Amomum Apartment, AC, Wifi!New!

Photo gallery for Amomum Apartment, AC, Wifi!New!

A modern living room with a glass dining table, a sofa, a TV, and a large window.
A neatly made bed with a green blanket, a wall art of colorful buildings, a bedside lamp, and a small table with a lamp.
A dining area with a wooden table, four chairs, and a potted plant.
A living room with a beige sofa, a large mirror, a potted plant, and a flat-screen TV.
A compact kitchen with white cabinets, a wooden countertop, a built-in oven, and a microwave.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Avenida da Liberdade

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Laundry room
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View map
Lisboa
  • Place, Avenida Almirante Reis
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Rossio Square
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Avenida da Liberdade
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Lisbon (LIS-Humberto Delgado)
    ‪11 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Futon

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Lisbon

Lisbon Old Town, a neighbourhood in Lisbon, is home to this apartment. Lisbon Cathedral and Santa Justa Elevator are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Costa da Caparica Beach and Carcavelos Beach. Fado Museum and Torel Garden are also worth visiting.
Map
Lisboa

What's nearby

  • Avenida Almirante Reis - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Martim Moniz Square - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Castle of São Jorge - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Rossio Square - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Avenida da Liberdade - 16 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • R. Angelina Vidal Stop - 1 min walk
  • Rossio Station - 19 min walk
  • Lisbon (LIS-Humberto Delgado) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bada - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Carvoaria Jacto - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Uma Churrasqueira - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Maria Food Hub - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Sputnik Craft Beer - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Amomum Apartment, AC, Wifi!New! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Amomum Apartment, AC, Wifi!New!?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Amomum Apartment, AC, Wifi!New!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Amomum Apartment, AC, Wifi!New! located?

Located in Lisbon Old Town, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Avenida Almirante Reis, Rossio Square and Avenida da Liberdade. Lisbon Cathedral and Santa Justa Elevator are also within 1 mile (2 km). R. Angelina Vidal Stop and R. Forno Tijolo Stop are within a 2-minute walk.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved being there

The property is located in a great spot. We could access most of the areas that we wanted to visit by foot, and short Uber rides. The residence was very quiet and great for sleep. Highly Recommend!
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May 2024
Hello Raymond, thank you for the comment. It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the property and the location! It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lisbon

Good location pretty central. Clean and modern accommodations. Only problem is with the 3rd bedroom. There is no air flow so it gets insanely hot and a fan could not be provided for us.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 October 2022
Hi Ren, thank you for the feedback. We're very happy to know that your enjoyed the property and the location! Please note that a fan is not part of the list of amenities. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Had issues upon checking-in, weren’t sure which floor the apartment was on. Sent a message via the Vrbo app to ask which floor to go to, had a response the day after (obviously we ended figuring it out on our own!). The garbage disposal bins are in the entrance so I won’t even talk about the smell upon entering the building… We were 5 adults therefore we asked if we could get 2 sets of keys since we weren’t planning on spending all our time together. We were told that only people staying 15 days or more get a second set of keys. I offered to pay for a second set of keys to be made, to leave a deposit… spoke to 3 different people about this issue. It is completely RIDICULOUS to not be able to provide a 2nd set for 5 adults. Nobody was willing to help us. The third room listed is completely HILARIOUS. The sofabed barely fits 2 people, there is no airflow whatsoever… no room for your luggage, no privacy since the doors have windows. This listing is not convenient for more than 3 people. The livingroom AC was leaking. Sent a message telling them about this issue, was told that some leakage is “normal” and was asked to send a video/pictures. Decided to simply put a bucket to collect the water and not send the video because we didn’t want anybody to enter the apartment while we were out. Buttomline great location but “customer service” was absolutely horrible and I will never go back. Don’t expect any help or rapid response from them. The management is completely disappointing.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 November 2025
Hello, we're sorry you feel this way. We want to let you know that we always do our best to assist our guests, since their comfort is our top priority. As soon as you contacted us, we tried to help you the best we could. We're sorry you weren't satisfied. We appreciate the comments.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback