Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Myrtle Beach Sports Center or Pelicans Ballpark. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hiking nearby.
Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Deephead Swash - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Treasure Island Mini Golf - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Pine Lakes Country Club - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Dunes Shopping Center - 2 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
Sea Captain's House - 3 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Chili's Grill & Bar - 15 min walk
Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - 4 min drive
Carolina Roadhouse - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park on 1 March 2027 start from NZ$1,780, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Dunes Village 757 Oceanview w/Indoor Water Park located?
Nestled on the beach, this Myrtle Beach condo building is within 3 mi (5 km) of Myrtle Beach Beaches, Broadway at the Beach and Myrtle Beach Boardwalk. Deephead Swash and Myrtlewood Golf Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This is the 3rd year in a row we have stayed at this location. We have already started planning for our trip next year, where we will most likely stay in this same location. We absolutely love it. The hosts are easy to get ahold of if needed and fix issues they can quickly.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Another {5-star} review!! Thank you sooo much. Hosting you was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again!
The only thing I was a little disappointed about was the parking for the unit. It made it somewhat inconvenient that our parking area was down the street across the road. Other than that everything was great!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2026
Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here. We would love to host you again.
This unit has a wonderful view of the ocean from both the living room and one of the bedrooms. It was clean, ready for our family, and we had a wonderful time at Dunes Village water parks and the beach for the week. We'll definitely stay here again in the future.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 June 2026
So glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay,and look forward to having you join us again soon!
Great property and amenities. Lots to do for families with kids. Proximity to shopping and restaurants was great. Owners very responsive when we had a bit of a hiccup - remedied quickly.
Great location, this unit has an amazing view! The check in process is painful… would be better/smoother if you don’t arrive between 330-530pm. Overall, this unit was great & we would 1000% come back!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Amanda T.
2 September 2023
Clean and convenient
Location was perfect - short walk to the beach over a boardwalk and not a far drive to area attractions. The water park exceeded my expectations, kids loved it and it was clean. Was great when the ocean got a little too rough. Condo was also clean and had everything we needed for the week. Hotel and some of the condo furniture was starting to show its age but everything was clean and functional.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dave T.
13 August 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Not clean and ants
Dunes village is a nice resort with great beach access. Reserving this property includes a cleaning fee (nearly $200 for my two light stay) but when we arrived it was dingy and there were ants throughout the unit. I can understand a few spots needing a deep clean, but there was grime all over - bathrooms, kitchen and floors.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 March 2024
Thank you for the review and feedback. I am so sorry regarding the cleaning.The unit has been deep cleaned. Pest control routinely sprays the building and units.
The location was great, very close to the beach and in a nice and safe area. The host was very quick to respond to any requests or issues. The property was decent for a week’s stay but could use some overall maintenance and a fresh coat of paint to look a little less dingy. The toilet in our bathroom ran nonstop from the day we arrived until the day we left. The door on another bathroom needed some adjusting as it seemed to be locked closed but was really just sticking due to some thick paint. The kitchen could be a bit better equipped with a few bowls and additional utensils, skillet, pots etc but was adequate…I would’ve expected a bit more for the price point. The pools and slides were a huge hit with our girls as were the resort activities. Parking location was convenient as well. I would recommend the property and host to a friend in the future but definitely recommend some overall upgrades.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 September 2025
Thank you for the review and feedback. I am so glad your family enjoyed the water park and the pools. We restocked missing the kitchen items. All maintenance items have been fixed. We hope to hear from you in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
JoAn K.
23 May 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Just okay
Kitchen is not stocked with enough basics to cook a meal. What is there is pretty low quality. For example, no mixing bowls. When we had an issue the owner didn’t respond for over 24 hours, it was taken care of but not in a timely fashion.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback. We will add missing items in the kitchen. I am sorry I did not see your message late at night. I believe the issue was resolved.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
MELANIE M.
11 July 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
My sister-in-law and I traveled with our 2 kids each. The younger kids really enjoyed the beach and the waterparks. With that said, this unit was not cleaned properly before we arrived. There was black and pink scum around the tub fixtures and covering the bottom of the shower curtain, thick layer of dust on the wall blow dryer and outlet, and the sink didn't drain in the back bathroom. There was black and pink scum in the tub including jets and on all the caulk of the larger bathroom. We knew there would be sand but there was trash, food remnants, hair, and a lot of dirt/sand on the floors and under all of the beds and furniture. The unit smelled when we walked in and found it was the dishwasher. We ran it and left it open to dry which helped but didn't use it wash any dishes because the odor was so bad. Others commented on a very bare "stocked" kitchen and I agree. 2/3 bedroom doors squeak loudly and 2/4 bathroom sinks don't drain properly. I travel for work. I don't expect for everything to be perfect. But this is basic cleaning and very easy fixes for a more comfortable stay at this price. After providing several pictures, the solution I was provided was to have a cleaning team come in while we were there to do what should have been done before we arrived. Or leave 6 people's things and have them "clean" around our stuff. Very disappointing especially with a 305 cleaning fee that seems extreme.Renovated is a tough word to use. New paint but needs updating.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Belinda b.
30 September 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Family vacation
My 9 year old granddaughter loved all the water parks and the activities that went on daily. She loved the beach also. We as a family enjoyed it. But do not walk down the boardwalk from the condo to the ocean without shoes. I did on my first full day of vacation and had 2-3 degree burns on the bed of my feet. Had to spend the rest of my vacation with feet wrapped and raised on the bed. Not fun for me but every one else had a great time. Will not do that again.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 March 2024
Thank you for the review and feedback. Glad your daughter enjoyed the water park. Hope to hear from you in the future.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Rob P.
6 April 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Good and bad
The water parks, beach access, and facility was expected and overall good.
The condo has some opportunities. For a three bedroom the kitchen was very limited in size and supplies. It has 7 plates, 5 bowls. no large bowls, no tupperware, no bakeware, only enough silverware for 6 people. We had to use plastic ware and paper plates with every meal. The only “extra” appliance was a toaster and coffee maker. Both on their last leg of life. Dishwasher wasn’t even screwed into the countertop so it fell down every time it was opened. The washer and dryer was also very loud and sounded like it was about to die as well.
The cleanliness was the other issue. Doors very dirty and carpet is needing replacing.
For the price I expected better.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 April 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. We will stock the kitchens missing items and replace the small appliances.
Beautiful views & we had a nice stay. We missed that parking was about 2 blocks away so that was a little inconvenient and something we were not used to on a beach vacation but that could have been our fault for missing that little detail until we received the check in information. Condo had what we needed and more and host was very responsive when needed.