Entire home

Largo Manor

Photo gallery for Largo Manor

An aerial view of a resort with a large pool, a guest lounge, and a dock extending into the water.
A modern kitchen with a large island, a built-in sink, and a view of the outdoor patio area.
A modern kitchen with grey cabinets and a dining area with a white table and chairs.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, a large central pool, and lush greenery surrounding the property.
A modern hotel room with a bed, a small table with a candle, and a balcony with a view of the water and greenery.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Key Largo, FL
  • Place, REEF Ocean Exploration Center for Marine Conservation
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Bluefin Rock Harbor Marina
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Jacob's Aquatic Center
    ‪5 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

5 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Key Largo

Located in Key Largo, this holiday home is on the waterfront. John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park and Dagny Johnson Key Largo Hammock Botanical State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Jacob's Aquatic Center and MarineLab Undersea Laboratory.
Map
Key Largo, FL

What's nearby

  • REEF Ocean Exploration Center for Marine Conservation - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Bluefin Rock Harbor Marina - 5 min drive - 1.6 km
  • Jacob's Aquatic Center - 5 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Baker's Cay Resort Beach - 5 min drive - 2.9 km
  • Jimmy Johnson's Big Chill - 11 min drive - 10.5 km

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Sharkey's Pub & Galley Restaurant - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Key Largo Fisheries - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Key Largo Chocolates and Ice Cream - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Largo Manor pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Largo Manor?

As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Largo Manor on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$9,292, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Largo Manor?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Largo Manor?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Largo Manor?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Largo Manor located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of REEF Ocean Exploration Center for Marine Conservation and Bluefin Rock Harbor Marina. Jacob's Aquatic Center and Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The owner, Christian, was outstanding. He made sure that everything was perfect and went above and beyond. The property is a compound... we had EVERYTHING we needed on site. We didn't even leave the property except for 1 dinner. I would highly recommend this property.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amentities were perfect- host was very helpful from the moment we got there. House and property were beautiful- couldn't have asked for a better place to stay with our family for the new year!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
This place is good for corporate retreats. The layout of the house is a bit odd, all rooms are their own separate space. Felt like a hotel with a detached common area. Water pressure was terrible and my room didn’t have hot water. Other than that, the space is cool and the outdoor area is great.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thank you for the review. I wanted to address a couple of the things mentioned for future guests. We have since opened the main living space to the adjoining bedrooms. They are now accessible by both inside the main living space as well as their exterior entrance. The water issues have also been addressed, we are terribly sorry that the water in your room was not coming in hot.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
While the grounds of this property are undeniably beautiful, our stay was overshadowed by significant maintenance issues and unprofessional communication from the host. For a rental costing 15,000 for four days, we expected a high standard of service and a functional home. Unfortunately, we did not receive that.The Issues:Septic Failure: On our first day, the sewage backed up into the main house. The odor was overwhelming and lingered throughout the entirety of our stay, making it difficult to enjoy the indoor spaces.Host Response: While a plumber was sent to address the clog, we were deeply offended by the implication that we had caused the issue by putting food down the drain. This was categorically untrue, and having such a costly vacation met with accusations was incredibly frustrating.Cleanliness: The kitchen had a persistent ant problem on the counters. Because of this, we felt it was unsanitary to prepare or eat meals in the house, adding significant extra cost and inconvenience to our trip.The Verdict:It is a shame that such a lovely outdoor setting is paired with a poorly maintained interior and a host who shifts blame onto guests. Between the smell of sewage and the ants in the kitchen, we did not get the luxury experience we paid for. We would not recommend this property. I reached out to the host prior to this review and voiced my frustrations, but have not heard back since our conversation.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback