Located in Cincinnati, this apartment is in the city centre. Newport on the Levee and Florence Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal and Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Paycor Stadium or TQL Stadium.
Cincinnati, OH (LUK-Cincinnati Municipal - Lunken Field) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Hard Rock Cafe Cincinnati - 10 min walk
Plum Lounge - 7 min walk
Shell - 8 min walk
Somerset Bar - 7 min walk
Rosedale - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious Home: Walk to Everything & FREE Parking pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious Home: Walk to Everything & FREE Parking?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious Home: Walk to Everything & FREE Parking on 9 March 2027 start from NZ$518, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious Home: Walk to Everything & FREE Parking?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious Home: Walk to Everything & FREE Parking?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious Home: Walk to Everything & FREE Parking?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious Home: Walk to Everything & FREE Parking located?
Located in Mount Auburn, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Hard Rock Casino Cincinnati, TQL Stadium and Heritage Bank Center. Paycor Stadium and Great American Ball Park are also within 2 miles (3 km). Hanke Exchange Tram Stop is 10 minutes by foot and Liberty & Race Tram Stop is 11 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Property was just as described! Perfect location for walking activities and easy drive access to the big roads!
Super easy check-in and -out, along with great communication from manager! We enjoyed our stay!
Owners were great, very quick to respond to questions before we arrived. Very easy process all around. We were in town for a Reds game (night game). We walked to & from game. Very clean unit.
Super cute apartment. It was perfect for our family of 5- the kids loved unit. It is super close to a fun park for them. The unit was clean and kid friendly. Chris and his team were very accommodating with us as we had a car accident and needed additional time in the unit. We enjoyed our stay
We came for zoo and aquarium but ate in downtown twice and Vine St another time. Parking is a bit difficult if you have a large vehicle but even on street parking was not hard and free with no restrictions.
This property was clean and spacious for the six of us. Only a couple of issues: the floors creaked above us and through the kitchen so when the people came in above us, there was a lot of noise and we don't know if we were noisy for anyone below us. The kitchen chairs need some attention and a bath mat would have been nice but other than that, we enjoyed our stay and we were able to walk to many cool places!
The apartment was beautiful! Right near everything that we wanted to get to. I was amazed by the graffiti artists sanctioned work on the buildings. I had not known about that until I came there. Quick walks to the brewery and everything was right there! Would highly recommend this place. A+
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Elisabeth G.
7 December 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Met our needs!
Needs a bit of a refresher in some areas: microwave didn't plug in where located, Rug was coming up in the living roomtv is very scratched.
This was a good location for our family’s stay for two nights. We took the streetcar down to a Reds game and back with just a short walk to the apartment. Dinner recommendations were excellent! Kids thought Krueger’s had the best burger they ever had! On day two we took a short drive to Mason for the perfect weekday trip to King’s Island. We hit Jungle Jim’s on our last morning before heading back to Columbus. Hosts had excellent communication. The refrigerator didn’t get very cold for our beverages, but other than that it was great.
Just in town for 1 night to tour UC. Arrival and communication was great. Place is as advertised. Very nice and clean. We went to Goodfellows/Wiseguy for Pizza and beers. Go there if you like pizza and drinks! Walk was 8 minutes. Went at 9 pm and felt very safe. Less than a 10 minute drive to campus through neighborhoods. If my son chooses UC we will stay here again.
Great experience. Only a couple of hiccups. Partially eaten food left in the refrigerator, soap dispenser did not work in shower and house attendant walked in without notice.
We loved the location and it was a very cute place to stay. The managers were available for any questions. Only thing I wish they would have available is extra mirrors in the house. Since there was only one bathroom, the getting ready process would have been easier if each room had a mirror. But other than that it was an easy and convenient place to stay !
First off, it was great having a dedicated parking space, we had a Escalade and it was nice to not have to find a space on the street for that big boy. Older apartment but updated tastefully. The living room is to the left of the main entrance while the bedrooms are all past the kitchen and to the right so if someone wanted to stay up watching TV it wouldn't bother those trying to sleep. As mentioned with the Apt being older there are some sqeaky floors (but I find that charmig) and a smaller bathroom. Comfortable beds and large rooms, even the one with the twin bed was still a decent size. Great location in an up and coming area, just a few minutes over the bridge to Kentucky shore line with restaurants and an awesome Entertainment area or minutesfrom downtown Cincinnati as well. Would stay again.
Shower didn’t work. I feel as though that is outrageous! People have to shower.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2023
As the owner I usually let reviews speak for themselves, but in this case I feel that I should respond. This guest’s review appears to be retaliation for the fact that we collected her security deposit due to violation of our house rules (smoking marijuana in our unit). The review is false. We have had hundreds of guests stay with no issues related to the shower, including dozens since this reservation (see our Airbnb 200+ Airbnb reviews). At no point during this reservation did the guest mention any problem with their stay. It seems that the only problem they truly had was that they did not want to pay the fine for smoking indoors.