The Heights, a neighbourhood in Jersey City, is home to this apartment. Radio City Music Hall and Lincoln Center are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include American Dream and DreamWorks Water Park. Nickelodeon Universe Theme Park and New Jersey Performing Arts Center are not to be missed.
Is Spacious LuxuryEscape 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths • 15 Mins to NYC.FREE PARKING pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious LuxuryEscape 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths • 15 Mins to NYC.FREE PARKING?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious LuxuryEscape 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths • 15 Mins to NYC.FREE PARKING on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$1,831, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious LuxuryEscape 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths • 15 Mins to NYC.FREE PARKING?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious LuxuryEscape 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths • 15 Mins to NYC.FREE PARKING?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious LuxuryEscape 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths • 15 Mins to NYC.FREE PARKING?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious LuxuryEscape 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths • 15 Mins to NYC.FREE PARKING located?
Located in The Heights, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Hudson River Waterfront Walkway, Hoboken Waterfront and Newport Centre. Meadowlands Exposition Center is 3 mi (4.8 km) away. Hoboken 9 Street - Congress Street Station is 24 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Clean place. Made access to NYC easy. . We came for a wedding so only stayed 2 nights. Conversations with owner were smooth and she responded quickly. Will use again if coming back up to NYC.
Overall this was a very positive experience and stay. Check in and check out very easy. The supplies in kitchen could use a few tweaks and I have already privately message the host about it. Having off street parking is a great feature of this property. Host was quick to responses to any messages. Would stay again.
Great place. Cozy and spacious. Balcony too. Recently stayed for family of 6 vacation for Christmas in NYC. Transportation into NYC not far. Parking can be tough if more than one vehicle. Host responsive and had all the amenities needed.
Pros: large space 3br/2bth, easy check in, free pkg, good communication, convenient location, nice tv, internet works Cons: mattress in mbr needs to be replaced, mbr end table lamp doesn't work (cord insulation worn bare wire showing), guest room bed not great, mbr shower door doesn't stay closed, wouldn't consider it "luxury", blinds broken kind of run down.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 August 2024
Hello Richard thank you for your review. This is the first time I have heard of issues with the mattresses, but because you mentioned it I have replaced them as well as the shower door. The lamp has been replaced as well as the blinds.
Thank you for listing the Pro’s!!
We’ve stayed in the area many times over the years and were excited about the location (and the parking!) that this place had to offer. The check in process was smooth and there was parking available as described.
At first glance, the apartment looked very clean. As we continued to get settled, I found a clump of hair on the master bedroom window ledge along with some tags from clothing. When I went to go look for towels to help my daughter take a shower, I found wet towels folded in the linen closet. No washcloths or hand towels were available. The bathrooms had these odd paper towel dispensers installed but nothing was in them. The pillow shams were in rough shape with tears on some of them.
The mattresses are in super rough shape. I saw a review a few months back where a guest mentioned the master bedroom mattress and the reply confirmed that the mattress had been replaced. That can’t possibly be the case. The mattress has a noticeable slope and makes sleeping almost impossible.
When we arrived at the unit it was 62 degrees inside. This past weekend, the weather was frigid and there were schedules set each day on the thermostat to keep the unit down at 62 degrees. We had to figure out how to delete the schedules to be able to get the temperature up to 69-70 degrees. The unit is also quite drafty with a noticeable gap on the main door to the u it along with an additional gap on the slider. You can feel the cold air coming in.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 December 2024
Hi Elizabeth I have gone ahead and changed my cleaners today. I told the new cleaners regarding the window ledge and they will double clean the unit moving forward. The towels will also be dry as well 100%
As far as the mattresses I changed the one in the master bedroom again today. Thank you for letting me know, I also changed the other 2 mattresses as well for good measure again! I installed a brand new thermostat today so no one should have any issues moving forward! Also keep in mind if you are having issues feel free to message me as I am always there for my guests. Always.
Because of your review my guests will enjoy the unit with no hiccups moving forward.