Located in Innsbrook, this cabin is near the beach. Astral Glass Studio and Gallery and John Colter Memorial and Visitors Center are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Mooring Marina and South Mooring Marina. Big Joel's Safari and Warren County Fairgrounds are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with fishing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
St Charles Convention Center - 45 min drive - 69.8 km
Purina Farms - 51 min drive - 71.2 km
Six Flags St. Louis - 57 min drive - 84.2 km
Getting around
Washington Station - 35 min drive
St. Louis, MO (SUS-Spirit of St. Louis) - 43 min drive
Restaurants
Market Cafe & Creamery - 21 min drive
Cedar Lake Cellars - 29 min drive
Hwy 47 Kitchen - 33 min drive
The Library - 24 min drive
J C's Chicken - 39 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations! on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$3,722, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Treehouse Summit by Innsbrook Vacations! located?
Situated near the beach, this cabin is within 6 miles (10 km) of Tyrol Lake, Frieden Lake and Konstanz Lake. Quail Lake and Bella Monte Lake are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property was impeccable!! from the decor to the cleanliness! Will definitely book this place again!!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 September 2026
Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
House was lovely. Lots of space, stocked kitchen, wonderful porches.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 April 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found the space and amenities to your liking. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
The place was fantastic for our family, with spacious rooms, great beds, and space in the living area big enough for family meals and puzzles/games. The hot tub was a perfect addition for the very cold weather!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 January 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear your family enjoyed the spacious accommodations and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you again!
The property was beautiful. It was the perfect accommodations for our family.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 August 2025
Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
We booked this VRBO for a group of 9 girls looking to getaway for a weekend. Dane was an incredible host and we had the best time visiting local wineries! I am already excited to stay here again with family in the future.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 June 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you and your group had such a fantastic time at the VRBO and enjoyed the hospitality of Dane. It's great to know that you were able to explore the local wineries and create lasting memories. I'm looking forward to welcoming you back with your family in the future. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and I'm grateful for the opportunity to host you.
Place was perfect for a weekend getaway for our friend group from St. Louis and Columbia areas. Beautiful area and the house was exactly as described. Thank you!
The host was great, very helpful and fast to respond. The property is beautiful and exactly as described. We would absolutely return again!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 November 2024
Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our property and that our host provided excellent service. It's great to know that the property met your expectations. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Not a single negative thing to say about this property. Owner was very responsive as well. Our only issues weren’t related to the home, rather that we had issues with the gates as we entered and left each time. Definitely wouldn’t stop me from going back though.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with the property and the owner's responsiveness. We will look into the gate issues you mentioned and work to address them for future guests. We're happy to hear that this wouldn't deter you from staying with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Our stay here was delightful. The house was spacious, classy and accommodating. We had 13 people; 9 adults and 4 children (ranging from ages 8-13) and everyone had a marvelous time. We had enough room to all congregate and enjoy family time in the living area but also plenty of space for alone time. It's about a half mile away from a nice pool (not the main so it wasn't too crowded) and to one of the hiking trails. The highlight for me was doing yoga on the deck, listening to the crickets and birds and rustling of the trees. The commons, clubhouse, lake access, and dollar general market are all within 15 minutes driving distance from the spot. We absolutely would stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2025
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We're delighted to hear that your family had such a wonderful time during your stay. It's great to know that the house provided ample space and amenities to accommodate your group. We appreciate you highlighting the convenient location and the peaceful ambiance that allowed you to fully enjoy your getaway. Your feedback is invaluable, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Karen M.
11 August 2026
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
I don’t think you should post this but you need to know. The house was not clean. Bed linens and towels had debris on them and dust bunnies under every piece of furniture. Dust was thick on furniture and light fixtures. Not sure how long they have been vacuuming with a vacuum that has no suction? Never anything to empty…! We bought bed sheets and a vacuum in a nearby town to be able to tolerate. So of course we had to buy more laundry detergent too! We found a sock, small toy, and ear plugs in drawers (looking for remotes). Hot tub filter does not seem to work…we have all blondes and clumps of black hair stuck to them! We washed all utensils and scrubbed pots and pans just to use them. Left them in much better condition than we found them. We have a crawler and floors were filthy. Another child left ill. Should also note we never found TV remotes and when we contacted the helpline for instructions, we were told to look under the beds. That’s how we found the dust bunnies! Also, the cheap paper towels provided might as well be toilet paper. Useless. So disappointing! Especially for the price!!! Nice property needs to be better managed.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your stay did not meet expectations and appreciate your patience while we worked through the concerns brought to our attention. We’ll be reviewing these items with our team to help ensure a better experience for future guests.
The house was gorgeous. All bedrooms and bathrooms were a good size. Kitchen was well stocked but could use a baking sheet. Also the bathrooms need a hook in them to hang clothes. The master bedroom has no closet, so it definitely needs hooks. Also, the house really would benefit from a number out front.
This stay was odd because 4 of 6 had to cancel so my wife and I had this amazing place to ourselves. It was cool when we arrived but the furnace warmed the place up pretty quick. My only comment was that there was no remote for the gas fireplace which would have been nice. The hot tub was primed and ready but (long story) due to illness we did not use it. The primary suite bed was great and the on suite really nice. We would come back for a fall getaway sometime.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 April 2024
Hello Lance, thank you for staying with us at 2825 Treehouse Summit. We're glad you had the chance to experience our amazing place, albeit under different circumstances. Thank you for your feedback about the gas fireplace remote; we'll work on improving this for future guests. We look forward to hosting you again for a fall getaway!