Located by the sea, this apartment is in Queen Anne, a neighbourhood in Seattle. Pike Place Market and Northgate Station are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Union and Alki Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Seattle Center or Climate Pledge Arena.
Old Stove Brewing Company - Ship Canal - 13 min walk
Starbucks - 10 min walk
Two Kick Coffee - 10 min walk
Big Max Burger Co. - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Yoda's Swamp Suite in Queen Anne pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Yoda's Swamp Suite in Queen Anne?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Yoda's Swamp Suite in Queen Anne on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$271, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Yoda's Swamp Suite in Queen Anne?
This property doesn't offer parking.
What time is check-in at Yoda's Swamp Suite in Queen Anne?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Yoda's Swamp Suite in Queen Anne?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Yoda's Swamp Suite in Queen Anne located?
Located in Queen Anne, this apartment building is within 2 miles (3 km) of Lake Union, Seattle Center and Climate Pledge Arena. Seattle Cruise Ship Terminal 91 and Seattle Waterfront are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Another great stay at this property. The place had everything I needed including a good location. The host, Vince, is really good about communicating. I have another Seattle trip coming up and will try to stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 29 October 2026
Thank you so muy for your review! Hope to have you back soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ruth B.
30 September 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
The proximity to Seattle Pacific University is great! The room is on the small side. But clean & decent.
The room was nice and clean, the check in process was easy and neighborhood/area was awesome! Glad we picked this spot, we’re only in town for a couple days but this locations let us do everything we wanted to easily!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We're glad you liked the place and would love to have you back again!
Building was quiet and clean. Enough room for two adults and a small dog. Only thing that would’ve been good to have accessible was a working heater but other than that we enjoyed our stay. Would recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 February 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we will use it to improve our service. You are welcome back anytime!
Vince is very nice, the room was well-maintained and but the walls are thin, and it felt kinda cramped with the mini fridge right next to the bed, and I do wish the bed side table was bigger but overall it was a good place to stay.
Winter, and we arrived after dark, and left in morning to activities in other areas of Seattle Good location for us to go to the Lantern show at the Zoo.
The home was not clean — we found hair in bedsheets, covers, and bathroom towels. The kitchen was also unkept as other people had been using the space. We left and didn’t look back. Book at your own risk.
Vince is great! I had an issue (my own fault), I was easily able to reach him and he handled it right away. This was my second stay with him, would definitely stay here again. Good location, clean place.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 December 2025
Thank you so much for your review! Hope to have you back soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Doerte M.
26 May 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Room description on Vrbo is a bit misleading. Kitchen is shared by all guests in the house. We had no wifi working the whole time we were there and host asked me to go and find routers to fix it myself which I did not have time for. Issue was never resolved. Good location.Room was super small and crowded.
Good quality and location for the price. Right on the bus line. Nice towels. Only 3 complaints: the room has a skylight practically over the bed, which totally disrupted my sleep. The light blasted in daily at 5 a.m. The other is that I had to borrow a decently weighted blanket from a friend since the one provided was anything but. I was never able to get the wi-fi to work. Even a low-grade motel has 'ready-to-go' TV. The kitchen amenities are more than adequate. Having said all this, I would stay here again in a room without a skylight.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we will use it to improve our service. You are welcome back anytime!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Alan
20 September 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Nice location. The room was simple but clean. We were on the 3rd floor so it was quite a trek going up and down the stairs.
Communication with the owner was easy. His responses were quick and friendly.
I was in Seattle to Bring my Granddaughter for Move-in and Orientation at Seattle Pacific University. The location of this Vrbo was perfect. Everything was sparkling clean. The Kitchen looked nice, but I did not need it. It looked like others were enjoying it though.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 October 2025
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Karen W.
28 October 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
There was no smoke detector which was a little nerve wracking. Thin walls, so you could hear everything. To be fair no control over other guests.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 November 2025
Thank you very much for your feedback! Just to clarify, there is a smoke detector and it works properly!
My daughter and I came to stay for a few short days to tour the University of Washington. While we spent most of each day away, the time we stayed at the property was wonderful. The neighborhood was beautiful and peaceful, our room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, kitchen was convenient, and although you felt and heard the slightest movement from the electric train that would pass by it was a gentle and pleasant reminder of where we were. Other reviews mentioned the walls were thin and it was loud, but we didn’t hear much and it was pretty peaceful. I was a little skeptical about staying in a house with strangers, but our room had its own deadbolt/keypad and we had no issues and felt safe. We enjoyed the stay and would stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 June 2025
Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we will use it to improve our service. You are welcome back anytime!
On the pictures and description it seems that its one room and a kitchen. However its 8 rooms with a shared kitchen. We did not know we be close to other people and sharing a kitchen. Its like a hotel. Walls are thin people are loud. The heat also doesnt warm up the room that well. Not enough towels or blankets.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 March 2024
Camden, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. All the information you are mentioning that was a surprise for you, is mentioned on the listing 100% visible before confirming a booking. Nevertheless, I appreciate your comments and will see how to make the characteristics of the unit even clearer.
Safe travels!