Located in Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this condo is near theme parks. Reunion Resort Golf Course and ChampionsGate Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Old Town and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Kissimmee, FL
What's nearby
Reunion Resort Golf Course - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Jack Nicklaus Course - 3 min drive - 1.7 km
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 13 min drive - 15.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 13 min drive - 18.7 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 17 min drive - 21.1 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 23 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 19 min walk
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
7-Eleven - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views on 10 November 2026 start from NZ$1,257, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Condo with Two Terrace Balconies with Panoramic Views located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee condo building is located in Reunion, within 2 mi (3 km) of Reunion Resort Golf Course and Jack Nicklaus Course. Bonanza Golf & Gifts and ChampionsGate Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Clean and nice place to stay. Enjoyed it very much and would stay there again. Wish they had better and more toiletries but otherwise a great place to stay with your family.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 September 2023
Hello,
Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay . Thank you for your feedback , we will share it with your teams but you are correct these are self catered units.
Best Regards, FVH- SS
Hello Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! We always strive to provide a comfortable and memorable experience for our guests, and your comments help us continue to improve. We’d love to host you again in the future and aim for a perfect 10/10 next time! FVH- SS
The Check In/ Check Out process was fast and easy. Staff were incredibly friendly and kind. Linens felt like silk and we had plenty of extra blankets, pillows, sheets, and towels. Wonderful vacation!!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 March 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable with Florida Vacation Homes.
FVH_Staff
Very nice, spacious condo overlooking driving range.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 November 2022
Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes. We are glad you enjoyed the conde. We hope to see you back soon!
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Nicole S.
25 June 2014
AMAZING!!!!!
This property was amazing, it was very clean and it had everything you needed. We will be renting this unit for our next Disney vacation!!
Nicole Smith
Great stay. Unit was just what we needed. Very nice space overlooking the driving range. Outside area could be power washed. That may be a building issue rather than owner issue.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 March 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with Florida Vacation Homes.
FVH_Staff
We had an amazing stay at Reunion Resort in this amazing two bed apartment in their Reunion Grande tower. The property was luxuriously furnished and the rooms were extremely spacious. Reunion is our favourite Orlando resort and this stay was just as wonderful as before. The apartment has access to most of the Reunion Resort facilities with the exception of the Reunion Grande rooftop pool. The whole property is immaculate and the resort is very well maintained. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay again!
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2022
Thank you for your review. We'd love to have you back in the near future.
FVH-Staff
Very clean, well equipped condo. In excellent condition. Extra charge for early check was ridiculous since the unit wasn’t occupied before we came. Deck furniture was not cleaned. Kitchen well stocked but could have supplied at least two rolls of toilet paper, several dishwasher detergents and laundry soap.
Everything was very smooth and very nice condo. My only concern was that someone entered our room while we were gone after we checked in. I called and left a voicemail for a manager to call back and no one ever returned our call.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2024
Hello Kelly,
Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes . We can assure you Reunion is a secure community . We do apologize that you feel that way, the cleaners usually place all the supplies in the unit on the day of the arrival. Perhaps, they were running late that day.
We hope that this does not stop you from returning .
Best Regards, FVH-SS
The room has a beautiful layout. Well decorated, bright, sunny and very comfortable. The balcony was wonderful to sip morning coffee and view Disney Fireworks. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of linens, glasses, pots and pans, but the 5 cup coffee maker was very disappointing with four coffee drinkers in the unit. Bathroom wallpaper is tired and needs removal. Thermostat is fixed at 72 degrees which is too stuffy for our liking in order to get a good night's sleep. That should be disclosed prior to booking. The resort needs to consider water filtration. The taste is not drinkable and even has a smell when trying to shower. Overall, we had a wonderful visit. Having water park access was a plus! Would love to visit again if we are in the Orlando area.Special mention- Willie, Josh and Ed our Bellman made for a very warm welcome!!!! Thanks for a great stay! Will definitely recommend you to other visitors.
Time for update to fixtures and furniture. Bathroom shower head and faucets leaked. Sliding doors did not lock. Kitchen faucet should be replaced.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 October 2025
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing these details, as they help us identify areas that need attention. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to experience the improvements! FVH-SS
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Mary K.
21 December 2018
Lovely property!
This lovely and spacious suite was perfect for us and conveniently located to the Disney parks. It was our second stay at Reunion and my brother and I agree it works very well for us - particularly as we are adult siblings traveling together who both enjoy having a master suite with its own bathroom.
We would have appreciated a bit more laundry and dishwasher soap as well as more bath soap, toilet paper and kleenex - we purchased additional of each of these at Publix. Other than that, everything was great.
We would definitely come again.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 9 November 2021
Hello Mary, thank you for your feedback! Every home is gifted a start kit as all homes are self catered, we do advise guest to replenish these once in use during their stay. We hope to see you again soon! -FVH
Property was as described on VRBO. This particular property was excellent for our needs as hubby golfs (purpose of selecting this property) Golfing is downstairs and so was dining at the Chop House which was completely enjoyable. We went up to the roof after for music. A couple of notations.... I would recommend you go shopping before you check in. I also recommend you watch your step with the balcony openings as the splash guard is high and you won't expect this. Staff downstairs and in restaurants and shops were wonderful. My husband and I had a delightful time and expect to come back. (He did not get to play on one of the courses!)
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 October 2024
Hello,
Thank you for choosing Florida Vacation homes .
We are glad you enjoyed the property and the communities amenities.
We hope to host you again .
Archival
8/10 Good
Jennifer S.
18 December 2016
Beautiful condo in gorgeous gated golf community
Very nice gated golf community. 10-15 minute drive to Disney. Condo is beautifully decorated, and basic household necessities were provided. Bedrooms and bathrooms are large. Two private balconies overlooking the driving range, which was very nice. Parking was only a short walk. We had only a couple issues. Shower drains were clogged. It was a holiday week, and a plumber would not be able to help until our last day so we were fortunately able to work it out ourselves. Other than that, bed linens, bath towels, and tired master duvet are in need of replacement. Overall, I would stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2016
Response from VrboOwner on 13 November 2021
Hello Jennifer, thank you for your feedback as all feedback is helpful! We are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay with us. We have relayed the information to our inspectors as everyone is inspected prior to guest arrival. We hope to see you again in the near future --FVH
Exceptionally clean and bright Condo. Great view. Would definitely stay here again. Some points to consider for future reference.
* It would be helpful to know what items to bring as far as dish soap, tissues etc.
* we were not provided with a key to open the gate before entering the gym at seven eagles.
* if you book your stay within 30 days of arrival, you must check in with Florida Vacation rentals which was an inconvenience. We were told that this was due to potential fraud instances. This in spite of our credit card having already been debited a couple of weeks previous and in spite of us having stayed at Reunion several times in the past.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 November 2021
Hello Bill, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. All homes are provided with starter kits as the homes are self catered. The smaller pools & fitness facilities do require an amenity card for access. We hope to see you again soon --FVH
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Patrick B.
2 March 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Poor management response to issues.
Took one month of a six week stay to get heat and air conditioning. No heat during very cold temps and then no air conditioning when very warm. Certainly understand issues happen, but it took at least seven visits by service techs to decide the unit needed to be replaced. Once replaced, air conditioning worked for two days before going out again. Florida Vacation Rentals were at times hard to contact or when escalated there were no return calls. Finally after two weeks offered another unit to sleep in for air conditioning. What was suppose to be two nights turned into six nights. Our six week vacation at Reunion, with hopes of longer next year, was very disappointing. The unit was nice but it is hard to overcome the terrible service needed to address issues.
Stayed 44 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 October 2025
I want to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had during your recent stay with us. We truly regret that we did not meet your expectations