Condo

Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P

Photo gallery for Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P

A modern living room with a light blue sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a white desk with a computer. There is a balcony with a view of the beach.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a window with a view, and a TV.
A kitchen with a granite countertop, white cabinetry, and a mirrored backsplash.
Beachfront property with private beach access and oceanfront balconies.
A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a window with a view of a building, and a kitchen with white cabinets and a clock on the wall.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Beach, waves and sand
    Guests enjoy the stunning beach views at this property.
  • Barbecue
    A rare find - perfect for a relaxed, outdoor grilling experience.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washer/dryer

Explore the area

View map
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Cottage Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Apache Pier
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Living Room sleeper sofa

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Master Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Myrtle Beach

Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach Beaches and North Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Family Kingdom Amusement Park and Alligator Adventure are also worth visiting. With jet skiing, waterskiing and parasailing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Cottage Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Turtle Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Apache Pier - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Kingston Beach - 3 min drive - 2.3 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 10 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Toasty Breakfast House - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Original Benjamin's Calabash Seafood - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bimini's Oyster Bar and Seafood Cafe - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Flip Flops Bar & Grill - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Backyard Sports Bar and Grill - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P on 4 May 2027 start from NZ$2,432, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beautiful oceanfront condo with stunning views located on popular Shore Drive! P located?

Nestled on the beach, this Myrtle Beach condo building is steps away from Myrtle Beach Beaches, Cottage Beach and Maison Beach. Kingston Beach and Dunes Lake are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay at Pelican Watch 205 and appreciate you choosing us. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Thought the room was pretty much ad advertised. Not a fan of the check in process and feel the key should be updated to a code. Also my 3 year old niece found a razor blade sitting on the tv stand as soon as we arrived. Other than that it was fine and the communication was well enough
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad the room was as advertised. We’re very sorry about the razor blade being left behind, as that is certainly not acceptable, and we’ll address this with our housekeeping team. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the check-in process and key access as we continue looking for ways to improve the guest experience.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

the property was nice and clean. i enjoyed the view we had. the weather was very nice.

it was very clean and i love the view we had very nice
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2020
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love hearing feedback from our guests and so happy your enjoyed your property! The Booe Crew
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved Location and the perfect family accommodation.

First trip to Myrtle Beach. The location is perfect. We were looking for a quiet retreat and it was wonderful. We were directly on the beach steps to the ocean. It worked well with an infant someone could still enjoy the ocean breeze and scene on the screened porch while baby was napping. The apartment is fully stocked with everything you would need for any meal. Very clean and it appeared recent updates had been made. We hope to enjoy another stay when we get back to the area .
Stayed 6 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 June 2022
Thank you so much! We are so glad you chose our condo and enjoyed your first trip to Myrtle. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the beach. The Booe Crew
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
The view from this condo is definitely worth it, BUT my biggest complaint is the air conditioner did not work properly. We didn’t sleep very well because it was so hot. There was also mold in the coffee maker, food splatters all over the cabinets, and piles of sand swept into corners. A deep clean and attention to detail would go a long way. It would have been a lot more convenient if there would have been a keypad on the door to get in instead of having to drive to the other side of town to pick up keys and then drop them off as well at checkout, not to mention having to keep up with the key at the beach/pool. Providing additional trash bags would have been nice too, we only had the one in the trash can. I’ve also never rented at a location where you had to put the sheets on the bed, that was a first. After traveling all day, we were exhausted but still had to dress the beds before we could go to sleep. The internet did not work at all. There were also several light bulbs out and we had to put batteries in the TV remote. I just had high expectations for the amount of money we paid to stay here.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 September 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry for the inconveniences you experienced and will address the issues you mentioned with our team to ensure improvements are made. We appreciate your honesty and hope you’ll give us the opportunity to provide you with a much better stay in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Not this property

James Finger May 18, 2024 Property rented for May 12, 2024 to May 17, 2024. This property is at a good location, ocean front, corner room, second floor, giving a good view of the beach. All this property needs is a good cleaning. The porch furniture was covered in heavy dirt, rear bedroom furniture had not been dusted (came off on shirt), stove top and oven needed cleaning badly including kettle on top of stove, keurig coffee maker still had a used pod in it and needed cleaning, dishwasher had a black substance spilled all inside (took two wash cycles to clean), all sinks and faucets needing cleaning before using, (white spots all over, possibly toothpaste). The realtor offered to send a cleaning crew out to clean but we were already in and did not want to mess with a cleaning crew so we cleaned/sanitized what we wanted to use and went on with our vacation. We checked in about 4PM and this place should have been cleaned by 3PM not after we moved in and start our vacation. We paid for exit cleaning and still had to clean. We will stay in this area again but not in this unit.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you appreciated the location and views from the property, particularly its oceanfront position and corner room advantage on the second floor. We strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience, and it is clear we fell short during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. Your description of the condition of the property is not in line with our standards, and we understand how frustrating it must have been for you to deal with these issues upon your arrival. While our offer to send a cleaning crew was declined to avoid disrupting your vacation, we acknowledge that this situation should not have occurred in the first place. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are taking immediate steps to address these concerns with our cleaning staff to ensure this does not happen again. We are committed to ensuring our properties meet the highest standards of cleanliness and comfort. To that end, we will be implementing additional quality checks and retraining our cleaning team. We also encourage you to contact us immediately during your stay should any issues arise, so we can resolve them promptly and ensure you have a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to Myrtle Beach and providing you with a more positive experience. The Booe Crew
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girl’s trip

Great condo with plenty of kitchen amenities. We would certainly book again!
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 October 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! The Booe Crew
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

The property was nice. It was very spacious. The view was lovely. I will definitely rent from them in the future. My only complaint was the cleanliness. There was a thick layer of dust everywhere and the remote controls for the TV were corroded and did not work. Other than that, a very nice condo.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 June 2021
Thank you so much for providing your feedback. We do apologize for the cleanliness and the remotes. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again soon! The Booe Crew
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Love the beach!!

Loved the location and our room!!
Response from VrboOwner on 10 September 2020
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach, Veronica! We are thrilled you chose Booe for your getaway. Hope to see you again on the beach!
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Property was well maintained and met our needs .

We had a wonderful time . The unit was perfect with ocean front and over looking the pool . Only down fall was whether you were at the ocean or the pool there was no bathroom outside the unit. A pool area rest room should be a must.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2020
First of all, we would like to thank you for your review! We very much appreciate hearing feedback from our guests! We are sorry it has taken us so long to respond but we have had technical issues and have just been given the “ability’ to reply to our reviews. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Booe Realty
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback