Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Reunion Resort Golf Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cave exploring and cycling nearby.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
7-Eleven - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove on 22 October 2027 start from NZ$14,000, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Arcade, Pool Table, Treehouse Bedroom w/ Slide, Foosball: The Cove located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Jack Nicklaus Course, Reunion Resort Golf Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Walt Disney World® Resort and Bonanza Golf & Gifts are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Absolutely superb villa. Huge, great decor, fantastic features including pool, pool table, arcade room and cinema room. The (big) kids loved the pirate room and the treehouse room.Feels very secure on a gated community. A couple of issues (broken toilet and door handle) were resolved within minutes. Incredibly responsive. Would recommend to large family groups (20 of us stayed there in comfort).
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thanks so much for staying with us! We’re glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the home with your group. We’d love to host you again in the future! :)
Not enough pots and pans and other cooking equipment.One of the dishwasher are not functioning we have to fix itThe oven lower part not closing, the light stayed on.And the trash can outside need to clean up. Smells terrible!!But all in all we really enjoyed our stay.Thank you for making our family reunion a memorable one!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback, and we're so glad your family reunion was a memorable one! We appreciate you taking the time to share these details with us and your comments have been shared with our team so we can address them and improve the guest experience.
Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back for a better stay in the future!
The house was beautiful the furniture was a little worn down, the wifi was horrible. The staff and the communication with staff was awesome. Parking was everything. The area was great.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the home, the location, the parking, and the service provided by our team. We also appreciate your comments regarding the furniture and Wi-Fi and will definitely look in these items. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
This home did not disappoint. The location was centrally located to every place we needed to go to. It was very spacious and comfortable. We all felt right at home. I would definitely stay here again.
Had a great time at the house plenty of rooms and bathrooms. Awesome pool and spa. Just wished there was a grill provided instead of going through a rental company and that all the recliners were functional in the home theater.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2025
Thank you for your review, Nicolas. We're pleased to hear you had a great time and enjoyed the pool and space of the house. We'll definitely look into the recliners for future guests. We hope to host you again! :)
We had a great stay in Orlando! The house was as promised. Clean and equipped as expected. One thing, the pirate ship bedrooms are all one room with 4 beds and 2 bathrooms, not two separate rooms. It worked fine as we had 4 boys in them. The kids loved the slide in the treehouse room too! Between the arcade games, pool table and ping pong table, we kept everyone busy when we weren't at the parks or cheer competition. The host was gracious in our requests and very responsive to communications! We couldn't have asked for anything more. I would highly recommend this house and using Element vacation homes in the future for any stays in Orlando!
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 March 2026
Thanks for the great review. Glad the home met your expectations and that the kids loved the treehouse and game room. We’d love to host your group again fin the future! :)
Absolutely amazing! My group of 18 worked comfortably in this massive home. The representatives were very attentive and answered any questions QUICKLY!
Loved the property! The only issue we had was there was debris in the pool. I called and the issue was resolved expeditiously! Highly recommend this property.
We had a wonderful stay at this spacious and clean 12-bedroom home in Kissimmee. It was perfect for our large family! The kids loved the Treehouse and Pirate-themed rooms, the theater room was a hit, and both game rooms kept everyone entertained. The pool was fantastic and there was plenty of space for everyone. We had a minor issue with one fridge, but it was addressed quickly. Overall, a great experience and we would definitely recommend this home!
The linens on beds smelled like bleach and 1 bed had makeup stain on sheet, tracks need cleaning going out to the pool area. The home is spacious and meet our needs for family group. I noticed the sofas have previous stains and bar seat pads stained on both sides. I believe this is a great home cleaning services missing opportunties to maintain the home dusty baseboards and mold in mater bath up stairs would recommend this home and would book again.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2025
Thanks for staying with us and for the detailed feedback. We’re glad the home was spacious and fit your family’s needs, and appreciate that you would recommend and book again. We passed your notes to our housekeeping and maintenance teams to address and prevent future issues. We hope to host you again. :)
Hey Tyrone, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. While we always work hard towards 5 stars, if you feel so inclined please drop us a message/ email/ call and let us know how we could have earned 5 stars so we can make sure to address before next guests =) Hope to see you again~
We had a blast, plenty of room, kids bedrooms with pirate ship and bunks and slide was such a hit kids played for hours, heated pool and lounge chairs were great. Only negative was there was a water park in the neighborhood that you passed when entering and exiting the neighborhood and our kids were excited to see that but when we went to go there we were informed we didn’t have access to it do to the home not being under the neighborhood management company. Overall great experience and would book again
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2023
Hey Xavier - thanks for staying with us! Were trying hard to gain access to the waterpark but unfortunately due to HOA regulations its so far a no go for many property managers in Encore... We do have this outlined in the property description though (unfortunately). Hope to see you again soon!
We travel to Orlando every year for vacation, we always rent vacation homes. This house was by far the worst place we ever rented for vacation. Upon arrival we noticed the place was pretty filthy. With soiled and dirty couches, dirty walls and grime and paint missing on kitchen cabinets. Went to shower and every single towel in the house was disgusting with human hairs and brown stains. I called to complain the following morning and they sent someone to exchange our towels and had the couches professionally cleaned. As a result the couches we soaked the entire 2nd day we couldn't even sit on them. Last but certainly not least we found a massive cockroach in the pirate bed my daughter was sleeping in last night, and another dead in the theater room. Needless to say i plan on requesting a refund with my bank because this roach motel of a house is absolutely atrocious and shouldn't be rented to anyone unless renovated and fumigation has been done. Now we get home all luggage and clothes will be left outside to make sure we didn't bring any pests home with us. Absolutely hands down the worst vacation home experience we have ever had, i will never rent from Element ever again.
This home is pretty but our experience here was extremely traumatic. The morning after we got here, we woke up to the most horrific sight. One of the main floor bedrooms was terribly infested with bedbugs which after examining it we confirmed that they have been nesting in the headboard of the bed for a very long time- as per a pest control specialist. After quickly contacting management that we must leave ASAP- we wasted most of our day which we was supposed to be spent at the parks- waiting for management to find us a new home and then proceeded to pack up all of our many belongings and lug them manually to the new home they placed us in. By the time we were settled in to the new home it was too late to utilize the day to go on any trips at all and the kids were very disappointed. Even once at the new home we were now faced with the task of sanitizing all of our belongings which were in contact with any remnants of the home with the bed bugs which was a long and tedious job in which some our belongings got ruined in the process. Two days later we had another terrible issue at the new home which was a sewer backup and management wouldn’t let us call a 24 hour plumber that evening but rather made us wait till the next morning until someone can come down and fix it- which meant we weren’t able to shower- and had the most terrible smell emanating from the bathrooms all night. Overall I don’t wish this experience upon anyone. We did try to speak to the management about compensation for our most harrowing and traumatic experience but they were not willing to refund us. Instead of a beautiful vacation before we all get back to school and our busy work schedules, we had a nightmare of a trip, coming back home more drained and exhausted than we came- and with some ruined belongings.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2023
This stings on so many levels… no bed bugs were reported by the previous guests nor the cleaners/ inspectors. We were quick to find the guests new accommodations in the same resort immediately even after we had a professional bed bug remediation company out that found nothing with great cost to the owner in not only the professional pest control service call, lost reservation income and additional expense to Element to clean the property once again. In regards to the sewer issue, the plumber stated quite clearly that the current guests caused the blockage by forcing numerous tissues down the drains as they were high in the line. The owner of the second home took on the additional cost to have a plumber clear out the blockage. Even so, we offered a partial refund for the inconveniences. In hindsight we found this situation bizarre to say the least given we were very quick to respond to not only communications but also to the issues regardless of who/ how they were caused.
We find most of our guests to be extremely reasonable in that they understand these are large properties (up to 14 bedrooms and over 6,000 sqft) with a crazy number of moving parts. While we never pretend to be perfect, we do pride ourselves on our almost immediate response times when something does come up and can usually remedy it same day at the very least. We hope anyone reading this will check out our numerous other reviews on all platforms.
The big draw to this property are the two themed rooms. The pirate ship and tree house rooms were big hits with our kids. The rooms are also very big and have a lot of beds in them which is great so the kids can all be where they want to be. For adults, lots of well decorated rooms and some well positioned away from the kids rooms. We also liked the huge kitchen, dual fridges and pool table.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2023
Thanks for staying with us Jen! So glad you all enjoyed the themed rooms & huge kitchen =)
I have stayed at many properties..this one by far was one of my favorites! We loved the theme and decor... plenty of space! We did not want to leave, definitely recommend and would stay again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2023
Hey Jacole, SO glad to hear that! Cant wait to host you all again soon~