Venice Park, a neighbourhood in Atlantic City, is home to this holiday home. Atlantic City Boardwalk and Ocean City Boardwalk are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Atlantic City Beach. Atlantic City Miniature Golf and Harrah's Pool are also worth visiting.
Chicken Bone Beach Historical Foundation - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Borgata Casino - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
Atlantic City Convention Center - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Tanger Outlets The Walk - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Borgata Event Center - 4 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Atlantic City, NJ (ZRA-RR Station) - 4 min drive
Atlantic City, NJ (ACY-Atlantic City Intl.) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
Bayside Cafe - 3 min drive
Long Bar - 4 min drive
Amphora Lounge - 4 min drive
Applebee's Grill + Bar - 4 min drive
BetMGM Sportsbook And Bar - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Renovated 6BR/2BA AC home + Game Room pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Renovated 6BR/2BA AC home + Game Room?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Renovated 6BR/2BA AC home + Game Room on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$1,088, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Renovated 6BR/2BA AC home + Game Room?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Renovated 6BR/2BA AC home + Game Room?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Renovated 6BR/2BA AC home + Game Room located?
Located in Venice Park, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Chicken Bone Beach Historical Foundation, Harrah's Atlantic City Casino and Borgata Casino. Atlantic City Boardwalk and Hard Rock Casino Atlantic City are also within 3 miles (5 km). Atlantic City, NJ (ZRA-RR Station) is 29 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The residence was ideal - short drive to local attractions, restaurants, and public transportation. The amenities were fantastic, and I loved the thoughtful touches throughout the space.I highly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient stay. Can't wait to book again!"
We stayed for a total of four nights and found the home to fit our needs perfectly. The owner was very forthcoming with check-in instructions and general info. Would definitely come back again!!
It was great. We didn't have enough extra blankets but we had extra we brung for the drive anyway. Other than that, Everything was on point and just the way it was advertised. We really enjoyed ourselves and we will definitely be booking again. The hosts were helpful and when we reached out, we got a response.
It was nice minor some of the things being broken that were listed in the property details the host had great communication. The neighbor is good minus the neighbors allowing their car alarm to go on for 3 hours. It’s 6mins from casinos
This past weekend was our wedding weekend and we had family and friends staying with us. When we arrived at 6:30pm there was no power anywhere but the basement level. We were told that the handyman could be there at 8pm to see what he could do. This was unacceptable and we had no working fridge or kitchen on top of having to use our flashlights to hangout. It wasn’t until 7:30 when we were offered another house and had to pack the cars back up and go to the other house not knowing if or when power would be given to the house. We have requested additional communication about the inconvenience and experience, but have yet to hear from anyone about a fair resolution considering our Friday evening plans were ruined by the circumstances. The house should have been checked and ensured it was ready for our arrival.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us during such an important weekend. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the power outage. Unfortunately, the power issue was due to a city-wide problem, which was beyond our control. We understand how frustrating and disruptive this was, especially during your wedding weekend.
We regret that the issue wasn’t resolved promptly, and we appreciate your patience in moving to another house. Please know that we have taken steps to ensure this does not happen again, including checking all houses thoroughly before guests arrive.
We are also sorry for any lack of communication after the incident. We are committed to improving our response times and ensuring that all concerns are addressed promptly. We have fixed the power issue and will do everything we can to provide a smooth and enjoyable experience for future guests.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again under better circumstances