Condo

Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views!

Photo gallery for Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views!

A spacious living room with a large window, a ceiling fan, a chandelier, and a dining area with wicker chairs and a glass table.
Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill
A high-rise hotel with multiple balconies, a swimming pool, and a parking area.
A spacious living room with a sofa, armchair, and a coffee table. There is a balcony with a view of buildings and palm trees.
Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Golf Course At Seascape Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Shared communal pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Other Space 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is near theme parks and near the beach. While the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Henderson Beach State Park can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park and Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and cycling.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Miramar Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 35 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views! on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,187, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views!?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Ariel Dunes I 607 - Private Balcony from Bedroom - stunning panoramic views! located?

Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Miramar Beach and Golf Course At Seascape Resort. Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade and Axes & Ice Cream are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 15 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

8/10 Good

A Great Experience!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay at Seascape was wonderful! We had zero issues. The check-in process went very smooth and we got into our rental unit 3 hours early. The accommodations met our expectations perfectly and proved to be a fantastic location for the concerts we came to see.
Response from VrboOwner on 17 October 2026
A smooth check-in, a perfect location, and great concerts? Sounds like a winning trip! Thank you for the kind words, and we hope to see you back for your next show!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
The good and bad- You can see the ocean from the balcony but not the beach. The condo is nice and big with plenty of furniture. The pools were wonderful and maintained well, as well as, the pool side bathrooms. But as soon as we got in, we were hit with a terrible smell in the whole condo. Further inspection showed disgusting carpet with pee like stains everywhere.(which is shown in reviews dated back to 2023 and still have not been addressed!) The walls are so grimy and gross. The freezer leaks and doesn’t make ice. I reached out via phone, email and vrbo and still a week later have not received any response. And to top it off, we traveled all day to get into the room and find dead skin (like someone sunburnts peeling skin) and sand on the sheets. Management needs to check in on their cleaning company because they are terrible! We made the best of what we could. Cleaned the beds, got air fresheners and stayed off the carpet. There was also no broom to try and keep the sand up off the tile floor.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2026
Thank you for letting us know. We will be addressing this with the housekeeping company. And forwarding the comments to the owners.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Great location that needs a new maid.

Love the location and the view but hugely disappointed in the cleanliness. We were told the units were inspected after cleaning, before checking in but I actually took pictures to assure that I would not be charged for the stains on the carpet, sofa and table cloth. If the carpet was swept, the vacuum must not be working. Ice maker would make ice but would not dispense it. Ladder on the bunk bed steps was unsafe, due to the screws in brackets being so loose they were ready to fall out. We took the mattress off and put it on the floor. Would be a good rental with a consistent good cleaning after every rent and some attention to maintenance.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

See below

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our overall experience ended on a positive note because the resort staff ultimately relocated us to a different unit that was significantly cleaner, better maintained, and much more in line with what we expected. We truly appreciate management’s willingness to address our concerns promptly once they were brought to their attention.Unfortunately, our initial experience was very disappointing. We were assigned a unit through a silent auction package, so we did not have the opportunity to choose our accommodations. Before arriving, I had read several reviews describing issues with that specific unit, including cleanliness concerns and maintenance problems. I even called the front desk before check-in and was assured that those issues had been addressed.When we arrived, however, we found that many of those same problems still existed. The carpet appeared heavily soiled, the living room couch was dirty enough that we covered it with a sheet before sitting on it, the coffee maker did not work, and one of the bathroom sinks barely drained. It was frustrating to discover that the concerns mentioned in previous reviews had not been resolved despite assurances to the contrary.I commend the staff for making things right by moving us to another unit, and that responsiveness is the reason I am giving a more favorable review than I otherwise would have. However, I would strongly encourage management to remove the original unit from circulation until it receives a thorough deep cleaning and the outstanding maintenance issues are corrected. Future guests—especially those staying through charitable events or silent auctions—should receive accommodations that reflect the quality and standards expected of the resort.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Best stay ever!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It a very nice ,calm ,and relaxing trip. The room was very clean. It had everything we could ever need.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Girls Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great experience enjoyed Seascape and the condo.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Ok. Needs updating

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo is outdated. The bedrooms were great. The living room couch was very dirty and we never sat on it. The kitchen was sparse of functioning appliances. The coffe maker did not work and the ice in the fridge didn’t work. After ordering groceries and coffee supplies we were disappointed not to use them.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Nice property -

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great experience -
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Family vacation

The beach was gorgeous I just wish it was less crowded. Everything else was awesome
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Not up to par

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stay at this property every year,but this was the first time in this unit. It was just ok, The unit needs a good deep cleaning, stains on carpet and couch, we found old cookies under the bed, there was no paper products as stated there would be. No toilet paper, papertowels, nor trash bag in the kitchen. We had to run out to the store to pick up all of these items. The patio was covered in cigarettes ashes so we couldn't sit out there. The bunk beds in the guest room definitely need some tlc. We love Ariel Dunes but probably wouldn't rent this unit again.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

A short walk from the beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were a short walk from the beach and a few stores. Other stores were a short drive away.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Overall nice, but could use a little TLC

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Resort was great! Our room was a little beat up. I don't feel like they should be able to charge the premium price that they did. I would stay at Ariel Dunes again, but probably not this unit.
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2022
Thank you for sharing about how great Seascape Resort is! Please know that each condo is individually owned and each owner is responsible for the decor and upkeep of their units. We will most definitely share your feedback with the owner on their unit and hope to use this information to encourage upgrading! Rest assured you can also always call Seascape Golf, Beach, and Tennis Resorts direct on-site rental team (Seascape Rental Management) directly and we are happy to help you pick the perfect condo for you and your family on your next vacation! -The Seascape Rental Management Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Family Location

Very family friendly location! Easy access to the beach, restaurants and stores.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Had a great stay

The only problem was the late check in time
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

We loved our stay. Wish it had been longer!!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback