Sewell is home to this holiday home. Total Turf Experience and Mainstage Center for the Arts are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Gloucester Premium Outlets and Rosie's Farm Market. Ready for a night out? Consider Republic Bank Performing Arts Center and National Park pub & Grill.
Pennsylvania Convention Center - 35 min drive - 37.9 km
Rittenhouse Square - 37 min drive - 38.9 km
Getting around
Lindenwold Station - 22 min drive
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 7 min drive
Wawa - 3 min drive
P.J. Whelihan's Pub + Restaurant - 3 min drive
Ott's on the Green - 5 min drive
The Super Club Cafe - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Beautiful Townhouse near Philly Stadiums and Atlantic City pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful Townhouse near Philly Stadiums and Atlantic City?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful Townhouse near Philly Stadiums and Atlantic City on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,361, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beautiful Townhouse near Philly Stadiums and Atlantic City?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful Townhouse near Philly Stadiums and Atlantic City?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful Townhouse near Philly Stadiums and Atlantic City?
Checkout is at 12:00 PM.
Where is Beautiful Townhouse near Philly Stadiums and Atlantic City located?
Situated in Sewell, this holiday home is 1.2 mi (1.9 km) from Jefferson Washington Township Hospital and within 3 miles (5 km) of Washington Lake Dog Park and Regal Cross Keys. Regal UA Washington Township and Scotland Run Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Perfect location for a weekend getaway. We truly enjoyed our trip and this location was great with easy access to Philadelphia. Would definitely stay here again.
Practically perfect place for our purposes - a base of operations for the four of us touring the area with our local living son and his wife. Clean, beautifully and tastefully decorated with all the necessary amenities. Location was easy in and out for our sojourns. Host was helpful and easy to communicate with.
Everything was clean and as described in the listing. At many rentals, you leave with a list of things you wish were different....not this one. Everything was perfect !
Amazing house in a great neighborhood. Very clean and homey. Plenty of room to put up a pack n play for the baby. And a nice size backyard for the kids to run and play. Would definitely recommend as well as stay here again!
We were coming in from Arizona and had plenty of space to spread out in the house. Also, the house was warm which was great as it was cold outside most of the days we were there. It was conveniently located and communication with the rental property management was excellent. Thank you
I was glad to see a fully stocked house. I was able to make some meals here, and the kitchen items were fully stocked, unlike these corporate-owned ones with almost nothing.
Quaint place to accommodate my family's stay to attend a wedding that was near by. The house was clean with enough comfortable beds for our group of 8. A couple of small suggestions for the host is to have more towels and blankets. It got a bit chilly at night to the extra blanket would of been useful
I struggle to find words strong enough to appropriately convey how horrible our stay was. It literally sucked. Nothing met our expectations. The very first word in the description is a lie. It says “beautiful” townhome. There’s nothing beautiful about this townhome. It was incredibly filthy from top to bottom. In addition, the owner’s description is wildly inaccurate. Several amenities that were very important to us and contributed to the reason we selected the property didn’t work or weren’t even there. Busted iron, disgusting stained ironing board ice maker, and water broke in the refrigerator. Texted host immediately when we began noticing issues. No response until we reached out to VRBO 2 days later. The bathroom sink was broken in several pieces and glued back together, the queen bed downstairs with an air mattress, but there were no sheets and a dirty blanket. The air-conditioning did not work in one of the upstairs bedrooms. There was crayon and stuff on the walls and it was just plain dirty. Not a beautiful townhome as advertised. I thought 170 was ridiculous for a cleaning fee to begin with. Especially when it was not clean for our stay. There was no place to put our trash. The trash cans were overflowing when we arrived. When we finally did communicate with the host, she was rude and aggressive and denied any responsibility. I believe the listing was updated to negate my complaints, as she tried to blame me, saying that I didn’t read, which is untrue.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2026
It is very unfortunate, but the saying is very true.....you can't please All of the people All of the time. We do our very best to give our guest the best home away from home experience as possible. Even if there is something that we can correct during their stay, we welcome the opportunity to do so, given the chance. We were never given a chance to address any of this guests concerns. Initially, she messaged us that everything was "perfect" and a few days later the night before her check out, without any heads-up, she puts in a complaint with VRBO trying to receive a full refund for her stay. To me that comes off very convenient. Had she allowed us to address her concerns during her stay, this review may have been much different. Instead, she is making this look like a money grab. Why would she spend 4 days in a place that she described as "filthy" and depicted as "wildly inaccurate"? That would be 4 days too long for any reasonable person under those alleged circumstances. Im not happy that we received such a low review from this guest but unfortunately, as hard as we try, you cant win them all. However, this will not keep us from listening to our guests concerns and trying our best to make it right. Overall our ratings have been Excellent and our guests have been wonderful to host and we look forward to more of that kind of experience in the future.
Beautiful house with great backyard. Host was responsive to messages. The smaller bedroom was a little on the warm side but the host must be aware as they had a fan ready for use in that room. All mattresses were comfortable except the bottom of the bunk bed which I think is just a futon mattress. My child was ok on it but I don't know that it would be very comfortable for an adult.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2022
Thank you for your review of our vacation home. We welcome all reviews to help improve on the satisfaction of our guest experience. We will definitely address the comfort level of the third bedroom as it pertains to the queen mattress and the level of heating or cooling in the room.
To ensure safety of anyone sleeping in the top bunk, this bedroom could not have a ceiling fan like the other bedrooms. However, we will be sure to look into the functionality of the fan provided. We will also attempt to make the queen mattress in that room more comfortable for all the ages of our guests. Thank you again for your feedback and helping us to offer the best guest experience. ❤
Things could use updating. Could use new pots, pans, and more utensils. Clean air vents. And fix main bathroom air vent. A deep clean of whole house would help honestly.
This was a great option for us, we will definitely consider coming back. When we weren't visiting family and friends locally, there were plenty of things to do at the house. With slightly warmer weather the backyard is also a great option. Janniece and her husband are great hosts, making sure we had everything we needed.
My wife and I needed a place for us and my extended family to stay for her cousins wedding. This was a excellent stay. Other than the dishwasher being out of service everything was great! Communication was good with the hosts via messaging though the app and the beds we ’re comfortable.
The back yard was fantastic and we lucked out with some great October weather so we could actually use it! It is fenced in as well so if you’ve got an active toddler like we do you can feel comfortable just letting him run and get all the energy out!
Very nice property in a quiet neighborhood. It was clean and had nice amenities to include the pool table which we enjoyed! The only issue we had was the limited availability of extra towels and blankets and the use of the plug-in deodorizers.
We stayed at this property to be close to Diggerland USA which the property was only 15 minutes away. Property was also close to the beach, outlets and other activities. Nice backyard for the kids to play.
We stayed in June 2022 for a family wedding in Haddon Heights, NJ. This was a great “home base” to have as we were traveling around to see family, go to the beach, etc. It’s about 25-30 minutes to PHL airport, and an hour to Ocean City. We brought our two boys with (ages 5 and 7) and they loved the bunk beds and the back yard. Beautiful backyard with a nice fire pit (and the owners even brought us wood!). Good selection of games for the kids. The only surprising thing was finding out that the State of NJ had recently gone to a “no bag” policy at all of the stores (found this out when checking out at Target with a full grocery cart!), so make sure to bring your own bags when you go to a store 😁No problems with check in and the owners are great! Great place to stay!
Really liked the place. Especially liked the little game room with the pool table. Beds were comfortable. Nice fenced in yard for the kids. Made some good family memories at this place.
We were looking for a place close to Glassboro that would accommodate 5 of us including a 5 year old. This was a perfect location with room for a 5 year old to play. Quiet neighborhood with a playground nearby.