Located in Pensacola, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Pensacola, FL
What's nearby
Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Key State Park - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Pensacola Naval Air Station - 15 min drive - 19.2 km
The Wharf - 16 min drive - 21.0 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 21 min drive - 27.7 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 3 min drive
Cobalt the Restaurant - 6 min drive
The Gulf - 7 min drive
Pirates Cove - 42 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis on 25 October 2027 start from NZ$1,785, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is SeaSpray 1006 Gulf Front Penthouse,Pool,Tennis located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Key State Park and Perdido Key Beach. Orange Beach Beaches and Ono Island are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here for the second time bc we really like the view and the rooms and beds fit our large family. However, there are somethings that would make it a lot better. The fan in the master is very loud if run on anything other than one speed. It was windy while we were staying and the front door does not seal very well. We had loud whistling from the wind all night which affected everyone. It simply needs weather stripping all around the door. Curtains in the living room would be nice when watching tv. The glare is pretty bad. It would also be nice if the ice maker in the refrigerator was working. Kitchen table had sand and faucets didn't look cleaned.
Beautiful views with wrap around balcony and great living area layout. Property manager was very responsive with maintenance issues. Unit definitely needs a deep cleaning.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Christin L.
17 September 2024
AMAZING UNIT!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I called Friday morning looking for a last minute rental for my family and Key Concepts was amazing! The unit itself was so much more than we could’ve anticipated! Our family enjoyed a fabulous beach weekend!
Response from VrboOwner on 17 September 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your last minute plans. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Mike B.
31 July 2024
Sea Spray 1006 family vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
this is our fifth year at this unit, will look around for new rental. Second in year in a row that the HVAC did not work properly. Tile floors were filthy. Clothes dryer only worked on 3 items. forget towels.
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2024
We apologize for your stay being a disappointment this year. Unfortunately, many units on the coast experience AC issues regularly due to the salt air and coastal conditions. We do all we can to maintain the ACs to avoid these issues from occurring, but sadly they still do occasionally. We did finally receive the part to repair the AC in this unit and we shouldn't have any more issues for a long time. We were unaware that you were having a dryer issue, but the guest after you told us about it and it was repaired the same day they reported it. Additionally, the housekeeping staff has been made aware of the cleanliness of the floors and they will be more diligent and detailed in the future. We do hope you will give us another try next year to see that your experience this year is not the norm and we are doing everything we can to have the best rental properties on the coast.
The property was spacious and I liked that each bedroom had its own bathroom. The wrap around porch had a great view of the gulf and of the island behind.