Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35

Photo gallery for Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35

A wooden deck with a railing, surrounded by a garden bed with mulch and plants.
A wooden cabin room with a bed, a television, a coffee maker, and a small cabinet.
A wooden bunk bed room with two beds, each with red bedding.
A room with a wooden floor, a bed with a red bedspread, a small black table with a microwave, and a door with a window.
A black door with a window, a doorbell, and a 'No Smoking' sign.

Reviews

4.8 out of 10

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View map
Centerville, OH
  • Place, University of Rio Grande
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Bob Evans Homestead
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Place, Jackson City Hall
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

1 bathroom

Shared Bathroom Shower House Men/Women

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Porch or lanai

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Map
Centerville, OH

What's nearby

  • University of Rio Grande - 11 min drive - 20.0 km
  • Fine and Performing Arts Center - 11 min drive - 20.0 km
  • Esther Allen Greer Museum - 11 min drive - 20.0 km
  • Bob Evans Homestead - 12 min drive - 21.4 km
  • Jackson City Hall - 14 min drive - 22.8 km

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Giovanni's Pizza - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Miss J's Cafe - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Kali's Pizza - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Subway - ‬19 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35 pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35 on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$192, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cabin 2-Rocky Creek Campgrounds of RT 35?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Reviews

4.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 3 reviews

4.8/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

3.0/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location
Not bad place but they need to upgrade there Mattress it kills your back
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 October 2026
I’m sorry you cane to that conclusion on mattress. We just bought that mattress for that cabin and another cabin first time ever hearing about this.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed here for a quick weekend trip with friends. The owner was very friendly! Only thing was that the bathroom wasn’t the cleanest. (The cabin is on a campground, so it’s communally shared by the other travelers). Otherwise, it was a good location for a good price.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Where do I start…. DIRTY!!! Microwave, dirty, coffee pot, dirty, floor, dirty, parking space, dirty, porch, dirty, shower house, beyond dirty! There were so many dead bugs in the shower house, floor was horrendously dirty in shower, so so many dirty used q-tips everywhere. It is very obvious that whoever is supposed to be cleaning does not take their job seriously.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2026
Thank you for response. If we were notified we could’ve have rectified the situation immediately. Yes we are in the woods the outside with trees hard to control things sometimes but other things need to be addressed in this situation. The shower house issue we do have someone cleaning it. She was out of town for holiday not an excuse but she did clean cabin and shower house before leaving on Xmas Eve. But we did have a guest or two since your visit and it was looked at. But again if would’ve known could’ve took care of it or moved to another cabin to accommodate that.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback