Dorchester, a neighbourhood in Boston, is home to this apartment. Faneuil Hall Marketplace and Copley Place are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Boston Harbor and Boston Common. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Fenway Park or TD Garden.
Dorchester Shores Reservation - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
University of Massachusetts Boston - 4 min drive - 2.9 km
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Archives - 4 min drive - 1.8 km
Prince Hall Masonic Temple - 5 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Boston Uphams Corner Station - 3 min drive
Savin Hill Station - 13 min walk
Logan International Airport (BOS) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Burger King - 6 min walk
The Chester Tavern - 10 min walk
Dbar - 5 min walk
Pho Le Restaurant - 5 min walk
Blend - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious 4BR Boston 1st-floor Apt w/ Free parking • Pet-friendly 301 pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 4BR Boston 1st-floor Apt w/ Free parking • Pet-friendly 301?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 4BR Boston 1st-floor Apt w/ Free parking • Pet-friendly 301 on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$1,119, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious 4BR Boston 1st-floor Apt w/ Free parking • Pet-friendly 301?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious 4BR Boston 1st-floor Apt w/ Free parking • Pet-friendly 301?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious 4BR Boston 1st-floor Apt w/ Free parking • Pet-friendly 301?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious 4BR Boston 1st-floor Apt w/ Free parking • Pet-friendly 301 located?
Located in Dorchester, this apartment building is 1.4 mi (2.2 km) from University of Massachusetts Boston and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Northeastern University. Franklin Park Zoo and John F. Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum are also within 3 miles (5 km). Savin Hill Station is 13 minutes by foot and Fields Corner Station is 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great stay at this property! The host was was exceptionally proactive in her communications and ensuring our stay was great. The property was convenient from the airport and downtown Boston. It was cleaned and well maintained with on property parking. Highly recommend this property. Great Stay.
We only stayed here one night on our way home. It was a beautiful apartment. Very close to the airport. Host was awesome to work with and responded to messages very quickly!!
Jenny was the perfect hostess! Couldn’t ask for better communication! We had a small issue where one of the bedrooms was locked and that issue was resolved immediately. The place was spacious and fit us very comfortably. It was clean and neat. We will definitely be contacting Jenny in the future on our next Boston area trip!
The apartment is very nice. The host was very responsive and helpful for any questions or concerns I had. Check in was very simple and check out went smoothly. I will definitely be back as it is very convenient and a great place!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very convenient to the freedom trail and all the other historical sites. The big bonus of this stay was that they provided parking in back of the house for our minivan. It was very quiet, except for the first night, when a local venue had a concert that lasted until almost 12 midnight. We had a group of 5 adults and the accommodations was comfortable for our group. The seating in the livingroom was for 5 sitting close together. We cooked breakfast and Supper most days. The kitchen was stocked well for our meals.We would come back if available for our next trip.
We had an excellent stay at this property! Jenny was responsive and ensured everything went smoothly. The space was perfect—plenty of room to relax and enjoy our trip. Overall, a fantastic experience, and we would definitely recommend this place!
Perfect spot for a one-night stay before our flight. The place was very clean, spacious, and the beds were comfortable. Having dedicated off-street parking was a huge plus. The neighborhood was fairly quiet, and it was just a short drive to Logan Airport. The host was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Would definitely stay again!
The worst experience ever I have renting a spot to stay with my family. We found dead and live cockroaches, the appartment was not clean even, we arrived late at the property ( dirty towels all over the rooms and bathroom, garbage can full)l. Also there was a strong smell of insectide . The host only offer 30% refund of what they're receiving from the ap. I am eating .however, the total amount include cleaning I am waiting from someone of Vrbo contact me asap.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 October 2026
We regularly arrange professional pest control inspections and treatments as part of our ongoing property maintenance. The property was treated before your arrival, and we promptly arranged additional cleaning and offered goodwill refund. The refund was based on our payout from Vrbo, which differs from the total amount paid by guests due to platform fees and taxes. We understand your disappointment, but we believe it is important to acknowledge the steps we took to address the situation rather than suggest that we ignored your concerns. We always strive to handle guest complaints promptly and professionally.
Host was extremely attentive. We needed a comfortable space and parking to catch an early morning flight, and this was perfect. Amazingly easy to get to Logan. Clean space. Everything we could have asked for. Thanks!
Great 2-night stay in Dorchester for a weekend conference we attended in Cambridge (only 7 miles & 20 minutes from Harvard.) We took a Lyft to Lucy’s American Tavern (just under 2 miles away.) Found a nice park to walk our dog at up the street and to the left on Lyon St. If walking or jogging at night - I recommend not going at it alone … same as I’d suggest in any U.S. city. VRBO host is communicative, professional, and kind.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 November 2024
Hi Gara,
Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay!
We really appreciate your comments which help us to improve and become better.
During your stay, you were a superb guest to us, you gave us really useful information so that we can acknowledge the noise situation immediately-which really important to us
More over, you treat our house like you home and gave us nice compliments about it.
Once again, it’s been a pleasure hosting you and I really hope you will choose us again for your next trip!
Thank you so much and I wish you all the best!
Cheers!
Comfortable, clean, spacious. GREAT communication. I would recommend earplugs as the walls are a little thin and the upstairs neighbors don't have the same "quiet requirement". They also seem to wear boots after 10 pm with no carpet. Would stay again!
This was the first time me and my family stay in a house instead of hotel and I was nervous to say the least. But the host answered every question and the instructions we got were easy and everything was more that we expected. We stay New Year’s Eve and we didn’t had any problems regarding noise . Overall we have a great experience will definitely come back.
Really comfortable stay in this apartment. We were traveling for a long weekend in Boston with our young children and a set of grandparents, so were looking for an alternative to hotel accomodation which was still close to the city. This apartment was perfect for us, around 10-15 minutes walk to Field Corner T station for our group, lots of local restaurants and a kitchen equipped enough for a few meals at home. I would agree with other reviews that you get some noise from the apartment above, but it wasn't at unsociable hours and not unreasonable noise, you could hear people walking around. It wouldn't stop me recommending this place to others.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kirk G.
10 October 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Overall it was fine, they have bedding for 12 and lock rooms based on your number of guests. Inconvenient if you don’t want share rooms. If beds are used beyond the number of people you have then they will charge you an extra cleaning fee. We were without AC for 24 hours and it was 80 degrees. No fans….Was told to spray for bugs because we saw a roach and a couple other bugs.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 October 2025
Hello Kirk,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. First of all, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the AC issue. As the host, I immediately contacted our maintenance team to fix it. Unfortunately, one of the AC components suddenly malfunctioned, and they needed some time to order the replacement part and complete the repair.
Regarding the bugs, our cleaning staff brought over some spray for temporary use because it happened late in the evening and the pest control service was closed at that time. Please don’t take it the wrong way, we called pest control to come by the very next day right after your checkout.
To clarify for future guests and avoid any misunderstanding, we do not charge extra cleaning fees if the number of beds used exceeds the number of guests. Our only request is that guests accurately inform us of the total number in their group so we can adjust the cleaning team’s schedule accordingly. Some groups report only two guests but end up using all the beds in the house, we just want to make sure we’re on the same page and properly prepared for each stay.
When guests are transparent about their group size, we’re always happy to open all rooms and welcome everyone warmly as we did provide you all the codes to access all rooms.
We’ve also issued a partial refund as a gesture of goodwill for the AC problem and the presence of a few bugs. We sincerely hope you’ll give us another chance to host you again in the future!
This was amazing property. The property manager was awesome. Everything was through email or text message anything that I needed. She was just a text away my family love the property. I am glad that the house was on the first floor because we had a senior citizens she could not climb to the third floor so make sure you let your host know that if you want to stay on the first second or third floor We never ran out of anything towels, sheets washing powder all that was right there. Thank you so much. this is five stars for us, if you needed to park, it was in the back of the house. They had a market like a store walk right down the street. It was nice. We definitely coming back.