Broken Bow is home to this cabin. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Beavers Bend State Park and Broken Bow Lake. Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo are also worth visiting.
The Corner Loop Skating Rink - 8 min drive - 8.0 km
Broken Bow Amphitheater - 8 min drive - 8.0 km
Broken Bow Library - 9 min drive - 8.0 km
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 12 min drive - 10.6 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 95 min drive
Restaurants
Brick And Bread - 8 min drive
Arby's - 8 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Buffalo Grill - 14 min drive
Wendy's - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ on 1 February 2027 start from NZ$584, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy Cabin with Hot Tub, Deck & BBQ located?
Situated in Broken Bow, this cabin is 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Body Harmony Day Spa and within 6 miles (10 km) of The Corner Loop Skating Rink and Broken Bow Amphitheater. Broken Bow Library and Choctaw Casino Broken Bow are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
5.2
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Cabin was nice. We did have a hiccup with getting into the home but the owner responded immediately and the issue was resolved quickly. Wasn’t a fan of it being so close to the road with the traffic. Overall, it was a nice stay
Power got cut off because they didn’t pay the bill. Host never responded washer went out wouldn’t fix it. Want give any kind of refund for all the trouble. Wouldn’t book this one or with this host.
Stayed 44 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Shadie H.
19 October 2025
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Loved the cabin, it could have been a bit cleaner. Absolutely loved the fully furnished kitchen. The only real problem was the incorrect code during check in, but thankful for host getting the problem resolved.
This home had great potential, but unfortunately, our experience fell short of expectations.During our stay, we encountered an ant infestation that put the food we had purchased at risk. The Wi-Fi was unavailable for the majority of the trip, and we did not receive timely assistance from the host. The patio was unclean and required us to clean it ourselves prior to using the outdoor table and furniture . There were also insufficient towels and toilet paper, requiring us to obtain these essentials separately.Additionally, one of the two couches has a broken leg, and the light switches in the front room, where the only TV is located, do not work consistently.These issues significantly impacted our ability to relax and enjoy the property as intended.Based on our experience, I would not recommend this home to guests expecting to comfortably use the kitchen, patio, living room, and advertised amenities during their stay.