Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is in the mountains and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider The Maze of Hochatown and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with mountain biking and horse riding.
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 31 min drive - 39.4 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 116 min drive
Restaurants
Mountain Fork Brewery - 11 min drive
Okie Girls Coffee & Ice Cream - 11 min drive
Shuck Me - 11 min drive
Hochatown Distilling Co. - 11 min drive
Moontower Bar and Grill - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access on 1 December 2026 start from NZ$5,533, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Featured on Staycation | Pool, Stocked Pond, Kayaks, Game Room & ATV Access located?
This family-friendly Broken Bow cabin is located on the waterfront, 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from Ouachita National Forest, and within 9 mi (15 km) of The Maze of Hochatown and Broken Bow Lake. Hochatown State Park and Mountain Fork Brewery are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
There was enough bathroom towels, swimming towels, toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dishwasher pods, laundry detergent, kitchen & cooking utensils, coffee cups, beds, pillows, pool chairs & kayaks for our large group of 25 people. We were not short of anything during our stay. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay for vacation.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're thrilled to hear the cabin was a great fit for your group and that you had such a wonderful vacation. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
Thank you so much for the great feedback! We’re thrilled to hear everything was spot on and that you had such a wonderful stay. We’d love to host you again anytime you’re back in Broken Bow!
Very clean very accessible huge cabin lots of games inside and out. Fishing canoes archery golf tpee. It was awesome. Only thing wrong not enough ice, but that’s a me problem
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed everything the cabin had to offer and that you had such a great time. We appreciate your feedback and we'll take the ice comment into consideration! We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon.
Pretty place - AC on 2nd floor did not work for 1 and a 1/2 days. finally got it repaired. Also, ice maker on 3rd floor and main freezer did not work. Repaired it on 2nd day. Needs a fan in "bunk room". No air moving.. especially with the AC not working. Beds were comfortable. Towels were nice.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the cabin beautiful and enjoyed the comfortable beds and quality towels. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the A/C and appliance issues during your stay. We appreciate your patience while our team worked to resolve them, and we'll also take your suggestion about adding a fan to the bunk room into consideration. Thank you for your valuable feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review of Boat Haus @ Boulder Lake! We’re thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay and that our cabin met your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us, and we’re so glad you were able to relax and enjoy everything Broken Bow has to offer. We hope to welcome you back to for another unforgettable getaway soon!
Such an awesome house. There is no lack of things to do. The house is large enough for big groups and was so easy to check in and check out of. We will definitely be back here for another gathering soon.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're so happy to hear you had such a great time and enjoyed everything the cabin has to offer. It's wonderful that the spacious layout was perfect for your group and that the check-in and check-out process was smooth and easy. We truly appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back for your next gathering!
We had a wide variety of family staying this trip (80 all the way to 1yo) House was
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2025
Thank you so much for your review! 🌟
We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing a relaxing and memorable experience is always our goal, and it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark for you.
We hope to welcome you back to Bravo Cabin Rentals for another great getaway soon!
We loved our stay at the Boat Haus! The property is beautiful with endless activities for the whole family. We were able to easily get in contact with management when we had a question or needed a minor issue resolved. Our group was large with kids ranging from infants to 8 year olds and we had a great time!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2025
Thank you so much for your review! 🌟
We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing a relaxing and memorable experience is always our goal, and it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark for you.
We hope to welcome you back to Bravo Cabin Rentals for another great getaway soon!
The 17 seniors and sponsors had a wonderful time!! Beautiful home, thanks for sharing with us! They loved the pool, fire pit for sing a long and smores!!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review of Boat Haus @ Boulder Lake! We’re thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay and that our cabin met your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us, and we’re so glad you were able to relax and enjoy everything Broken Bow has to offer. We hope to welcome you back to for another unforgettable getaway soon!
This cabin was everything we dreamed of and more! From the moment we arrived, it felt like a luxury retreat tucked away in nature. The three-story layout gave everyone plenty of space to relax, and every level had something special to offer.The pool and hot tub were a total hit—perfect for unwinding day or night. We spent our evenings by the cozy fireplace and our mornings sipping coffee on the deck with beautiful views. The game floor was nonstop fun with something for everyone, and the high-speed internet made it easy to stay connected (even if we didn’t want to be!).Clean, well-equipped, and thoughtfully designed—this cabin has it all. We can’t wait to come back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re absolutely thrilled to hear the cabin exceeded your expectations and provided the relaxing, luxurious getaway you were hoping for. It sounds like you made the most of everything, from the pool and hot tub to the game room and cozy fireplace!
We’re especially glad you enjoyed the layout and thoughtful touches throughout the cabin. Creating a peaceful, well-equipped space for families and friends to connect is exactly what we aim for.
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and can’t wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
We just completed a 3-night stay at this amazing cabin and are already planning to book again for next year. The property is immaculate and has everything you could possibly want or need for a large family with ages from 14 to 73: comfortable bedrooms with private bathrooms and balconies; a spacious kitchen with more than enough dishes and cookware; hair dryers and toiletries; and laundry facilities on every floor! This was the first year our grandkids told us their bunk beds were actually comfortable.There was lots of room to mingle together or find some alone time. The pool was large enough to comfortably accommodate 10 at one time with a plethora of loungers. The kayaks and fishing dock got lots of use. Others relaxed in one of the spacious, comfortable air-conditioned living rooms or spent time in the third-floor game room. In the evenings the fire pit was great for roasting s'mores. The only problem we had was that a thunderstorm on night #1 took out the electrical to the hot tub, but that was beyond the host's control. Still, she stopped by right away to confirm there wasn't a quick fix. This is our second stay in a Bravo cabin and we are hooked!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2026
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We absolutely loved reading about your stay.
It sounds like your family got to enjoy everything the cabin has to offer, and we're especially happy to hear the grandkids approved of the bunk beds this year! 😊
We're sorry the storm took out the hot tub, but we really appreciate you being so understanding. Sometimes Mother Nature has other plans, but we're glad we could come by and make sure there wasn't an easy fix.
The best part of your review is hearing this was your second stay with Bravo Cabin Rentals and that you're already planning next year's trip. We can't wait to have you back in Broken Bow! 🌲🏡
This place is ridiculously awesome. I know it doesn’t have very many reviews but good gracious book this place! It's owned by a family but managed by Bravo.
We communicated with both and they were super easy to work with. The pictures don’t even come close to what it’s like when you walk in the door. We had a large group and everybody raved about the game room and all of the outdoor games. The commercial size fridge, the large kitchen and the outdoor kitchen and the upstairs bar, the second dining area outside allowed us to cook all of our meals and we never had or wanted to leave this cabin. We wish we could’ve stayed for two more nights. The game room was insane, and our family and friends had so much fun playing darts, basketball, skee ball, poker, ping-pong, foosball and air hockey! The heated pool was over the top fantastic. We had so much fun playing basketball in it. The kids bounced from the hot tub to the pool to the pond. There was so many kayaks that we had races in the pond which was all to ourselves. We spent our nights around the fire pit while the kids played in the real teepee. This place is like having your own hotel with an arcade. All six couples absolutely love the fact the beds were ridiculously comfortable, the sheets were top-of-the-line, comfy, and soft, and we all had our own balcony looking over the pond to enjoy coffee or a nightcap. This place isn’t five stars. It’s six stars. We lucked out on being one of the first people to stay here.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 December 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review of Boat Haus @ Boulder Lake! We’re thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay and that our cabin met your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us, and we’re so glad you were able to relax and enjoy everything Broken Bow has to offer. We hope to welcome you back to Boat Haus @ Boulder Lake for another unforgettable getaway soon!
Thanks again for choosing Bravo Cabin Rentals.
This house exceeded all expectations!! We had age ranges from 3 to 65 and no one wanted to leave. The kids had a ball catching fish on the dock and taking the kayaks on the lake. Caught some huge bass and catfish. The pool is great with lots of seating and a shallow area for the little ones. The beds are comfortable and we appreciated that all BR had private baths. Short drive to Hochatown and the lake. We also made a trip to the casino. You won’t regret staying at the Boat Haus!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2026
Thank you so much! Sounds like your group had an awesome time! We love hearing about the fishing, kayaking, pool days, and everyone getting to relax together. It makes us so happy that the cabin worked so well for your whole family. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope to have you back at The Boat Haus again soon! 🏡