Apartment

Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool

Photo gallery for Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool

Living area
Interior
Pool
Terrace/patio
Dining

Reviews

2.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to National Museum of Liberia

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Monrovia, Margibi
  • Place, First United Methodist Church
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, National Museum of Liberia
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, TM Mall
    ‪14 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

1 Crib

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Jetted bathtub

Spaces

Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Monrovia

Monrovia is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at PHP Unification Park and Ce Ce Beach, while National Museum of Liberia and Liberian National Museum are cultural highlights.
Map
Monrovia, Margibi

What's nearby

  • First United Methodist Church - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • National Museum of Liberia - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Masonic Temple - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • TM Mall - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Antoinette Tubman Stadium - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Kaldi's Coffee - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Mama Susu Restaurant - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪The Eatery - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Sajj House - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Riverside Bar & Restaurant - ‬9 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool on 4 March 2027 start from NZ$112, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool?

Check-in begins at 12:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Where is Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool located?

Situated in Monrovia, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of First United Methodist Church, National Museum of Liberia and Centennial Pavilion. Masonic Temple and TM Mall are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

2.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 1 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

2.0/10

Communication

2.0/10

Location

2.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Pro-1. Places, clean, attractive, cozy 2. The staff was fairly nice. However…Cons- OMG. 1. False advertisement, there’s no pool, a kitchen but noway to cook! Host INSISTED me to pay for my own cooking fuel and COAL & everything else! Very very penny pitching cheap host that does not know how to conduct a business and customer service 2. To get to the property it was unsafe and very Dark n scary. One had to drive or walk for long American alley blocks to get to the property. 3. The accommodations were terrible, no place to put your clothes to sit no trash can. The owner wanted to make deals because he didn’t want to lose money to accommodate his guests. There is no pool as advertisedso if you’re looking for someplace to swim, the pool is NOT AVAILABLE , nor is kitchen and there is nowhere to wash your clothes. The electricity goes out you’re screwed because their generator doesn’t work or just too cheap to turn it on. So if you use the restroom, you would have to just be and poop facility until the electricity comes back on or if you’re on your Internet you’re done. 3. One of the staff had a baby that she left to go do whatever so this little infant wandered around knocking at peoples doors early in the morning, requesting attention and food. It was heartbreaking. 4. You cannot sleep because they blast music morning noon night midnight terrible music at that. 5. The host has a vehicle very nice vehicle that doesn’t work and he tries to overcharge you to use his vehicle.
Fake pool
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2025
Thanks for sharing your perspectives, Ismael. We certainly regret your impression of our property, and would take note of your comments. However, the pool, as you were told, is under construction. You were notified and offered a courtesy ride from the airport (free of charge). Additionally, we provided you with a kitchen, but you insisted that we give you everything free of charge. I hope you understand that this is a business, and the facility did not promise you, nor any guests, free meals, a vehicle, fuel/ gas for cooking, nor a free detergent or soup to wash your clothing. Moreover, our Ad does not promise anyone a free ride or vehicle, Sir. It is unfortunate that you 40$ a night, you were expecting to have everything else free. Sadly, you destroyed/ broke our bathroom, took away personal items, and left the premises without paying for those broken items/ services. Worst of all, one of our female staffers complained of being sexually assaulted/ harassed by you, and this is legally unacceptable, Sir. Overall, you (Ismael), we regret doing business with you, and you are no longer authorized to rent or visit any of our properties.    
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback