Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing

Photo gallery for Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing

A lakeside property with a rocky shoreline, a wooden deck, and a building with balconies overlooking the water.
A spacious living area with wooden flooring, a dining table, and a red armchair. There is a large window offering a view of the outdoors.
Sleep peacefully | Queen-Sized Bed, Twin-Sized Bunk Beds | Main Level
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a marble countertop.
A lake with a forested hill in the background, a wooden deck, and a metal railing.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Whitefish, MT
  • Place, Whitefish Lake
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Stumptown Ice Den
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Whitefish Theatre Company
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Kalispell, MT (FCA-Glacier Park Intl.)
    ‪26 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Beds and 1 Queen Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Whitefish

Located in Whitefish, this condo is in the mountains and on the waterfront. Whitefish Mountain Ski Resort and Whitefish Lake Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whitefish Lake State Park and Les Mason State Park. Stumptown Ice Den and Whitefish Performing Arts Center are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Map
Whitefish, MT

What's nearby

  • Whitefish Lake - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • beach near Whitefish City Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Stumptown Ice Den - 5 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Whitefish Theatre Company - 6 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Dick Idol Signature Gallery - 7 min drive - 3.1 km

Getting around

  • Whitefish Depot - 4 min drive
  • Kalispell, MT (FCA-Glacier Park Intl.) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Grouse Mountain Lodge - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Piggyback Barbeque - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Montana Coffee Traders - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bulldog Saloon - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪VFW - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,005, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Lakefront condo w/shared pool & hot tub, views, near downtown - Bay Point Lakeside Landing located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Whitefish Lake and Stumptown Ice Den. Whitefish Theatre Company and Stumptown Historical Society Museum are also within 2 miles (3 km). Whitefish Depot is 27 minutes by foot.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 42 out of 65 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 13 out of 65 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 6 out of 65 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 65 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 65 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.8/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We have an amazing stay! The property was stunning and the views were unmatched. We were able to check in early and it was very very clean. The property was beyond our expectations and if we ever make it back to Montana we will know exactly where to stay. Thank you for having us!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 16 October 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so happy the property exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed the stunning views and cleanliness. We’d love to welcome you back to Montana anytime! Best, Jannen E
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the property and location. Solid.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 September 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re glad you loved the property and its location. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome you back again! Best, Jannen E
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family of four had a wonderful stay! The views were incredible, the place was nice and clean, and the check-in/check-out process was very easy. My only note is that there isn’t much storage for a bigger family (one small dresser and one bath hook for towels), but workable.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 September 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. We’re so glad your family had a great stay and enjoyed the incredible views, cleanliness, and easy check-in and check-out process. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the limited storage and towel hooks, and we’ll keep this in mind as we look for ways to improve the guest experience. We hope to welcome your family back again! Best, Jannen E
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved our stay. The access to the lake is unmatched and was the highlight of our stay. It did not disappoint. I wouldn't hesitate to return, I only wish I would have stayed longer.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2026
Hi Jessie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you loved your stay and that the lake access was the highlight of your trip. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime—hopefully for an even longer stay next time. Safe travels! Best, Jannen E
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The unit was very clean and had a great view of the lake. We'll definitely come back.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2026
Thank you for the five-star review! Glad WF - Bay Point 3C Down was very clean and offered a great view of the lake. We’d love to host you again. Best, Jannen E
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Yhe view was awesome and the amenities were adequate
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 December 2025
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the amenities and the wonderful view! We would love to host you for another trip! Best, Charli L, Director of Guest Services
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Great place!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, clean, and well maintained. We enjoyed the deck and dock views of the lake and the beautiful sunsets.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 November 2025
Thank you for the five-star review! Glad the location, cleanliness, and upkeep met your expectations. We’re happy you enjoyed the deck, dock, and those lake sunsets. We’d love to host you again on your next visit. Best, Jannen E
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing. The best view on the lake! Perfect spot for a quick getaway to the mountains. Glacier NP is about 30 minutes away and a must when in whitefish. Great restaurants just downtown, which is only a 4 minute drive. Host was extremely easy to converse with and quick to respond. Condo was just what we needed. Comfy beds, easy check-in/out, and clean. Steps away from the lake with a view that is indescribable. Hoping to be back soon!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2026
Thank you for the five-star review! Glad WF - Bay Point 3C Down gave you that incredible lake view and was the perfect quick mountain getaway. Great to hear Glacier NP, downtown restaurants, comfy beds, easy check-in/out, and the cleanliness all worked well for you — and that our communication was helpful. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best, Jannen E
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location!

We loved our stay in this rental. The location was perfect & ammenities were great. The views are incredible, easy to get around town from here. Perfect for a small family.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next trip!- Charli L, Director of Guest Services
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend Getaway

The condo is clean, beautiful and the location is unbeatable.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 June 2023
Cassidy, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed the condo and its great location. Thanks for being our guests. Clayton-Guest Services Manager
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing as always

We’ve stayed in these units several years in a row now and they never disappoint! Great location close to town and right on the lake. Will be back next year!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2023
We are excited you had a great experience and were able to take advantage of this great location! We would love to host you again! - Charli L, Director of Guest Services
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location

Great!

Beautiful view of the lake. Quiet.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 September 2023
We love that view, and are so happy you did too. Glad to hear this home made for a wonderful stay in Big Sky. Hope to have you back again sometime! - Charli L, Director of Guest Services
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Noise upstairs hard to get to sleep

Great location. View was fabulous. Comfy bed with good linens. Shower needed mold control.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2023
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location and fabulous view from our place, as well as the comfortable bed with quality linens. We take your concerns seriously, and we will work on finding a solution to address them. We appreciate your input and hope that we can create a 5 star experience for you in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location!

My husband and our kids had the absolute best weekend at this condo! It was so clean, decorated perfectly, and RIGHT on the water. I could have just sat and stared at that view forever. It was easily accessible, and not crowded at all. The boys brought their paddle board, and the water was great. Would absolutely recommend this place. We had some trouble figuring out how to get the code to work initially, and they responded right away. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2023
We are excited you had a great experience and were able to take advantage of this great location and all that Whitefish has to offer! We would love to host you again! - Charli L, Director of Guest Services
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Whitefish Lake Retreat

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo right on Whitefish Lake. The only complaint was the responsiveness of the property managment company. Although we booked for 4 people, they provided towels for ony 3 people and took 24 hours to bring us an extra set despite multiple phone calls and texts. After a long day hiking in Glacier National Park, we were left to shower and dry off with three towels shared for four people. I hope they can get this figured out as it is a lovely location.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the lovely condo and its location on Whitefish Lake. We apologize for the delay in providing extra towels and understand how inconvenient this was after a long day of hiking. We will address this with our property management team to improve responsiveness. We appreciate your comments and hope to provide a better experience on your next visit. Best, Summer V. Guest Service Manager
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location

Whitefish Bay Area stay

This place was a clean and well updated condo with a nice view. The access code that was given to us was wrong and took 40 minutes to get a access code that worked. The unit smells musty/moldy. We were awakened at 1am to the upstairs tenants who stomped around for an hour.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 October 2023
We are happy to hear that you found this home clean and updated with a good view. It's disappointing that the access code issue caused such a delay in your plans. We understand how frustrating that can be. We appreciate your feedback, and it will help us improve the quality of our services. If you decide to stay with us again, we'll do our best to make your next visit a 5 star stay. Best, Summer V. Guest Service Manager
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Small problems

Positives were attractive furnishings, modern appliances, right on the lake. This is the bottom unit so the usual noise from above.The small issues: pool was closed, desk covered with pine needles but no broom, 4 corkscrews but no wine glasses, no dish rag or dish clothes, dishes not unloaded from dishwasher. No action on these small issues after phone call.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 October 2023
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this amazing lakeside condo. As a small family owned business we take pride in our ability to provide guest with a 5 star experience, and are saddened that we failed to meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such great feedback. We value you as our guest and hope to host you again in the future, so that we can provided you with the 5 star experience that Stay Montana has to offer.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

The physical property was great. However I requested early checkin a couple days prior to arrival, I was told to check back within 24 hours. I did, and then was told of additional costs to arrive early beyond 1 hour. The team never responded to me if the property was ready for early check-in. Additionally, trash removal should be basic house keeping by the property management. It was frustrating to have to remove trash bags early morning prior to catching a flught out. Ever r responded about to me if i was allowed eo
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 October 2024
thank you so much for leaving us a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and this amazing location. We would love to have you back again sometime! Best, Summer V. Guest Service Manager.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice view

Beautiful location, right on the lake and plenty of nice amenities though I do have a couple things to point out. The pull-out bed in the living room is incredibly uncomfortable. I would not plan on having someone sleep on that - not only is it nearly unbearable to sleep on, but also stained and did not have a fitted sheet on it when we arrived. We also could not find a fitted sheet to put on the mattress. If you don’t need to use the pull-out, no problem, the rest of the beds are nice! I also didn’t feel the condo was cleaned very well, which isn’t what you like to see when paying so much for a cleaning fee. Otherwise, the place was exactly what we needed, we loved the view and access to the hot tub.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 19 March 2020
Hello Julie, We apologize the home was not up to the high standards of cleanliness we hold ourselves too. We have also notified our local management team regarding the pull-out bed to address this with the owner. We do hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Location was nice, but the room is noisy with a separate unit directly above. This location also has several concerning policies. For instance, charging guests for inadvertently arriving before 4pm, checking out later than 10am, unplugging media cables if an outlet is needed and failing to reconnect the cables, and others. We have stayed at other places in the area where it feels much more welcoming, and where you are not an inconvenience to the landlord.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Loved. Loved. Loved.

My husband and two children stayed here for four nights. It was perfect. The complex was not crowded being that it’s late September. My kids had the crystal clear water and little pebble beach to themselves. The view from the den is gorgeous. We would for sure book this again.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Whitefish Retreat

Perfect view and great romantic getaway! Best downtown restaurants for 5min drive.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2022
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Weekend in Whitefish

We were very happy with our accommodations. It was clean and very comfortable with plenty of room for the four of us (2 parents with 2 adult kids). The views were also stunning and the direct beach access was a surprise!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Awesome!

We loved this condo on the lake! The view is amazing! We did not want to leave, it was perfect!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback