Located in North Park City, a neighbourhood in Park City, this condo is in the mountains. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Travelling with kids? Consider City Park and Alpine Coaster. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and skiing, and don't miss out on the ice skating and sledging.
Park City, UT
What's nearby
Park City Parking - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Park City Mountain Resort - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Main Street - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Town Ski Lift - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Town Lift Plaza - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Getting around
Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 41 min drive
Restaurants
Atticus Coffee, Books and Teahouse - 13 min walk
The Bridge Cafe And Grill - 13 min walk
Burger King - 8 min walk
High West Distillery & Saloon - 13 min walk
Boneyard Saloon & Wine Dive - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 4BR Condo with Bunk Room, Family Room & Fireplace, Across from Park City Mountain, Sleeps 13 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 4BR Condo with Bunk Room, Family Room & Fireplace, Across from Park City Mountain, Sleeps 13?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4BR Condo with Bunk Room, Family Room & Fireplace, Across from Park City Mountain, Sleeps 13 on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$1,845, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 4BR Condo with Bunk Room, Family Room & Fireplace, Across from Park City Mountain, Sleeps 13?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 4BR Condo with Bunk Room, Family Room & Fireplace, Across from Park City Mountain, Sleeps 13?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4BR Condo with Bunk Room, Family Room & Fireplace, Across from Park City Mountain, Sleeps 13?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 4BR Condo with Bunk Room, Family Room & Fireplace, Across from Park City Mountain, Sleeps 13 located?
This family-friendly Park City condo building is located in the mountains, within a 10-minute walk of Park City Parking and Park City Mountain Resort. Sunflower Condos Bus Stop and City Park are just steps away.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you enjoyed the convenient location and easy access to downtown. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
We had a great stay. It was an easy walk over to the mountain base and we enjoyed the hot tub every night.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 February 2024
We're thrilled you had a great stay and enjoyed the convenience of our location, Ryan! Nothing beats unwinding in the hot tub after a day on the mountain. Thanks for choosing us, and we hope to host you again soon for more memorable experiences!
4 bedroom condo was perfect for the guys MTB trip.
The condo was spacious and clean. We cooked all meals and had all the tools and utensils needed. Rooms were comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 7 September 2020
Thank you for your review, Wayne! We're happy to hear you and friends enjoyed your stay at our Snowblaze 309 property. We look forward to hosting you again here in Park City!
There was 10 of us in this cabin and we all fit very comfortably! We were skiing and hanging around town all week and we thought the base of park city mountain was going to be a little under a mile and it was just about the easiest 5 minutes to get there. Great place, highly recommend!!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
Thank you so much for your review, Mackenzie. We are pleased to hear how much you and your group enjoyed this unit as well as it's location to everything. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Everything was exactly as described. Check in and check out were both very easy. Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2022
Thank you Anya! We really appreciate you being a wonderful guest and for helping to share the word about us. Let us know when you're ready to book your next vacation.
This is literally just a short walk to the slopes and lifts, location couldn't be better without being true "ski-in-ski-out". The TV and Netflix worked great. The fireplace was lovely. The beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen was a little "worn" and in disarray, probably from so many guest stays (note: bring your own corkscrew, the one in the condo does not work). Otherwise, the place worked well for our short stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 April 2021
Thank you for your review, Lynn. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property. For any future stays feel free to report the utensil not working and we would be happy to drop a new one off. We hope that overall you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
We enjoyed our stay at this property, that being said we had issues with the dishwasher that led to us not being able to cook use the dishes as desired. Property management sent a technician but the problem persisted for the duration of the stay. The hot tub was also shut down for servicing the last night of our stay. Property is in a great location.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2023
We're so sorry about the dishwasher, Benjamin. Please know that our team did their best to address it. Nonetheless, we're glad you loved the location and enjoyed your stay overall. Thank you for the review.
Would we stay again -YES. Was it the Ritz- No. perfect for what we needed. Would definitely recommend for adults/families with a bit older kids, probably not super young kids. We had 3 adults & a teenager - used 4 of the beds. Definitely worn in places but great for ski/hiking get away. Bed were comfy (except one upstairs room) bunk beds room is great. Quirky bathrooms with stairs but worked well. Got stuck in room once when door/lock wouldn’t let us out then it just worked (possible user error). No problem after that. Pool was small but fun. We were only ones using it. Location was great. Easy walk to lots or short drive. Parking was easy. Concierge was helpful. Laundry was helpful. Deck railing can provide splinters but was nice to enjoy. Not a great view but weather was nice. Pretty clean except carpet in main room - still had chips on floor. Worth the price though. Would come back again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2022
Hi Beth. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Unfortunately we have no control over the parking situation, however we do fully disclose this information in our listing: "Garage: Spacious communal parking garage can accommodate most size SUV's and outside parking for oversized vehicles is available too. ***Only one car per unit is allowed in the garage and the outside overflow parking area at a time." We hope you still enjoyed your stay and are always happy to answer any questions you have prior to booking to ensure the home suits all of your needs. Thank you!
Archival
6/10 Okay
Judith M.
21 August 2017
Disappointed
Two of the toilets were running when we arrived. My daughter had to turn it off because she could not sleep. Two handymen looked at it but it was never fixed until an actual plumber was called and that was our last day. Apparently the owner knew about the problem and never bothered to take care of it . The shower curtain was so cheap that it fell down when it was pulled over. The cleaning fee was the highest and yet we were told to strip our beds, empty all the trash and recyclables. make sure all dirty dishes were in dishwasher. In a hotel this is taken care of. Two of the bedrooms did not even have a window. It looked like a two bedroom condo had been turned into a four bedroom. Bad experience for our first time and will probably be our last.
Great location and mostly comfortable beds (upstairs queen is super hard). However for a property that sleeps 13 there is only one parking space. The city has banned overnight parking at all nearby locations so if you have more than one car, someone is taking a hike to and from that vehicle.
Great location. Easy walk to lower Main Street and the mountain. Really cool bunk bed room for not only kids but it was big enough to house adults. 2 living rooms was also nice. Having a Fitness center was plus. I’d go back.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 February 2022
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. It was great having you, come back and do it again!
We enjoyed our stay! Beds were comfortable bunk room was perfect for kids. Bathrooms are outdated like pictures show but the location is fabulous! We were able to walk to the lifts everyday to ski- even our 5 year old.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2022
Hi Alicia,
Having guests like you makes our job easy. We appreciate you being so great to work with. We will happily host you anytime!
Have a great year ahead! keep safe!
The property is very convenient for ski access. The layout is good and worked really well for both families staying. The property is "as advertised" but could use a little freshening up. In terms of what we needed, this was perfect. The only disappointment was the broken hot-tub. The jets didn't work and the temperature was very cool.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
Thank you for your review, John. We are pleased that you enjoyed the unit and its location. We are disappointed to hear about the hot tub not working, if we would have received a call about it we definitely would have done our best to contact the HOA to try to resolve the issues. We are happy to hear that overall you still had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Mary S.
1 February 2020
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Park City stay Jan 2020
overall we had a good stay with our family of 7 - my only issues were with all the codes provided in the confirmations- none of them worked so we were locked out several times coming home from skiing. we paid to be close to the mountain but then couldn't get into the condo due to the entry codes not working. also noted in the instructions was a key to a locker (that wasn't there) to store your skis and boots. when we called about the key they said it wasn't included in the rental even though it was listed in the instructions. cleanliness could have been better - moved some pieces around and found it less then appealing under the couches!! besides that the space is great for a larger group with lots of privacy on the 2 floors to spread out! free parking below was nice to have as well.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
Thank you for your review, Mary. We apologize for the issues that you experienced with the codes during your stay, however all the codes that we provided were the correct codes and we did confirm them with HOA of the unit as well. We reported all issues you experienced to the HOA to help prevent future issues. We apologize for the misunderstanding about the ski locker key, however we do not advertise or provide any information on ski lockers or keys because there is no ski locker access with this unit. We appreciate the feedback about cleanliness and will forward onto our housekeeping department. We are pleased that overall you and your group had a good stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Karen C.
31 December 2019
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Great location. Disappointing interior.
Terrific location close to mountain. Management was unresponsive to day one call regarding smoke from fireplace (not the flue), water leaking onto shelves and food in fridge, burned out ceiling light. None of these items were fixed during our one-week stay. Carpet was not clean. Would not recommend this unit.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
Thank you so much for you review, Karen. We appreciate the feedback, and are disappointed to hear about the issues you had. We do our best to respond to maintenance needs and address them as quickly as possible. The unit that you and your group stayed in is one of our more cost effective units, however we do our best to ensure the unit is clean as well as make sure everything is working efficiently. Once we were made aware of all issues, our team was dispatched to address the issues and they were told to wait until your departure.
AS described. Maintenance was very responsive to fix running toilet.
Very good experience,
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
We would like to thank Michael for his feedback. We are pleased to hear that he had a great experience. We hope to host Michael again in the future.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Aileen P.
21 March 2018
Park City Skiing
We had a great time in Park City, this was our first time skiing in Utah.
The condo was in close proximity to the slopes and the store. It was on the bus route so it was easy to get anywhere you wanted to go on bus route.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
Thank you for staying with us and taking care of our home. We'd love to have you back with us again.
Archival
8/10 Good
Nancy M.
15 August 2017
Convenient to Main Street
This condo was such a nice space for a Girl's Weekend in Park City! It's a short walk to Main St. where you'll find dozens of restaurants from upscale dining to good bar food to trendy, cool bars. Great little shops, plenty of coffee houses and Aura Spa are all about a mile away.
There was plenty of space for the three of us; more than enough kitchen supplies, towels in the bathroom and plenty of parking for our two cars. Nice neighbors who were permanent residents and VRBO vacationers too. The pool is small but clean and gets lots of sun. We were a bit disappointed that the condo was a little dark inside and we couldn't leave the windows open because the screens were missing. Granted the screens were missing because of the window air conditioners but with temps in the 50's at night, it would have been nice to sleep in the cool, Utah air.
The balcony chairs were very dirty and the grill was unusable however, that wasn't a deal breaker for us, just a bit of a bummer. The condo was clean when we arrived however, when wiping up some water that spilled on our first night, we discovered that the kitchen floor was also very dirty. It was nice to have a washer/dryer in the unit as we used it to wash towels on our last day.
All in all, this condo was a nice place to get away for some rest and relaxation in the mountains!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2017
Archival
10/10 Excellent
26 January 2012
Great Accommodations!
A few of my family members rented a condo right next to ours. They were all sold out of the bigger condos at Snowblaze, but the owner, Jim was nice enough to let us know that we could stay in two units that were right next to each other! This was especially helpful since we were on a budget this year, and there weren't too many options as close to the mountains for that price. Really helpful guy, and great accommodations! Thanks!
Archival
8/10 Good
22 October 2011
“Perfect Location, great customer service and quiet!”
Me and my girlfriends came to Park City for the first time and stayed at the Snowblaze Lodge. We were very impressed with the customer service we received by Park City Rentals. Snowblaze was perfectly located right across the street from the Park City Mountain Resort. We didn’t rent a car because we were told by Jim that we would not necessarily need one. We didn’t! We were just about 50 feet to the free city bus. We were so close to all the hiking trails and we walked to Main Street every night to the bars. Absolutely loved this comfortable, convenient, quiet place in Park City.