Margarita Manor on Staniel Cay is a spacious 4 bed, 4.5 bath home in Margaritaville Resort, Osage Beach. Sleeps 14 with resort amenities including pools, dining, golf, and nearby boat rentals. Perfect for family getaways near the lake.
Osage Beach
Margarita Manor on Staniel Cay is a spacious 4 bed, 4.5 bath home in Margaritaville Resort, Osage Beach. Sleeps 14 with resort amenities including pools, dining, golf, and nearby boat rentals. Perfect for family getaways near the lake.
Located in Osage Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake of the Ozarks and Ha Ha Tonka State Park. Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park and Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hunting and hiking/biking trails.
Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
beach near Port of Indecision Marina - 2 min drive - 1.1 km
Ozark Distillery and Brewery - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
The Oaks Golf Club at Tan Tar A Resort - 2 min drive - 1.5 km
Getting around
Versailles, MO (VRS-Roy Otten Memorial Airfield) - 57 min drive
Restaurants
Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill - 32 min drive
Redhead Lakeside Grill - 9 min drive
Casey's General Store - 8 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
The Pancake House - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Lake & Lounge/Views/Private Dock/Firepit/By Margaritaville pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Lake & Lounge/Views/Private Dock/Firepit/By Margaritaville?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lake & Lounge/Views/Private Dock/Firepit/By Margaritaville on 23 November 2026 start from NZ$975, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Lake & Lounge/Views/Private Dock/Firepit/By Margaritaville?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lake & Lounge/Views/Private Dock/Firepit/By Margaritaville?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lake & Lounge/Views/Private Dock/Firepit/By Margaritaville?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Lake & Lounge/Views/Private Dock/Firepit/By Margaritaville located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Lake of the Ozarks, Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park and Ozark Distillery and Brewery. Main Street Music Hall and Lake of the Ozarks State Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This home is lovely; we really liked the 3 bedroom, 3 bath that each had their own level. The only downside was shopping and restaurants weren’t close but we made it work. A great place to stay for relaxation!
House was a great place to stay on the lake. A short drive to the water park and arcade. Excellent dock and large decks for great access and lake views! Had a great time!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Larry B.
30 August 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Back Sliding door could barely be opened without 2 people, small cosmetic issues with holes and paint behind doors, lighting in different rooms was lacking, air conditioning was very poor, especially in the night time.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I was down there last week and inspected the house during my stay. I also noticed that the sliding door was difficult to operate, so we are addressing that issue. I did not observe the other concerns during my visit, but I appreciate you bringing them to my attention. We will inspect the air-conditioning system, lighting, paint, and areas behind the doors to determine what improvements are needed. We want every guest to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and feedback like yours helps us identify concerns that may otherwise go unnoticed.
Cobwebs and bugs on front door with big gap under front door! Rear door to deck hard to open.Deck in disrepair with rotted wood,soft spot by grill, rotted picket on lower deck Very flimsy handrail that is not the same as pictures.Deck is not built to current codes and is not safe!Each room has its own hvac unit thru wall which worked well, however it looked like filters havent been cleaned in who knows when.Internet does work great
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback. The porch light does attract bugs, and we make every effort to keep the area washed down and free of cobwebs. A new patio door is already scheduled to be installed next week. I will also be there next week to clean air conditioning filters, which were last cleaned approximately six weeks ago, and to inspect the deck and railing. The Osage Beach Fire Department inspected the deck after the composite decking overlay was installed last year and confirmed that it met code at that time. We take all safety and maintenance concerns seriously and will promptly address anything that needs attention.
Unfortunately, my stay was very disappointing. The property was not clean or well maintained. There were spiders and cobwebs throughout the place, the floors were dirty, and there were holes throughout the walls that made the property feel neglected. Upon arrival the back patio door wouldn't even open due to its poor condition. The deck was also in unsafe condition, which was especially concerning. Overall, the cleanliness, maintenance, and safety of the property were far below what I expected for a place being offered to guests.I hope the owners take these concerns seriously and address the cleanliness, repairs, and safety issues before having future guests stay here. Based on my experience, I would not feel comfortable staying here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We take guest concerns seriously and responded promptly when you contacted us. Upon learning that you were unhappy with the property, I offered you a full refund so you could relocate to another accommodation. The following morning, I again offered a full refund and the opportunity to find another place and both offers were declined, and you chose to remain at the property. We then agreed upon a discount for your stay, which was provided.
We regret that the property did not meet your expectations. A new patio door has been installed It was already scheduled for replacement at the earliest available installation date, and the other concerns you reported have been addressed. Ensuring everything is clean and well maintained are important to us and we will continue working to ensure the property is properly maintained for future guest.
This house was perfect for our family — clean, with a beautiful view. We enjoyed nightly fires in the fire pit, did plenty of fishing, and took great family walks. Plus, the owners are clearly Chiefs fans, which made it even better!
What an incredible stay we had. The house, location, & host were excellent. The house was stocked with every little extra you hope for. Great coffee/tea bar. Highly recommend staying here. We’ll be back!!
Absolutely beautiful landscape! Early arrival was confirmed and communication on extra parking was prompt! I was celebrating my 60th birthday and it was a vacation that will hold memories forever with family and friends! Since it was off season the day and night was peaceful and serene! The worst part was the steps down to the dock but this is something anyone would and should expect in vacationing in the Lake of the Ozarks! Just beware if you have older guests that the steep walk back up is hard on the calves and lungs! LOL The house is big enough to have privacy with two separate bedrooms downstairs with their own private bathrooms! This was nice since we had three couples! Dogs are welcome and we have two well behaved pups so this was a plus to be able to avoid boarding fees! I LOVE fishing and we probably caught over 50 catfish during our stay! The Lake - even right next to the dock - was deep and since we came specifically for the fishing, everyone was happy with the covered dock and beautiful lake views! Please finish cleaning off THICK spider webs covering dock light as this covered entire light and it was so thick no light could shine through! We got as much of it cleared off as possible! And stores are close!! Which was a plus!! Overall a fantastic property and memorable stay! We made sure we cleaned everything upon leaving and respected the property as if we’re our own! Thank u Gloria for sharing your Lakehouse to make my 60 a blast!!
My friends and I had the most amazing stay at this property. The dock was a perfect place for us to swim and the location was amazing! I would definitely come back!