Waikoloa is home to this condo. While the natural beauty of Mauna Lani Beach and Hāpuna Beach State Recreation Area can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course.
Great 4-D Movie Ride and Manta Ray Point are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with mountain biking and cycling.
Waikoloa Village, HI
What's nearby
Waikola Village Golf Club - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Waikoloa Beach Golf Course - 14 min drive - 15.9 km
Anaehoomalu Beach - 16 min drive - 17.4 km
Hāpuna Beach State Recreation Area - 19 min drive - 25.0 km
Mauna Kea Beach - 24 min drive - 28.7 km
Getting around
Kamuela, HI (MUE-Waimea-Kohala) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Smash Daddy’s - 3 min drive
Ikyu Ramen - 3 min drive
CanoeHouse - 20 min drive
Hico - Hawaiian Coffee - 15 min walk
Juice 101 - 17 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$2,047, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village?
Checkout is at 10:30 AM.
Where is Golf Swim and Surf Waikoloa Village located?
Situated in Waikoloa, this condo building is 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Waikola Village Golf Club and within 9 miles (15 km) of Waikoloa Kings Golf Course and Waikoloa Beach Golf Course. Queens' Marketplace and Waikoloa Kings' Course are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The room and space was perfect for my friend and I. We had an amazing time here. The condo was clean and the amenities within was sufficient enough for our stay.
Stayed 10 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
Thank you for the nice review. I hope you come back again to stay. I hope you had a safe flight back home.
Affordable price, clean and comfort rooms, user friendly kitchen, convenient location with beautiful pool, jacuzzi hot pool. Reasonable costs at local supermarkets with fresh seafood and produce. Walking distance to tasty restaurants, Friendly neighbors. What else you can ask for more!
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
Thank you I’m glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come back again. Hope you had a safe flight back home.
Unit does not have air-conditioning but has fans everywhere. The unit is very nice and well cared for. We did speak with the host and she was very responsive, helpful, and friendly. This was perfect for our trip and would stay again. I highly recommend the host and property.
It was perfect for us, we loved it. The location, the access to a pool and all of the extras that made it so comfortable and convenient. The host is awesome...great communication!
Stayed 8 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2026
Thank you so much. It was so enjoyable communicating with you. I hope to see both of you come back again for another stay so glad you had a good time. I just love Wakilola Village Aloha.
the location is perfect. amazing beaches close by and a one hour drive to anywhere on the island. we also loved the weather. the unit can get a little warm, but there are lots of fans to use.
Stayed 22 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 August 2025
Thank you I’m glad you had a good time. I try to get by with fans so I don’t have to go up on my nightly rate with air which I want people to come over and be able to afford staying in Hawaii. I love Wakilola Village. I’m glad you enjoyed it. Aloha hope to see you again.
Overall very happy with property and amenities. Location was nice, 15 min to the beach. Pool and grilling area were clean and property is well maintained.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2024
Thank you so much for the good review. I try to get over there often as I’m a flight attendant and refurbish all the towels and everything that needs to be done to the unit. I love to go to the grill area at the pool swimming cook hope to see you again aloha.
It was great. Cozy, very reasonable rate especially for our two month stay. See you next year!
Stayed 59 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2024
Thank you I’m so glad you’re coming back. I will be over there in August refurbishing all the towels, hand towels, and beach towels with my sister. Thank you for such a nice reveal aloha
This condo is great, only issue was having the unit above with residents which the noise was expected . Otherwise absolutely no complaints, great place.
Nice place to stay. Plenty of wonderful amenities nearby.
We enjoyed the convenience of the location. Property was clean and well appointed. The only upgrade would be to add an air conditioner- even a simple $350 one from Home Depot would be awesome… as the master bedroom gets a little warm for the fans to keep up with.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 February 2023
Thank you glad you had a great time I have considered a small air conditioner at Home Depot but my utility just running fans is so high it’s ridiculous. I would have to go up on my price like some of them charge $280. Per night with a unit I don’t want to do that because I’m hoping that more people can come to Hawaii enjoy lhaving a condo and kitchen without having to go up on the price that’s why my summers which I’ve been there and will be there this June it’s rather hot. That’s why I charge $80 a night. I feel that’s fair in return aloha thank you for staying at my condo.
There is a water leak - under the sink. I didn’t locate the exact location but the base of the cabinet is water damaged. Puddles of water would occasionally develop on the mat at the base of the sink. The damage to the cabinet is irreversible. Beginning to smell of mold. I did not use the washer as I was told beforehand that there was a water leak there.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
MARIA F.
28 May 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
never again without AC
its ok, a place to stay....
Stayed 10 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2024
Thank you I think it’s cute. It is a place to stay very often. Did you get a two bedroom two bath condo for the price? I charge very clean has everything you need. Glad you think it’s OK aloha.