Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is in the city centre and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park. Ready for a night out? Consider Aaron Bessant Park and Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling adventures can be found near the property.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Funland Arcade - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Panama City Beaches - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Legacy Golf Club - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Pier Park - 3 min drive - 3.2 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 12 min walk
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Shuckums Oyster Pub & Grill - 2 min drive
Local Steamer Seafood Market - 4 min walk
Runaway Island - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf-Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, BIKE WEEK have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, Pier Park?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, Pier Park on 13 March 2027 start from NZ$3,888, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf-Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, BIKE WEEK pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf-Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, BIKE WEEK?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf-Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, BIKE WEEK?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf-Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, BIKE WEEK?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beachfront 4BR 3BA Condo, Large Gulf-Front Balcony, Free Beach Chairs, BIKE WEEK located?
Located in Panama City Beach, this beachfront condo building is in the city centre and within a 5-minute walk of Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack and Panama City Beaches. Pier Park is 1.9 mi (3 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great condo! Plenty of room for everyone in our group. Good location, close to stores, donut shop! We especially enjoyed hanging out on the balcony, high enough for great views and being on the end unit was nice. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. We were unable to get into the parking deck because we had a travel storage box on the roof of our van but luckily we did have a handicap tag so we were able to park reasonably close to elevators. It rained a good bit during our stay so it was great having an indoor pool for the kids. Beach access was easy. We will definitely stay here again!
This unit is very spacious for large families or groups. Easy check in and out. A plus that it includes 2 beach chairs/umbrella. The kitchen is stocked with most anything you need. The wagon was a plus to get all of our items from the car and the beach. We would recommend replacing the king mattress. I am not sure if the building manager has in house cleaning crew or if it is contracted by the owner. The condo is in need of a deep clean.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness of the condo, easy check-in and check-out, stocked kitchen, beach chairs and umbrella, and wagon.
We were surprised by the 1-star rating, especially since your written comments mention several positive aspects of your stay. A 1-star rating significantly impacts our overall rating, so we truly wish we had been made aware of any concerns during your stay so we could have had the opportunity to address them.
This is the first time we’ve heard any concerns regarding the king mattress. I will personally be at the property in approximately two weeks and will evaluate it myself to determine whether it needs to be replaced.
Regarding the deep cleaning, we schedule deep cleanings during the off-season, which is coming up soon! Renovations and deep cleans are typically preformed during this time.
We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve our guests’ experience. Thank you again for staying with us.
The condo was great—clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The owner was very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. The elevators were very slow during our stay, but they are working to get that fixed. We would definitely stay here again!
Fantastic property- we visited PCB, 2 families, with a 16 yr old, a 7 year old, and a 4 year old. We had the best time. The condo was spacious and fit our crew perfectly.
Overall the Elevator was down or extremely backed up leaving my elderly father unable to get upstairs w/o a long wait. Unit was missing a lot of standard Utensils for cooking. (Can opener, forks and spoons were not standard size) There was no cablebased on instructions in Guest Book.Bed in Guest room was aweful.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear parts of your stay did not meet your expectations.
Your visit was the week before the Fourth of July, one of the busiest times of the year in Panama City Beach. During peak season, especially around check-in and check-out times, elevator wait times are longer than normal. In addition, our HOA is currently completing an elevator modernization project, so one elevator was temporarily out of service while the others remained operational.
Had we known your elderly father needed assistance, our on-site security guard would have been happy to help him to and from the condo at any time.
We strive to keep the kitchen well stocked. There is both a handheld and an electric can opener available, with the electric opener stored in a kitchen cabinet. The flatware is a matching set for the condo.
Our Guest Guide also includes a photo of the TV remote with labeled buttons and step-by-step instructions for accessing DirecTV and the streaming apps.
After your review, our cleaner inspected all of the beds and found everything to be intact and functioning properly.
I truly wish you had reached out during your stay. I would have been happy to assist with any of these concerns so they could have been resolved and your vacation made more enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback.
Very nice condo, very clean, plenty of room, great location, and great response from owners with any issues .....definitely would stay again.....Thanks for a great week
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback Jeremy. You are welcome back anytime and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
My husband and I vacations with my parents and siblings (8 of us) and this condo was absolutely perfect for all of us! We all had our own space, and the dining, living, and kitchen area were plenty big for us all! Loved the big balcony as well! The host was so nice and accomating! I would stay again!
It was perfect for our group. Guys could walk over to play putt putt, arcade, gocarts while the girls stayed in. Beach chairs were a great bonus. Enjoyed everything.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2023
Thank you for a great feedback! We hope to see you again next time!
The Pruetts
Condo has four bedrooms and three baths. Condo and facilities are clean. Three parking spots are a Plus!
Located within walking distance to restaurants, Alvin’s Island, small market and a seafood shop.
Indoor and outdoor pool.
PLEASE READ- hoping I can help another family from wasting hundreds of dollars on refrigerated groceries. Our refrigerator was not cooling properly. We went out and bought a refrigerator thermometer and the inside of the refrigerator was 55 degrees Fahrenheit!! This was after days of the groceries bring in the fridge. We have a baby and a severely immunocompromised person in our group and cannot take chances eating spoiled food. We threw the food out and a repairman came over and "fixed" the fridge by bending the door seal and stuffing some paper towels in there(repairman also stated they have had issueswith fridge sinceit was new). The host promised to give us a refund of 225 for our ruined groceries and now is refusing to give us the refund because supposedly the repairman said we had too much stuff in there. We had already thrown most food away, that is absolutely not true! Even if we did have a lot of stuff in there, the temperature shouldn't have been 55 Fahrenheit. The host husband was aware this fridge didn't work right when we had to call about a seperate issue(AC was leaking, my husband had to unclog it). This condo was nice and in a good location with a short walk to the beach..but just for the simple fact that the host went back on her word and is not refunding us money for our groceries we had to throw away. I would NOT recommend staying here
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2026
I’m sorry you were disappointed, but I do want to clarify what occurred regarding the refrigerator.
The issue was reported two days before the end of your seven-night stay, and we responded immediately. Within an hour, we had a large cooler and ice delivered to the unit so you could keep your food cold. You stated that you had already thrown the food away, and I offered to reimburse you for the groceries you reported losing after a technician assessed the issue. I arranged for an appliance technician to come out that same day to inspect the refrigerator and was prepared to have it replaced if necessary.
The technician found that the refrigerator controls had been changed from their normal settings, with both the refrigerator and freezer outside of the recommended settings. He also noted that the refrigerator was packed very full, which can affect airflow and cooling. He did not find a mechanical failure, recommend replacing the refrigerator, or indicate that food had been spoiled.
My husband also spoke with a gentleman regarding the situation, and our understanding was that everything had been clearly communicated and understood until the request for a refund became an issue.
We genuinely made every effort to address the concern quickly and provide reasonable solutions. We regret that you were unhappy, but we want future guests to know that we took your concern seriously and acted promptly to resolve it.
We enjoyed our stay. Very roomy condo for family vacation. Would recommend this condo to family and friends. We were not able to enjoy the balcony as much as we had hoped due to noise from construction next door. Also, the beach view is somewhat obstructed due to the condo location next door.
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 March 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback, it is important to us!
I was very pleased with the condo. The condo was only 3 floors above the parking garage. Two parking space were provided on the fourth floor. The elevators were not crowded, Loved having the two beach loungers. I would rent this condo again.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 September 2023
Thank you Stephen for sharing your feedback from your stay during Spring Break! We hope to see you again soon.
This was perfect. Unit was spacious and comfortable with great view of the ocean. Loved the patio. Owner provide beach chairs and chair cushions and travel wagon. Unit was clean, could use a little dusting but overall very clean. Great location and easy check in.