Located in San Luis de Sabinillas, a neighbourhood in Manilva, this apartment is next to a golf course and near a water park. La Duquesa Golf Course and Dona Julia Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Estepona Orchidarium and Centro Nautico de Sotogrande. Selwo Adventure Park and Zoo de Castellar are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain biking and hiking nearby.
Does 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,289, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much is parking at 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 🌴 **Luxury Coastal Getaway – 2 Bed, 2 Bath Apartment with Pool Views** 🌴
located?
Located in San Luis de Sabinillas, this golf apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Playa de Sabinillas, Playa Ancha and Playa Gaviotas. La Duquesa Golf Course and La Duquesa Castle are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The only thing that it could have had was a bottle of water on arrival in the fridge, because of the heat when we arrived, but everything else was just outstanding.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 July 2026
Thank you ,we look forward to you returning soon
We have take on board your comments and a bottle of water will now be provided
We absolutely loved our stay! The apartment was the perfect size for four people, super clean, and had everything we needed. It’s actually much bigger than it looks in the pictures, which was a lovely surprise.The pool was great and the temperature was perfect. There are lots of shops nearby, and the apartment has really easy access to everything. The beach is literally about 4 minutes by car or around 15 minutes walking, although there is a bit of a hill on the way.We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this place. Communication with the person managing the apartment was impeccable from start to finish, which made everything so easy.Overall, a really lovely place and a great stay. We would happily come back!
Stayed 11 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review,I hope to welcome you back soon
The property was the same as in the photos. It was clean and tidy. Attention to detail was excellent. The parking space was large and next to the lift which went up to the apartment. WIFI was good but you will need a firestick to watch uk tv. There was Netflix but you would need a subscription.Unfortunately we did have some issues, the dishwasher did not work or the iron. The shower head fell off as soon as water passed through it and the lid was broken on the kettle. New items were ordered and delivered 2 days later apart from the dishwasher.Although super clean there was also an issue with silver fish and earwigs in the kitchen drawers once sprayed they did not return.The location was not good for us as it was up a steep hill which we did not know about. A car is needed to go to the supermarket as both were at the bottom. most of the shops and restaurants are across the main road which only has 2 access points left to the roundabout or right to the bridge. As we are in our 70s with mobility issues it was too much for us.Overall we did enjoy our stay but would not return
Stayed 13 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2025
Hi Jane
Really sorry you had these problems. We sorted them as quickly as possible. We had no problems with previous guests the week before and everything was working correctly when cleaned the day you arrived. Also there were no silver fish when the apartment was cleaned the day of your arrival and we have never had that issue before. I can only apologise again.
There are a few restaurants the other side of the park but most are on the seafront which is a 10 min walk. It is slightly up hill on the way back but there are plenty of taxis. There is a Mercedona the other side of the park which is only a 5 min walk and they also deliver. Other supermarkets are a short drive away.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
A cumplido con nuestras expectativas unicamente creo que el tema limpieza de utensilios de cocina a sido lo mas negativo ya que estaban muy sucios y el lavavajillas no funcionaba