Located in Hot Springs, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Bathhouse Row is a notable landmark and some of the area's popular attractions include Magic Springs and Crystal Falls and Garvan Woodland Gardens. Extreme Fun Spot and Funtrackers Family Park are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and mountain climbing nearby.
Hot Springs, AR
What's nearby
Ouachita National Forest - 5 min drive - 3.6 km
Lake Hamilton - 6 min drive - 4.4 km
On Target Indoor Firing Range - 7 min drive - 6.5 km
Funtrackers Family Park - 10 min drive - 10.9 km
Hot Springs National Park - 11 min drive - 10.9 km
Getting around
Hot Springs, AR (HOT-Memorial Field) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 16 min drive
Mama's Little Italy - 14 min drive
Patty's Down The Road - 12 min drive
SONIC Drive In - 21 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Lake Front in Hot Springs! Cozy, Water views and more! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Lake Front in Hot Springs! Cozy, Water views and more!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lake Front in Hot Springs! Cozy, Water views and more! on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$425, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Lake Front in Hot Springs! Cozy, Water views and more!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lake Front in Hot Springs! Cozy, Water views and more!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lake Front in Hot Springs! Cozy, Water views and more!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Lake Front in Hot Springs! Cozy, Water views and more! located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Ouachita National Forest and within 6 miles (10 km) of Hot Springs National Park and Vulcan Pickleball Park. Lake Hamilton and CHI St. Vincent Hot Springs are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The upstairs unit was great for me, my wife, and kids. We view of the lake was terrific at different points when we were resting after our daily adventures. It was a great location and we felt safe with the gated property. The kitchen is a little small and did not have a couple things we needed like a can opener or oven mitts but we made it work. The window AC units worked great and kept the place at a comfortable temperature (they are loud if that would bother you - built in white noise :). Overall, the only issue we ran into was our last night when we did not have hot water. There was some issue with the hot water heater, Tiffany responded quickly but coming to check the breaker, unfortunately it was not something that could be fixed so she did offer to discount our stay for the inconvenience. We were happy with our stay and the memories we made!
This is the perfect little getaway spot. Place was clean and comfortable and quiet. 10/10 would recommend anybody to stay here. Tiffany is a great host.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2026
Thank You Mikayla for being an awesome guest! Please do come back anytime as we enjoyed having you!
Everything was very good. Wonderful balcony w river view, pictures accurate. About 10 miles to hot springs. Relaxed vacation for us. My only concern and I might have misread property info but unit is upstairs and I didn’t c that mentioned or overlooked it when booking. I have old small dogs so I had to carry them up and down which is not ideal but we totally enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 October 2026
Thank You for booking with us. I’m sorry to hear about the stairs being an issue. This is an upstairs unit for sure so I’m sorry for any misunderstanding. We try to include that info as well as pictures of the unit. Thanks again and I hope you’ll visit Hot Springs again in the future.
Everything was great, as expected except the condo itself was a little smaller than expected, but that’s my fault more than the host fault. I just assumed it would be bigger. Great AC for such a HOT summer this year. Beautiful place!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 October 2026
Thanks Cara for being a great Guest. I’m sorry the size of the property wasn’t as expected but I’m glad you visited with us and hope you enjoyed your time on the lake! Come again anytime.
Overall, it was a good experience. The only thing that shocked me is that the shower was low, so if you are 5”11 and up, this would not be a good place for you. The location was great and the host was good.
The property was very clean, which is a huge deal for me. Tiffany's description was accurate but it was smaller than I'd thought it would be. However, it did accommodate 3 adults and 2 children. Location on the lake was the best part. It was beautiful. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your place!
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2026
Thank You for being awesome Guest! Welcome back anytime!
The condo was just as advertised. We had 2 adults and 3 kids. It was very clean and had plenty of dishes and utensils. All of the rooms stayed pretty cool. We were worried about that after seeing the reviews but it was fine. Response times were quick when we had questions. This was a great stay and we would 100% recommend it.
Great location. The house was tiny but felt very spacious and comfortable for a family of 6 with 2 dogs. Kitchen worked out well to cook all our meals. The ac units were able to keep the house cooled down, only wish there were a small unit for the front bedroom. However, we kept the door open to place the fan in the hallway to push airflow in to the room cool. I most definitely would rent here again.
Adorable place to stay outside the busyness of the city. Just a short traveling time to all area attractions. Had everything available to make our stay relaxing.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
Thank You so much for the wonderful review and for being a great guest!
The downstairs bedroom is a little warm but overall it is a great value for the money
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Angela H.
22 April 2026
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The communication about the entry could have been better. The gate code was kind of hidden in an email I received from them and not easy to find on VRBO. We actually found an unlocked gate to go in. Also it wasn't clear which unit it was until we dug through the email to find it.I feel like the photo listing is a little deceiving. This property claims to be for four people, but with four adults it was very cramped and there isn't adequate seating for four comfortably. It would be much better suited for two adults and two children. There were only two chairs ont he deck, which was dirty with debris. There is one small couch and an ottoman in the living room. I actually sat on the floor. The upstairs loft would be perfect for kids, but has very narrow stairs - I actually slipped on the slick, older carpet - but offers no privacy for adults.Other than that, the property was decorated really cute, had more than enough amenities, and little touches like snacks. So I would recommend the property for a small family.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 April 2026
I’m sorry you experienced trouble with the gate. If you had messaged me I would have been happy to provide more details to you aside from your checkin instructions. The condo is rated for 6 people total, and the couch is full size. While the deck is the smallest part of the condo unfortunately we cannot offer a change in structure size to accommodate more seating. Our photos do show this upfront as not to try to deceive our guest. Again, I’m sorry for your inconveniences and that we did not meet your expectations. Thanks for staying with us.
The place had everything you needed. It just seemed to be old. It needs to be freshened up. The back porch is peeling and needs painting. There is four of us women there was only two seats outside. There’s no dining room table cause it’s not big enough. Don’t get me wrong. The place was adequate. The rug in the hallway needs to be removed because it is a trip hazard. The beds are comfortable and kitchen wall supplied just kind of an older feeling.