Kinston is home to this holiday home. Neuseway Nature Park and Kinston Music Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Lions Water Adventure and Kinston Lenoir Performing Arts Center.
First Battle of Kinston Civil War Battlefield Park - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Mother Earth Brewing - 4 min drive - 3.6 km
Greenville North Carolina Convention Center - 37 min drive - 54.2 km
East Carolina University - 40 min drive - 57.8 km
Dowdy–Ficklen Stadium - 42 min drive - 59.5 km
Getting around
Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 14 min walk
McDonald's - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 18 min walk
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - 4 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Charming 3-bedroom house in fantastic Kinston with WiFi, AC pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Charming 3-bedroom house in fantastic Kinston with WiFi, AC?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Charming 3-bedroom house in fantastic Kinston with WiFi, AC on 4 January 2027 start from NZ$633, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Charming 3-bedroom house in fantastic Kinston with WiFi, AC?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Charming 3-bedroom house in fantastic Kinston with WiFi, AC?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Charming 3-bedroom house in fantastic Kinston with WiFi, AC?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Charming 3-bedroom house in fantastic Kinston with WiFi, AC located?
Situated in Kinston, this holiday home is 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from First Battle of Kinston Civil War Battlefield Park and within 3 miles (5 km) of Kinston Music Park and Neuseway Nature Park. Harmony Hall and CSS Neuse II are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our family really enjoyed our stay. There was a little glitch with the air conditioning, but it was still a great place to stay for our vacation in NC. We would definitely stay again.
This house was beautiful, with a very warm and comfortable atmosphere. I was really impressed with the size and the location. I really enjoyed myself and got to relax and unwind by myself. The quietness outside was excellent. When i come back
Excellent host, quite communicative. Only problem we had, and not hosts fault at all, was the heat in the living room would not turn off. There was no dishwasher as stated in amenities. The master bed frame posts needs to be fixed as well. We enjoyed our 2 week stay at Anthony's house while visiting and awaiting the arrival of our first grand daughter!! We would love to stay there again in the future :)
Stayed 14 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Eddie C.
27 July 2026
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
The house is OK. Nothing special. There was dirty clothes in the washing machine, clothes in the dryer and there was trash in the trash can. Makes me wonder if they even cleaned the house from the previous stay. If you want to know you have a clean property, this is probably not the place for you. I will definitely not stay here again. The owner is also a little too noisy for my taste.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 August 2026
I’m sorry the stay did not meet your expectations, but I would like to clarify some inaccurate information in this review. The items in the washer and dryer were towels, not dirty clothing. These were part of the linens being washed for the property, and the home had been cleaned prior to your arrival.
We take cleanliness seriously, and had any concerns been communicated to us during your stay, we would have addressed them immediately. Unfortunately, we were never contacted or given an opportunity to correct any issue.
Regarding the comment that the owner was “too noisy,” no noise complaint or concern was ever communicated to us during the stay, so we were unaware there was an issue. We always encourage our guests to reach out if something is not satisfactory so we have the opportunity to make it right.