Entire home

5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence

Photo gallery for 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence

Pool
A spacious living room with a sofa, armchairs, and a coffee table. There is a kitchen area with white cabinets and a dining table. A ceiling fan and pendant lights are visible.
A covered porch with wooden flooring, wicker furniture, and a view of a residential street.
Pool
A dining room with a large table, white walls, and a chandelier.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Seacrest Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Electric vehicle charging point

Explore the area

View map
Inlet Beach, FL
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Seacrest Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪39 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 13)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 5

4 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Located in Santa Rosa Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Frank Brown Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade and Sundog Books are also worth visiting.
Map
Inlet Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Deer Lake State Park - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Camp Creek Lake - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Seacrest Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 6 min drive - 4.6 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 11 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Local Smoke - ‬2 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence on 3 September 2027 start from NZ$2,782, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much is parking at 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 5BR Beach Getaway! 5 Bikes! 2 Pools! Beach Access! ~ La Sea-Esta at Prominence located?

Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Deer Lake State Park and Camp Creek Lake. Seacrest Beach and South Walton Beaches are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 24 out of 40 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 40 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 10 out of 40 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 40 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 40 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
We had the best weekend, I loved the location and the house was perfect
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I was given a lot of information which was very helpful. It was a nice home.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was very clean and rooms were large sized. The fifth bedroom (one bunk) is more like a closet with no door and not really a bedroom, but it still worked for our family.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It is advertised as 5 bedrooms but one small room with 2 bunk beds does not have a doorWe had a lot of issues with the washing machine and they didn’t send anyone to fix it which was a problem with the towelsStove had one knob that was broken and taped so we had a gaz leak that we needed to call the fire department for so that ruined out first nightI was definitely expecting more for the price payed
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful

It was everything the pictures showed and more!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2023
Thank you the kinds words! We loved accommodating you in our La SEA-esta home in Prominence South 30A! We look forward to your next 30A getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing getaway at an ideal location!

We loved our stay! Walking distance to The Big Chill and 2nd pool was so perfect. We spent our mornings at the beach, a short drive to Deer Lake State Park and afternoons at the pool then to big chill for movie night or live band. Our kids really enjoyed themselves! 10/10 recommend this house to any family!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2024
Hi Amy & Jamie! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you loved your stay at La SEA-esta. It’s wonderful to know that the convenient location near The Big Chill and the second pool was perfect for your family’s plans. We’re also thrilled to hear that your mornings at the beach, visits to Deer Lake State Park, and afternoons at the pool and The Big Chill made for such an enjoyable vacation. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we’re so glad your kids had a great time too! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The house was a nice house overall but the ice maker didn’t work, the washer is messed up. Had to restart a couple times to get the water out the clothes.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Family Trip

Our family of ten had a great time at your lovely beach home. The pool and Tye Big Chill were fun to have on site. My only disappointment was not having in site beach access.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 August 2024
Hi Doris! Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing La SEA-esta at Prominence South 30A for your family getaway. We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family of ten had a great time and enjoyed the pool and The Big Chill—it's wonderful to know that these amenities added to your stay! We appreciate your feedback regarding the beach access and understand that it was a disappointment. While this community doesn’t have a specific beach access, here are the closest options: - Gulf Lakes Beach Access: Located about 1 mile to the east of Prominence, this Walton County access is a smaller entry point and can be easily missed. - Deer Lake State Park: Situated 0.5 miles west of Prominence, this is another convenient option for beach access. - Santa Clara Beach Access: This ADA-approved Walton County beach access is located near Bramble Grove Road, approximately 3.5 miles west of Prominence. Should you decide to return to this community and home, we hope these options help make your next stay even better! We truly value your input and are grateful for the opportunity to host you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another stay in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and phenomenal food

You can’t beat this location. 4 miles from Seaside. Bike/walk trail along with golf cart acces. We found Seaside to be very congested and were grateful we stayed east of the traffic. Location is excellent! Great shopping and the big chill never disappointed with a variety of food cuisines.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 February 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We do hope to host you again in the future! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Great House

Great house with plenty of room. Kitchen had excellent cooking equipment, pots, pans, utensils. Good neighborhood very quiet, the big chill in the neighborhood. Great place to grab a drink some good food watch the game. The biggest negative is the beach access, there is none. You have to drive 1 mile east or 1 mile west in order to go to the beach!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 April 2025
Hi Scott! Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness of La Sea-Esta, the well-equipped kitchen, and the peaceful neighborhood. It's also great to know you had a chance to check out The Big Chill for some good food and drinks! We totally understand your concern about the beach access. While it’s not something we can change, we do appreciate you bringing it up. We’re always here to help with any questions or guidance on the best places to access the beach nearby! Thanks again for your feedback. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was obvious no one had stepped foot on the property in quite some time. My guess is they cleaned after the last guests and then months went by. There was a note on the counter about pest control from January and we arrived on March 14th. The front porch was what drew us to the home however it was unusable. A simple “hose off” would have gone a LONG way. It was filthy with debris, pollen, leaves, spider webs etc. There were cobwebs through out the home, shower curtains/rods on the floor, bed frame was broken and the washer didn’t work. This home has great potential but needs A LOT of love.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Loved the House - Prop Manager is not Great

My family had a great stay at this wonderful house. It had plenty of room & the location was great! Unfortunately, the property manager was not at all helpful. We had issues with appliances not working. They were somewhat responsive, but not at all helpful. We went 4 nights with no oven (and we planned to eat in every night since there were 12 of us!). Again, overall the house is amazing - just not a fan of the not very responsive and not helpful property manager.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2025
This home is perfect for anyone looking for a fun and easy beach vacation! Access to multiple nearby pools, and the Big Chill! This home has a BRAND NEW oven, our team provided you with very fast responses, and excellent service. While we are sorry that a new oven had to be ordered, this is hardly a reflection of the service provided, and the elegance of this beautiful home. We hope to host you again in the future
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Lack of communication

Upon arrival noticed two grills on property asked if they could be sued and was told to use grills at the pool. No grills at the pool. Asked again and never got a response.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2025
There are community grills available, and I see that you were directed to the location of those. The use of grills in these properties poses a serious fire hazard with the set up of these homes, and are not allowed for guest use as a result.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Quiet Family Summer Getaway

Very beautiful home and very spacious with easy walkable access to pool and promenade. My family enjoyed the front porch immensely. The neighborhood was quiet. Beach access does requires rental of golfcart or driving of vehicle back and forth if carrying coolers, tents, etc.. At least it was necessary for us with kids and one teenager with broken foot. Finding parking for vehicle or golfcart can get difficult and the road is very busy. The bikes that were included with house were so much fun and a beautiful ride to the beach on them. We took a daytrip to the springs which was about an hour away and worth the drive. (There are no rentals or food nearby springs so you must pack kayak or SUP boards and snacks.) Just a little too far to take golf cart to Rosemary or Seaside but very short drives in car.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 April 2025
Hi Tiffani! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed the beautiful home, spacious layout, and the easy walkable access to the pool and promenade. It sounds like the front porch was a perfect spot to unwind, and we're glad the quiet neighborhood added to the overall relaxing experience. We appreciate you mentioning the bikes – we’re so happy they were a fun way to enjoy the beach! We also love that you had the chance to explore the springs, even with the drive. We agree it’s a beautiful day trip! Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding beach access and parking; we’ll be sure to keep it in mind for future guests. We always aim to provide the best experience for families, and your insights help us to continually improve. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations! Sunny Regards, The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Framily Vacation

We arrived a little early and the property manager was gracious enough to let us in early. However, upon entry we realized we couldn’t get into the garage that had the bikes, beach toys and chairs. After multiple attempts I was finally able to reach someone on day 2 to gain access into the garage. The response time was too slow and felt poorly attended to for true support. Ironically, we continued to receive notifications about all the rules but no response about the actual questions of the residents. Otherwise, we all had a great time and enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2024
Hi Leah ! Thank you for your feedback. From our communication, I understand that you reported this issue after hours through text on the first night, and our Guest Service team reached out the very next morning and successfully resolved the matter. Please be advised that our after-hours line is available 24/7 for emergencies and can be accessed by phone at the provided number. We are glad that we were able to accommodate an early check-in for your party. We do hope to have you back and improve your service experience! Sunny Regards, BeachWalk Vacations
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location

Resort not resort

Unfortunately the property management of this property did not do a thorough job keeping all equipment in working condition. We reserved this property for use of the kitchen to celebrate Thanksgiving, however the ice maker didn’t work, the convection oven didn’t work, & the dishwasher had a gross film at the bottom. The soap dispensers were empty & the restrooms only had 1 roll of toilet paper when we reserved the 5 bedroom / 4 bath property for 10 people for 5 days! The location was great & the property itself was just as we had expected with the unfortunate items which did not work.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2023
Thank you for staying at 'La SEA-esta'! We value your feedback and apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your stay. Our guest's privacy, safety, and comfort are our top priorities. Our team is always available 24/7 on our guest emergency line for any questions that may arise during your stay with Beachwalk Vacations. We are always happy to assist in any way we can. All concerns have been resolved and will not affect any future guests. We hope you come back and see us!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in

Parking/Location

The house provided enough beds and bathrooms for 11 people. It was clean when we arrived. The problem we had was parking. We needed parking for 3 cars. There were suppose to be two parking places in front of the house and two at the garage. The garage was locked and the codes did not work. We were going to park one car in the garage and use the concrete area behind the garage doors for our other 2 cars. The description implied that 4 cars could park at the house; however, that was not the case. The parking places in front of the house were not labelled for our unit, so anyone who was visiting in the area could park there. We had to park our car far away from the house which was not convenient. The location is great if you are a pool person, but if you like the beach there is some travel involved with lots of traffic on the roads to the nearest beach. It was nice to spend time with our family.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2024
Hi Becky, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for staying at La SEA-esta. We’re glad to hear that the house provided enough space for your group and that it was clean upon your arrival. It’s also great to know you enjoyed spending time with your family. We appreciate your comments regarding the parking situation. We understand how important parking convenience is and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that this situation has been resolved. The garage access issues and parking arrangements have been addressed to prevent similar problems in the future. We value your feedback and would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful house
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
The home worked well for our stay, especially for our handicapped family member, and we appreciated that the towels and sheets were clean and in good condition. The pool was nice and within walking distance of the home.One thing to note is that there is no direct beach access from the property without biking or driving.While the home met our needs, some areas could benefit from maintenance and updating. The hallways and other high-traffic areas show signs of wear and could use fresh paint. The small bedroom would benefit from a door to provide additional privacy. We also noticed that plates were scratched and coffee mugs were chipped these should be replaced.The washer did not appear to be functioning properly, as clothes remained very wet after the spin cycle. We notified the owner of the issue. We also experienced occasional interruptions with the TV and internet service, which caused streaming content to freeze at times.The garage could be better organized, as beach chairs, rafts, and other equipment were stored in piles. Since beach towels cannot be hung in visible outdoor areas, it would be helpful to have a designated space in the garage for drying them.The sofa and chairs could benefit from a deep cleaning, and a screened porch would be a nice feature for guests who want to enjoy the outdoors while avoiding insects.Overall, the house met our needs, and addressing these maintenance items would further enhance the guest experience.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great House & Great Location!

This house was really nice and very spacious. We really liked the location between Seaside & Rosemary Beach. The golf cart was a big hit as was the Hub and the 2 swimming pools:)
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our Anniversary Trip

House was amazing, well equipped and comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice!!!

The house at 85 Clipper Street was amazing!!! We had a wonderful week!!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful! Great for the family.

Very clean, check in was a breeze. Nice area. Closest public beach in Inlet Beach.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Home

Very spacious home with great beds, sitting area and kitchen. There were a few maintenance issues of which I notified the property management group. Hopefully those things will be handled quickly.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2021
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Needs a little TLC

We definitely enjoyed our trip and the house was very nice but it needs a little TLC. We found things broke, not working ect.. It wasn’t anything major but when you pay that amount of money you expect to not have to run around the first day looking for the fuse box. I know it’s nothing major but just some minor details of the home are getting overlooked in between rentals. Overall the house is well located to the beach and THE HUB area. Had a great time.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2020
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback