Located in Steamboat Springs, this condo is in the mountains. Steamboat Ski Resort and Easy Rider Magic Carpet are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Amaze'n Steamboat Family Fun Park and Yampa River Botanic Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs or Romick Rodeo Arena. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Steamboat Springs, CO
What's nearby
Steamboat Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Steamboat Gondola - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Easy Rider Magic Carpet - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Wild Blue Gondola - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Wildhorse Gondola - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Getting around
Steamboat Springs, CO (HDN-Yampa Valley) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
Qdoba Mexican Eats - 3 min drive
Colorado Bagel Co. - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Cruisers Sub Shop - 2 min drive
Blue Sage Pizza - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Ski Shuttle or Walk to Ski - Community Hot Tubs - PacMan & Shuffleboard - BIG pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Ski Shuttle or Walk to Ski - Community Hot Tubs - PacMan & Shuffleboard - BIG?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ski Shuttle or Walk to Ski - Community Hot Tubs - PacMan & Shuffleboard - BIG on 14 June 2027 start from NZ$3,513, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Ski Shuttle or Walk to Ski - Community Hot Tubs - PacMan & Shuffleboard - BIG?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ski Shuttle or Walk to Ski - Community Hot Tubs - PacMan & Shuffleboard - BIG?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ski Shuttle or Walk to Ski - Community Hot Tubs - PacMan & Shuffleboard - BIG?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ski Shuttle or Walk to Ski - Community Hot Tubs - PacMan & Shuffleboard - BIG located?
Situated in the mountains, this condo building is within 2 miles (3 km) of Steamboat Ski Resort, The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs and Yampa River. Wildhorse Gondola and UCHealth Yampa Valley Medical Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The host was very responsive! The shuttle loop and on-call shuttle to anywhere in Steamboat was an added bonus of the place. It made getting around so easy! The location was great and the condo was even nicer than described. Can’t wait to go back!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2026
Thank you, Stacey for the amazing review! We are glad to hear your group had such a positive experience and the unit and amenities exceeded your expectations.
Our family of four and another family of three stayed here for our kid's college Spring Break. The place was perfect for our needs. Good location, plenty of space, clean and well-equipped.
This was a great condo with plenty of space located just steps from the slopes. The hosts were very responsive and we had a blast. Looking forward to coming back
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 February 2024
Thanks so much for leaving a review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo! Come back again soon
Great ski in ski out. One of the fireplaces was making a weird noise and they had a tech over within 2 hours to fix it
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2025
Matthew, thank you for your great review! It is our goal to be responsive hosts and glad we were able to address the issue promptly. As for the unit, you can't beat the location and accessibility to the ski area! We hope to see you back again in the near future!
Our family and friends had a wonderful stay in Steamboat last week. The condo was as advertised and even closer to the slopes than we thought. Kitchen was well stocked, everything worked and was clean. Hot tubs were great and typically not super crowded. We also appreciated the on call shuttle service. We had a blast and would definitely stay there again! Thank you.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2024
Thanks so much for staying and for leaving a nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and its amenities. You all are welcome back anytime!
Close to lift. Good shuttle. Full kitchen with basic cooking supplies. No cleaning supplies tho. Overall a good stay. Will return
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 January 2025
Thanks for your review, Kurt! We are glad to hear you all had a good stay and enjoyed the location and amenities! Apologies for the absence of cleaning supplies, but you were on vacation! ;)
We had a fab time! The gathering spaces, bedrooms, and ample bathrooms made our trip incredible. It was so nice gathering around the kitchen island for snacks and drinks, having dinner at the dining table and playing card games, taking turns playing Pac-Man, and lounging on the couch, this space was perfect for us. So nice to be able to walk to a small grocer/coffee shop and a brewery. The mountain base was also so easy to get to! And the shuttle service was so convenient! We had the best time, would recommend to anyone looking for a large gathering space without splurging!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 April 2024
Caroline, what an amazing review, thank you! Here at Grand Adventure Lodging Company this is our goal, to provide places were memories are made. We are so glad you all had a great time and hope to see you and crew back for your next Grand Adventure!
This place was great. Very comfortably slept 10 grown adults, with room/beds to spare. 4-5 min walk to the main lifts/village. The kitchen was fully stocked, we cooked 4 nights in a row. Great main area for hanging out. And a pacman machine and shuffle board. Only thing missing was a grill on the patio, but that wouldn't really fit/be safe I don't believe. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2025
Thanks so much for staying with us and leaving a review. We are glad you enjoyed the place. A grill on the deck would be great, however due to HOA restrictions thats not allowed. However, there are some grills by the hot tub area that guests are welcome to use. Come back and stay again anytime!
Overall the listing is accurate in respect to the actual unit and easy proximity to the slopes. As the cook for the group, I would have liked some more storage containers and a better can opener. We eat in so the kitchen is important. With that said, we very much appreciated the ample cleaning supplies and laundry detergent.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 January 2024
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback on kitchen items, we've picked up more storage containers and a new can opener. Glad you enjoyed the location. Come back again soon!
The property is in a great location, sitting about a 5 minute walk from the resort area. The layout of the unit allows for privacy and space for a large group. We had 2 families, with 2 adult couples and 5 children combined, and we had plenty of room. We had an issue with the washing machine and the manager was very responsive and helpful. Our main complaint was the lack of AC. We spent the entire trip hot indoors. It did cool off at night, but the two rooms upstairs did not cool down to a comfortable temperature. I understand many places in Steamboat do not have AC, but it’s worth noting for anyone that likes to sleep cool at night and not be miserable during the day on a summer trip. I would go back and stay again for a winter trip, but not summer.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2025
Thank you Kelly for taking time to review us. It sounded like you all had a great stay minus a few wrinkles. We appreciated your patience and understanding as we navigated the issue with the washing machine. The AC is always a challenge during the heat of the summer as most home are without this amenity, but hope to have you back again- perhaps at a cooler time of year! Thank you again!