La Quinta is home to this apartment. Empire Polo Club and PGA West Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Indian Wells Tennis Garden or Agua Caliente Casino.
La Quinta Resort Mountain Course - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Bear Creek Trail - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
La Quinta Museum - 3 min drive - 1.5 km
Old Town La Quinta - 4 min drive - 1.9 km
Getting around
Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 4 min drive
El Toro Loco - 4 min drive
Casa Mendoza - 4 min drive
Morgan's At La Quinta Resort - 5 min walk
Stuft Pizza Bar & Grill - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views! on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$955, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much is parking at SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is SV003 Luxe Spa Villa with Western Mountain Views! located?
Situated in La Quinta, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of San Jacinto Mountains and La Quinta Resort Mountain Course. La Quinta Museum and Old Town La Quinta are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The room and location was very nice. Shower was Luke warm but overall we enjoyed our stay and would book the same room again.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 July 2023
Stan, thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff and property owners appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jennifer A.
18 November 2024
Fall Getaway
Nicely decorated , great location, Clean ! Will return
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 December 2024
Jennifer, thanks for the kind review. We hope to host you again soon!
Can’t go wrong on the property of la quinta resort. 6 minute walk to resort restaurants. pool and mountain view.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 February 2023
Beverly, thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff and property owners appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Hey Rik,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your trip. We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful time. You were an excellent guest and we would love to host you again in the future.
-California Vacation Villas Team
Loved our stay here at LaQuinta resort and club. We had wonderful views and the studio was very comfortable. Also having two balconies and easy access to the pool was a big plus. Management was also very attentive. Would highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 September 2022
Audrey, thanks so much for the review and for recommending us so highly! We think it's a great spot too but we are biased :) You were a very good guest and we hope to host you again!
Great location. The small sofa is inadequate for two adults and was tight for our daughter and her 10 year old.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2020
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Robert W.
22 May 2016
Great value
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Room was at least as nice as described and pictured.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving this great review.
Archival
8/10 Good
Brett A.
5 November 2016
Great place at La Quinta
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The studio was very nice, open and well lit. There are two balconies, one which overlooks the pool. Bed was comfortable and bathroom well equipped.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2016
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2020
We are so glad to hear you had a great time! Thank you for this nice review!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Stephanie S.
7 April 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Needs to be maintained and cleaned better
The place was not very clean
Dirty walls and doors - needs to be painted on the inside.
Really needs to be maintained better.
Otherwise we had a great time
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2023
Stephanie, thanks for leaving a review. We apologize that the cleanliness of the property didn’t meet your standards. Our staff works hard to clean, maintain and inspect our units before each guest stay. We occasionally make mistakes or overlook items in need of attention. Please let us know if you find anything that requires additional work when you arrive and our staff will do what we can to address the issue. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Adrienne M.
14 March 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The studio needs a deep clean. Bugs in bathroom. Bathroom door filthy. Drapes falling apart.
Overall the unit needs to be refurbished & a deep clean.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 July 2023
Adrienne, thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of the unit and will pass your comments along to our management and the property owner. Each property is individually owned and they vary in interior condition. If you are going to stay with us again, feel free to reach out prior to booking and we can provide more information on the condition and location of each unit.
Our annual visit to the LaQuinta property did not disappoint. This unit is convenient to parking and very affordable compared to the hotel. The bed was comfortable and the building was quiet. The shower needs some work and has a grimy floor. I cannot believe someone put caulking on the grout for the vintage tile! I hope it isn’t ruined. Other spa villas offered on VRBO have more authentic and interesting decor, but overall, this was a good rental.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 October 2022
Sarah, thank you for the kind review. We also appreciate your feedback about the stay- I will pass it along to our staff. We appreciate your business and would be happy to host you again in the future.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Gil V.
11 February 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
La Quinta Villas
We did not get our access code until 45 minutes after check in time & I had to request it twice.
The safe was broken & never repaired when we asked them to.
Otherwise a very nice property, in great shape.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2024
Thank you for the kind review. We also appreciate your feedback about the stay- I will pass it along to our staff. We appreciate your business and would be happy to host you again in the future.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Stacy A.
8 December 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
La Quinta Spa Condo
The location based on town is great. Unfortunately, the location within the resort is not great. The condo is located next to the event space. The resort had a huge party with a DJ that sounded like he was in our room. The party didn't end till midnight and then all the guests hang around outside till like 2am partying. We even had one guest try and get into our room claiming he was house keeping. We were up all night listening to people screaming and yelling. The condo itself is dated. The carpet is old, the faucets on both sinks leak and the shower head was so clogged that barely any water came out. Super bummed overall.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 January 2024
Stacy, thank you for the review. We also appreciate your feedback about the stay. Since we are located inside of a resort, we don't have control over events. We were happy to see this didn't keep you from already booking with us again! See you soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
14 December 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Property is tired, bathroom tiles grouting, all need attention, it looks hammered
I would not recommend this unit until it’s upgraded , painted, etc
Pictures used to advertise don’t match realty
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 January 2023
Dina, thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of the unit and will pass your comments along to our management and the property owner. Each property is individually owned and they vary in interior condition. If you are going to stay with us again, feel free to reach out prior to booking and we can provide more information on the condition and location of each unit.
Great location, nice and clean, easy access to the resort. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 January 2022
Larsen, thanks for the review! We hope to host you again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Robin E.
27 August 2021
Perfect addition
Spacious bedroom with a separate sitting room, comfortable bed, and it had everything we needed for a nice stay. We needed another room added to our reservation as we had an extra guest joining our weekend get-away. California Vacation Villas was so accommodating and we were able to add this room to our reservation with ease. Everyone had such a good time. Thank you so much for a delightful stay.
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Richard L.
17 August 2021
Disappointed!!
From a filthy, greasy stove to a stained blanket this was the worst experience we have had with CVV. A broken shower head, and air conditioning filters that have not been changed in a very long time.The unit was not clean and it was uncomfortable to stay in a unit that your cleaning crew did not care to really get ready for long time customers to come in and enjoy. With pictures, the reviews on-line will tell the story but I hope it does not adversely affect your business.
Beautiful view from the small balcony, wish we could fit 2 chairs. The couch could be used as a bed but as a couch it was marginal. I would have liked a desk or a table with 2 chairs. I had to set up my computer desk on the make up counter in the bathroom. Great to have the coffee maker with a supply of coffee, microwave ,fridge it would look better if there was a counter top for them to be on. Overall very comfortable and we had a very nice relaxing vacation for the weekend. Wish there weren't so many extra charges for the 2 nights.
We love the resort! Our room had a funny smell on entering and the carpet did not look vacuumed. The shower did not look that clean either.
The location is nice, but not as close as we would have liked to the lobby and restaurants in the resort. Our room was connected to another and our neighbors we pretty pound.
We would consider getting both units so our tonnage kids can stay in one of them.
Overall we enjoyed our stay.