Entire home

Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart

Photo gallery for Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart

Interior
Private kitchen
Living area
Room
A wooden deck with Adirondack chairs and a fire pit, surrounded by trees and a chain-link fence.

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Popular amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available
  • Garden

Explore the area

View map
Notasulga, AL
  • Place, Loachapoka Town Hall
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Loachapoka Historic District
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Auburn University
    ‪11 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Shower only

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchenette
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Notasulga

Located in Notasulga, this holiday home is in a rural area. Telfair Peet Theater and Jules Collins Smith Museum of Fine Arts are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Jordan-Hare Stadium and Loachapoka Historic District. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Yarbrough Tennis Center or Neville Arena.
Map
Notasulga, AL

What's nearby

  • Loachapoka Town Hall - 4 min drive - 5.9 km
  • Loachapoka Historic District - 4 min drive - 5.9 km
  • Kiesel Park - 10 min drive - 12.7 km
  • Auburn University - 11 min drive - 16.4 km
  • Jordan-Hare Stadium - 14 min drive - 18.8 km

Restaurants

  • ‪The Pump House Cafe - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Rattlin Creek Lounge - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Iron Skillet Cafe - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Grandma Val’s Lemonade & More - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Wilton's Catering - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart ?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$622, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart ?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart ?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Screwdriver-Cozy: 15 minutes from Auburn University, Bucee's & Walmart located?

Situated in a rural location, this holiday home is 2.6 mi (4.2 km) from Loachapoka Historic District and 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Loachapoka Town Hall. Auburn University and Kiesel Park are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 3 reviews

7.4/10

Cleanliness

4.8/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Communication

7.4/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Tiny Home Fun

Housing near Auburn on game day is tough, but this was convenient and reasonably priced. We dodnt get to uae the cornhole or firepit because of rain, but it looked fun. The loft was hard to get in and out of - I'd probably choose one with bunks in the future, but i would stay there again!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 October 2023
Hello Laura, Thanks for staying at Paradise Tiny Village. It saddens me when people give 4 stars for their lack of research. Our pictures are clear on our sites about lofts and lower bunks which the decision to book the loft was clearly your decision, nor did you reach out with any concerns to your host. Anyways, glad it was convenient for you!! Good luck with your future bookings!! Take care.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Scamed

Wasn't able to even find the place with the address was someone's home!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Check-in problems

Overall process was good. The property manager reached out to us a few weeks prior to let us know the property we chose was double booked and provided us with another property. However, when the time came to check in, we were sent the door code and checkin information for the original property (that was double booked). This is a result of VRBO computers not knowing we were given another property or not sure if the manager did not update the system. As a result, we were unable, at 1am, to enter our property and had to find another place to sleep. This property is VERY RURAL. The manager was unavailable at that time after several calls were placed and emails sent. No refund was given for the loss of that night ($500+). Although the place was very nice and had plenty to offer, we will not book with them again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 November 2023
Hello Dan, You agreed to make the switch per text message and via phone with your significant other. After confirming on VRBO as well. I actually still have all the messages as I resent them to you, nevertheless, Information was sent via VRBO on the one you agreed to which was a much bigger one at no additional cost. Also, when instructions are sent two days in advance, you had plenty of time to ask questions, but failed to do so. We've never had a problem when instructions are sent and followed. The first thing it says is screenshot this information. As, we are not a hotel, we do not stay up all night long waiting on guests since this is a self-check in home with complete instruction. If instructions can't be followed and you're looking for 24 hours services, it's best you stay at a hotel as we're definitely not staying up all night.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback