Located on the beach, this condo is in Orange Beach East, a neighbourhood in Orange Beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Hub Stacey's at The Point and The Hangout. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and hunting nearby.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Gulf State Park - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Orange Beach Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Ono Island - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Alabama Point East - 2 min drive - 2.5 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min drive - 3.2 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 2 min drive
Cobalt the Restaurant - 2 min drive
The Gulf - 2 min drive
Pirates Cove - 40 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways on 24 January 2027 start from NZ$1,395, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Lei Lani Tower 219 | Oceanview | 2 Outdoor Pools | Quiet, Serene Ambiance | My Beach Getaways located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach East condo building is just steps away from Ono Island and Orange Beach Beaches. Gulf State Park and Perdido Key Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great value for the price. Very clean. Pool was very clean and well maintained. Atmosphere was great by the pool. We enjoyed watching the boats on the bay. Didn't like having to walk across the highway for the beach but there is a nice crosswalk with button so the traffic stops for you. Be aware there are no dressers. There were small cloth bin holders in the bunk room but only the closet in the master. We made it work. All in all highly recommend.
This was a cute little condo across from the beach. Very clean and ac worked wonders. Management was very communicative. Beach access was across the street. Beach can be seen from the balcony. The pool area overlooked the bay and was one of our favorite places to sit and relax. Met really nice people. Only downfall was the elevators were still out upon arrival. Thought they were to be fixed before our stay. Even though only 2ns floor it’s like 4 flight of stairs to bring bags groceries up and take trash down. Other than that great stay!!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sheila O.
7 September 2026
Liked: Communication, location
Place was really cute clean but smelled musky Could see the ocean from across the street Couch was broke the bed wouldn’t come out so we didn’t have that extra bed. Couch also had a huge rip in it . Out side was pretty clean but smelt like sewer Outside pool was cleanThe security guy left a tow warning sign on our car because our parking pass wasn’t left on table like we were told it would be. And he was very rude the next day when we pulled up in the same spot while our daughter ran inside to see if they left them for us like promised.. ask if we read the sign in a rude loud voice .. his tone was ugly .
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Casey P.
28 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Never Trust Videos
Stay was just OK, clean YES! Construction across street, Leaking water non stop in refrigerator-They had a towel laid there-Ruined all groceries for week-Doesn’t sleep 6-8-Sleeps 5, trust me just 5. Told property personnel about leak-They said yes we have known for weeks-been to Florida and stayed up and down the pan handle this one is by far my least favorite. Lei Lana do better!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 October 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We’re glad to hear the home met your expectations for cleanliness, though we’re sorry to learn about the hiccups you experienced—particularly with the refrigerator.
We did check our records and found that your stay was the first report of the issue. As soon as we were made aware, our team promptly contacted a vendor for repair, and we’re happy to report the refrigerator is now leak-free.
To clarify, the home includes two queen beds, a full bed, a queen sleeper sofa, and a twin-over-full bunk with an additional twin trundle—accommodating up to eight guests. The listing and photos accurately reflect the bedding sizes so guests can determine if the space is a good fit for their group’s needs. It sounds like this particular property may not have been the best match for your party size, but we do appreciate your honesty and the opportunity to improve.
We hope you’ll consider giving us another try in the future at one of our other homes that might be a better fit.
Nice inside. Didn’t have any drawer space in main bedroom for clothes which was inconvenient. Presentation in living area would have been nicer but rug was crumpled up at one end of sofa by end table. Called in about refrigerator due to probably freezer dripping quite a bit of water on upper fridge shelves. No extra trash bags or any type of cleaners other than something for the stovetop. I accidentally took the blow dryer so will call to see best way to replace. All in all enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and appreciate you bringing these details to our attention. Your notes about storage, presentation, and supplies are helpful as we look for ways to improve the guest experience.
We’ll also follow up regarding the refrigerator and your thoughtful note about the blow dryer—thank you for letting us know. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.