Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is on the beach. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and ecotours.
Miramar Beach, FL
What's nearby
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Miramar Beach - 1 min drive - 0.2 km
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 3 min drive
Whataburger - 3 min drive
The Surf Hut - 3 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex on 2 December 2026 start from NZ$2,049, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful 3 BR Gulf Front Condo in Private Resort Complex located?
Situated on the beach, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Miramar Beach and Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Silver Sands Premium Outlets and Choctawhatchee Bay are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Musty due to past hurricane maybe . Elevator problems often . Easy access to beach , sound proof rooms , felt safe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience with the elevator issues and are working to resolve them. We're glad you enjoyed the easy beach access and soundproof, safe rooms.
Views were beautiful. Walks to the Beach House for a bushwhacker is a must. Room was clean and vibrant.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 November 2025
Thank you for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the views. We're glad your condo met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Our stay was wonderful, condo was beautiful. Downfall was the main sliding door was extremely hard to open to where everyone had to use the slider from the main bedroom. It wasn’t very excited to have everyone going through my bedroom all day.One elevator was out our entire stay at one time we had to walk the stairs.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 June 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words about the condo—we're thrilled you enjoyed your stay overall! We sincerely apologize for the frustration with the sliding door and elevator issues. Those are definitely not the experience we want for our guests. We'll have our maintenance team inspect the main sliding door right away to address the sticking problem.
Regarding the elevator, we understand how inconvenient that was, and we appreciate your patience. We'll follow up with building management to ensure this doesn't happen again.
The condo was spacious with all the comforts of home. The unit faces the ocean and you can look over to the pool area. It is a gated area and we felt very safe. There are several restaurants and shopping within walking distance. It was a great stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Archival
10/10 Excellent
David V.
6 November 2016
September 2016 Stay
Our stay is always fabulous at Hidden Dunes. This was our 4th year for an extended stay. Some of the electrical outlets were loose and did not work. The mattresses in the twin bedroom are awful.You are either fighting to keep the spread on the bed or the mattress from sliding.
Having said that, these issues will not keep us from staying there, but should be checked out.
Dona is always friendly. She addresses issues promptly. We will be back next year.
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2020
Thank you for reviewing Hidden Dunes 406. We are excited to hear you had yet another fabulous vacation at Hidden Dunes. We appreciate your patronage. We have forwarded your suggestions to the property manager so she may work closely with the owner to correct these issues. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Patrick F.
10 June 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Over Promised and Under Delivered
Our introduction began with a broken elevator in a large high rise (broken for our entire stay). Every time the elevator would arrive, it was full. Much of the luggage had to be carried 5 flights of stairs. The unit was poorly cleaned when we arrived. We spent the first hour washing down surfaces and re-washing dishes. Furniture was very old, dirty and faded and we were reluctant to sit on without a sheet. The walls have not been painted for years and have discolored. Doorknobs, towel hangers, drawers, drapes were all in poor working order. The slider going to the balcony was so hard to open and close, it needed two people. The highlight was the coffeemaker, which was new! Outside of the property, the view is good. The beach was great :)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2021
Thank you for choosing Hidden Dunes condo 406 for your recent beach vacation. We were glad to see that you enjoyed the spectacular view and the Beach. We were disappointed, however, that this rental did not meet your expectations. I know it is not convenient, but the elevators are beyond our control. The HOA has worked diligently with the elevator contractor to take care of the problems you mentioned, and they are operating now. The sliders are required to withstand hurricane force winds, that is why they are so heavy. All beach front properties must have these types of sliders, there is no getting around that. As for the cleaning issues, we are so sorry you felt you had to do any additional cleaning. We are open 9 to 5, seven days a week and would have been happy to send a cleaner over to take care of anything you felt we missed. We will share your comments about the furniture with the owner. Again, we are so sorry there were issues during your stay. We hope with improvements to the property we can earn your business again in the future.
This unit had everything you could possibly need in dishes, utensils, cookware, etc. very comfortable and nice television sets. Perfect view. Easy check in and check out process. Thank you!!!
The property was outstanding - great location, size and the views -- wow! It had everything we needed and we were very comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2019
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Lenard H.
1 April 2017
March 2017 Spring Break
Wonderful people,place,condo,island and best of all right on the beach! Had everything we needed! 4th floor on the corner, best view. Cant wait to go back soon!