, and a window with curtains.
A kitchen with a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and wooden cabinets.
A hotel room with two beds, a TV, a wardrobe, and a window with curtains.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Breakfast included
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Morrisville, NC
  • Place, Lake Crabtree County Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Topgolf Durham
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Lenovo
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Raleigh, NC (RDU-Raleigh - Durham Intl.)
    ‪6 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Kitchenette
Office

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Morrisville

Morrisville is home to this condo. Brier Creek Commons and Streets at Southpoint Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit North Carolina State Fairgrounds and Durham Performing Arts Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Lenovo Center or Carter-Finley Stadium.
Map
Morrisville, NC

What's nearby

  • Lake Crabtree County Park - 3 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Topgolf Durham - 3 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Chatham Hill Winery - 3 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Lenovo - 4 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Research Triangle Park - 4 min drive - 5.7 km

Getting around

  • Cary Station - 14 min drive
  • Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU) - 9 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Which Wich? Superior Sandwiches - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Cracker Barrel - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$440, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park?

Checkout is at noon.

Where is Complimentary Breakfast Buffet + Free Wi-Fi | Close to Research Triangle Park located?

Situated in Morrisville, this condo building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Wake Competition Center, Lenovo and Topgolf Durham. RDU Observation Park and Research Triangle Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything about our experience was hassle free. We initially chose to stay here due to its proximity to RDU which made our return travel home less stressful. The suite was perfect and exactly what I hoped for when booking it. The complimentary breakfast before our return flight home had a good selection, was fresh, and perfect.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect for our family of 6! quick access to lot of restaurants and things to do
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great safe location!!

It was great and the area is fun!
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 August 2022
Thank you for your feedback Said! we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be to host you again in the future. Your Leavetown Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Staff were great

Rooms were clean staff was pleasant and inviting, would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 June 2021
Hi Jeff, thank you so much for your kind and detailed review. We are so glad you enjoyed the accommodation and the hospitality from our team. Please do get in touch with any future holiday plans you might have as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Suite was great!

Great location for airport access! Enjoyed the suite!
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice, clean and convenient

Nice property with plenty of room. Breakfast was a plus
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Under construction

The rental is in a hotel, which is under construction. The unit itself is clean and as advertised. The rest of the hotel has dry wall, paint, caution tape, etc. The entire place will be beautiful once it’s completed. We would stay here again.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Its a hotel

This is not a condo. Its a delux suite at a hotel. There is NO pool and hot tub as advertised. The breakfast bar was amazing though. Otherwise, its good enough... for a hotel.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 August 2023
Dear Jessi, we apologize for the miscommunication regarding the type of accommodation you booked and any discrepancies in the amenities offered. We appreciate your understanding about the suite's features and the breakfast experience. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us ensure accurate listings and improve guest experiences. If you have any further comments or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Leavetown Vacation
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

First Time at Staybridge, Will Be Back

Terrific property. The rooms were comfortable and very spacious, especially the living area. Staff was friendly, but the front desk clerk told me that I'd have to wait until 3pm to check in when I arrived at 2:15. I asked if she could check to see if there were any rooms ready. There were, so she checked us in, following numerous problems on her computer. Lots of breakfast options were a plus. Very solid for an airport hotel.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2022
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours, Bill. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

No one who worked at the hotel was wearing a mask even though it is required by law.

The employees were not wearing masks and they did not ask hotel guests to do so even though I told them we had young, unvaccinated kids in our group. We arrived at 5pm, check-in is 3pm, and they couldn't let us in until 5:30. This was due to a lack of cleaning help. There is an easy solution- pay your help more.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback, Matthew, and we do pass along our onsite partners' apologies for the masking and check-in delay. We hope that despite this you all had an enjoyable visit. Kind regards, the Leavetown Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

They were great.

The people did a great job on everything from start to finish I would recommend this location.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Larry, and we are pleased to hear that you had a lovely visit! We would be happy to host you for any return trips! Kind regards, the Leavetown Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

This was such a cute hotel!

This was a cute property! Came with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a full kitchen, nice sized living room. It was the perfect space for us. Thank you!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2022
Thank you very much for your great review, Kailah! We are so pleased to have been able to host you for your recent stay and are glad that you had enjoyed the accommodation! Please do not hesitate to contact us when planning a future visit, we would love to host you again soon! Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location

Great stay for the price.

Close to the airport which came in really handy when our flight was delayed 6 hours.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2 rooms not 1 suite

I thought I was getting a 2 bedroom suite, but when I arrived they put us in 2 separate rooms. my shower was broken in my room, and we found multiple milipeedes in the building crawling around.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 October 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and some property feedback, Shannon, although we are sorry to hear that you did not have an excellent experience at this hotel. We do pass on our property partner's sincerest apologies for the room issue and the insects, and hope that this was resolved satisfactorily for you. Please note our team is also available 7 days a week to assist from our end also if needed! We hope that despite these concerns you had a pleasant visit! Kind regards, the Leavetown Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean and quiet

Staff was very friendly, enjoyed the lounge and breakfast. Rooms were clean, and the building was quiet. Basketball court and grill outside looked nice as well
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2021
Hi John, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the appreciated hospitality from the staff. Please do get in touch with any future holiday plans you might have as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Awesome stay

Will recommend staying if in the area
Response from VrboOwner on 4 April 2021
Thank you very much for your review, Delaura, and we are so pleased you had a great stay! Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback