North Central Omaha, a neighbourhood in Omaha, is home to this holiday home. Memorial Park and Father Flanagan Historic House are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at The Knolls Golf Course and Warren Swigart Golf Course. Check out an event or a game at Charles Schwab Field Omaha, and consider making time for Henry Doorly Zoo and Aquarium, a top attraction not to be missed.
Henry Doorly Zoo and Aquarium - 15 min drive - 28.8 km
Creighton University - 15 min drive - 30.5 km
Charles Schwab Field Omaha - 17 min drive - 32.6 km
CHI Health Center Omaha - 18 min drive - 32.9 km
Getting around
Omaha Station - 22 min drive
Omaha, NE (MIQ-Millard) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Subway - 3 min drive
Casey's - 3 min drive
Casey's - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is LuXury ZeN ZoNE (No Cleaning fee, King size bed). pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at LuXury ZeN ZoNE (No Cleaning fee, King size bed).?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LuXury ZeN ZoNE (No Cleaning fee, King size bed). on 6 January 2027 start from NZ$1,695, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at LuXury ZeN ZoNE (No Cleaning fee, King size bed).?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at LuXury ZeN ZoNE (No Cleaning fee, King size bed).?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at LuXury ZeN ZoNE (No Cleaning fee, King size bed).?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is LuXury ZeN ZoNE (No Cleaning fee, King size bed). located?
Located in North Central Omaha, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Warren Swigart Golf Course, The Knolls Golf Course and Maplewood Lanes. The Players Club and Standing Bear Lake Recreation Area are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This house worked great for our Omaha visit! Very clean and lots of space for our group. Kitchen was well equipped. Property is located in a quiet neighborhood but close to grocery store and interstate.
Very clean and pet friendly you had everything you needed in this location well maintained yard and very quiet neighborhood.Host had immediate responses back to me also .I would stay again wonderful time ..
Nice place to stay. Newer property. Owner was responsive to needs within a day. My only disappointment was that we couldn't use the outdoor patio, since the door lock was broken. There was also some trouble with the shower door closing in the first bathroom. Otherwise, great experience. I would stay here again if I was going to be in Omaha.
We had a great stay at your home in Omaha. Everyone enjoyed the home, and location was excellent - Thank you.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Matt D.
26 July 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Big space but no mention of pet fee on VRBO. (75)Microwave tripping the breaker but light still on in microwave.????? Host aware and brought a small counter top microwave. Ants seemed to be a problem. All over the outside of property and some inside as well. Master shower door broke making it difficult to enter unless you are a child . Host aware and not fixed during our week stay.Living room temperature hot/warm. But the rest of the home cool. Some distance from attractions.Mediocre stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to provide some additional context for future guests.
Regarding the $75 pet fee, our VRBO property settings clearly list a $75 pet fee per stay. We understand that guests may sometimes overlook individual fees during the booking process, which is why we believe it is important to clarify that this was an established property fee and not an unexpected charge added specifically to this reservation.
Regarding the microwave, once we were notified that using it was causing the breaker to trip, we responded promptly. Rather than leave our guests without a microwave while the electrical issue was being evaluated, we purchased/provided a separate countertop microwave for their immediate use. We believe providing a practical solution during an active stay was the most appropriate response.
Regarding the ants, much of the activity reported was outside the property during the summer months. Seasonal outdoor ant activity can occur despite routine property maintenance. We nevertheless take any report of insects inside the home seriously and address pest-control concerns accordingly. The presence of outdoor ants should not be interpreted as a lack of cleanliness or care of the property.
We acknowledge the other maintenance concerns mentioned and appreciate them being brought to our attention. No home is immune from an unexpected maintenance issue, but what matters is how those issues are handled. Our goal is to communicate promptly, provide reasonable solutions, and maintain a clean, spacious, and comfortable home for every guest.
We respect this guest’s opinion that the stay was “mediocre,” although we are disappointed that the review does not fully reflect the actions taken during the stay to address the concerns that were reported. We remain committed to providing our guests with responsive service and continually improving the property.
This is a great place to stay, especially with larger groups. The only minor complaint we had was the walls were very thin, so if you have some night owls in your group, others might have some issues sleeping. Overall, this property was excellent and we would definitely stay there again!
We had 2 grandchildren, parents plus 2 grandmothers stay this time. The house was very clean & nicely decorated. The layout worked very well for all of us. Another plus for all was a Dunkin located just up the street! We would certainly consider staying here again in the future on our next visit to Omaha.
We came for a baseball tournament and the CWS. We were less than 20 minutes from everything. The apartment is clean and well kept. The rooms are spacious. The extra amenities were a plus. The host was friendly and very quick to respond to messages. We would stay here again.
Property was extremely clean and just as described. Doreen and her husband were very easy to get a hold of and quick to arrive when we couldn’t get into the house. Our group included many kids and the house was perfect to accommodate all the guests in our group. Would highly recommend stay here!