PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!

Photo gallery for PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!

A modern kitchen with dark wood cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a granite countertop island, and a long dining table with wooden chairs.
A laundry room with two front-loading washing machines, a white laundry basket on a shelf, a fire extinguisher, and a wooden bench.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a wall-mounted light, and a shower area.
A modern bathroom with a white sink, dark wooden vanity, a mirror, and a towel rack.
A swimming pool with blue water, surrounded by a white fence and trees. There are blue chairs and a small table near the pool.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Dog-friendly
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪20 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park
    ‪20 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪11 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

9 bedrooms (sleeps 38)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed and 2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed and 2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 8

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 9

1 King Bed

9 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 5

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 6

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 7

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 8

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 9

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 10

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is by the sea. Shoppers can check out Barefoot Landing, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and cycling nearby.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Cherry Grove Beach - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Ocean Drive Beach - 3 min drive - 2.6 km
  • Surf Golf and Beach Club - 7 min drive - 4.0 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 9 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION! on 21 August 2027 start from NZ$17,218, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION! pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.

How much is parking at PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION! located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway and North Myrtle Beach Beaches. Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park and Surf Golf and Beach Club are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 40 out of 56 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 11 out of 56 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 56 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 56 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 56 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The service from Together Resorts was excellent. However due to the overhanging tree limbs and bug bites pool cleanliness was somewhat of a challenge. The couches and steps could use a good shampooing. Consider bringing a travel desk if you work remotely. Nonetheless, the linens and mattresses were great! We have enough space outside for a catered Hibachi dinner show. The number bathrooms and double appliances were so convenient!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin. Thank you so much for your suggestions. We will take that into consideration as we continue to improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
GREAT TIME AT A GREAT HOUSE!!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 January 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a great time during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kindest Regards Mandy and the Together Resorts Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful and Clean

We stayed at this property with a larger group and it was perfect for us! It was very clean and a great amount of space for everybody to have a good time. 100% would reccommend!!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2025
Thank you for your review. We are glad your group enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Family Space

I loved the whole house BUT the dinner table was MY FAVORITE- all 22 of us were able to fit and had a sit down dinner!!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2024
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the dinner table and you and your family enjoyed the spacious area! We hope to host you in the future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

reunion

Ample size for our reunion. Good location.Pool needed cleaning more since the storm brought dirt and debris's. Bricks around pool were loose and hazardous- need to repair.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Place to Gather

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great experience at Hunter 1026. We had a Board Retreat for a non-profit and it was the perfect place to hold so many people and provided a great place to gather and plan for the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 1 April 2020
Catherine, thank you for selecting Together Resorts to accommodate your group while staying at the beach!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

..

The house was very clean
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2024
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you for your review and business!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was fantastic as we used it as a team house for a travel softball event. The house is more than spacious with plenty to do from the pool table, a TV in nearly every room, the pool/hot tub....you name it. The kitchen was definitely the star of the show as there was a ton of space for us to cook meals for the team and not trip over each other in the process. There are three refrigerators, two full stoves, and plenty of seats at the table for everyone.The location is close to almost everything and also close enough to major highways to get where you need to in a reasonable time.Overall, a great experience with the house as well as communication with the owners.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 November 2023
Hello Kevin, thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad that your group enjoyed the kitchen as well as the other amenities in the home. We loved hosting your softball team and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again next season!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summer Family Vacation

The house and pool areas were clean. Air conditioning was very good. The rental check-in process was smooth and communications with Together Resorts personnel was great and punctual. However, rooms that sleep 6 people (2 bunk beds + 1 queen) only had 2 towels for all 6 occupants - we had to go out and get towels for our stay. Also, not sure if it was weather-related, because the cable (TV) service was horrible. We had access to 2 TV channels all week and the remote controls were not user friendly. Recommend upgrading the TVs to smart TVs so guests can stream content since the cable network was not very good. Waste removal was timely. Overall, we had a good time.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 August 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback! For any future stays please make sure you let us know if there are any issues. We like to make sure all of our guests have the best experience possible. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Family Trip

This place is big and spacious but the house had dirty floors. There was nothing to mop with. The outdoor pool has loose bricks which is dangerous when you have kids. There was a lot of roaches inside and outside. There was bedbugs found on the bottom floor bedroom and one which was found inside a plate. I was bit on my back on one of the upstairs room. The location is perfect close to everything! This is a very nice place but needs a lot of minor fixes and pest control. The pool table only had one pool cue to play. The dishwasher water stink like sewage water. They let us check in earlier which we are thankful for. I give this place 3 stars as an overall review.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback and have since given the property a complete makeover. We hope to host you again in the future!
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Family Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I really enjoyed staying at this location but there are things that would have made it a better stay.1-clearer steps in operating the tv’s. It was such a bummer and inconvenience with them half working and the Spectrum provider service sucks along with the internet! A house of this size need stronger signals all around for tv and internet. 2- I suggest you redo the kitchen floor it’s unsafe. The floor has raised places that people stump or stumble on continually. This is very dangerous! Last, an elevator would be nice or make it known about the stairs and the steepness of them. It was very very hard for the elder to get up them and some adults well as kids. The size of the house, bedrooms and wonder kitchen full of everything you need made it worth while.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful environment and great place for a family of 36-40. Kids loved it and walking distance to beach. Gas and groceries close by. It was wonderful. The only downside is the beds were not comfortable for anyone. And the water took a long time to get hot even though they have two tankless water heaters.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the house and had such a great time. Would stay with Together Resorts again!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: it was amazing the place was more then we expected. the pool guy was very nice and shocked it every day anything that we needed they were on top of it.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Not the worst not the best

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental looked great in pictures but didn’t live up to them when you see it in person. The couch, stairs and the beds were completely stained, walls scuffed in every room. There was leftover food and garbage found underneath furniture from the last guests and dirty bathrooms in most of the rooms. The worst part was the outside area around the pool. The bricks made sink holes you had to avoid while walking around the pool and also walking into the pool. The hand railing that is there to assist you walking into the pool is completely useless, as it is not secured down and has three small pieces of wood keeping it from falling down. Both of these things were a huge hazard as we had a handful of children with us. They have a list of HUGE fines they wanted us to pay if one thing would be out of order when we left but they don’t seem to care about the upkeep of the rental so I don’t see how that’s very fair.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

A Great Vacay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our experience was awesome! The property was wonderful and exactly what we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location for our annual golf trip that housed 12 players.

Our annual golf trip was a success. This was in a great spot which allowed a short drive to each course our group played. Restaurants and shops very close with easy access to the interstate. Easily housed 12 adult players, each having his own bed with room to spare. We flew in late one evening and woke to play 2 rounds every day and one round the day of departure. The one downfall is the renter did not believe that it was adults renting so be prepared to have to meet them for checkin before their offices close. Our arrival and golfing schedule never allowed for me to go meet them so it seemed we didn’t have any issues while on the trip. I wasn’t contacted that we needed to meet again so I was pleased with that. I will update the review if it was an issue post rental.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2022
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

our over all stay at the location was everything that we wanted

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the location was perfect near the stores and many places to eat. close to the water if we wanted to go. the house had everything that we needed inside and outside. The staff has always been very professional.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Spacious and relaxing

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was good. We had a few issues but the staff was responsive. We have used Together resorts several times & I'm sure we will use it again.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Thanksgiving Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Office staff Communication with me was excellent. The home was clean, the only problem the trash bends outside the home was over flowing upon arrival, once reported it was quickly handled. We all really enjoyed our stay and I/we would highly recommend staying with Together Resorts.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family beach trip

Everything was clean when we got there. The neighborhood was nice and we were able to go on walks. When I needed to call the manager she was available to talk and answer questions before our trip and when we got there. We had a party of 21 and there was enough bedrooms for us to spread out. I was nice to have your on bathroom. It takes 20 mins to walk to the beach so you may want to drive and park. Which was not a problem for us. My in-laws stayed on the bottom bedroom which was nice because it is more for handicap, older people
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great for family reunion group of 25

My favorite things about this house were the 21 beds, private bathrooms in each bedroom, two ranges, refrigerators, and diswashers, and the huge table that seats 24 people. We used the swimming pool and played pool almost constantly and really enjoyed the use of the game table as well (now a circular portable table; not the one pictured). What we didn't love about the house was that the amenities were minimal: no dressers or places to put suitcases (especially for multiple people in a room) and space in the rooms was tight when shared by even just one person on each bunk; no cleaning products or personal care were supplied, and only two hand towels for the kitchen. This home keeps it's price down by keeping it's design and supplies very simple. A potential complication is that the trash cans for several houses are stored in front of this house. While that was convenient for disposing of our trash, it created a need to avoid blocking the cans with our cars which was difficult with seven cars in the driveway. The neighborhood was pleasant and check-in and check-out were easy. We had a great time!
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

July fourth week

The floors were filthy. Our feet were black. 3 cockroaches killed. Card table missing. Poor lighting. One light for pool. Pool chairs broken. Dish washer tray broken. Couch and chairs stained and dirty. Several beds not made when we arrived. Connector wire for tankless water heater’s was unconnected. Celenoid for pool filtration disconnected. Not being maintained well.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2022
Robert, Thank you for taking the time to contact us during your stay so that we could address the concerns you had. As per our rental agreement, we do not make the bunk beds, but instead, provide the sheets for those beds. Again, we were happy to address and fix the concerns while you were here. Together Resorts
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Decent

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property was decent, but not worth all of the fees/etc. we were told about not smoking within 15 feet of the property but there were cigarette butts out by the pool which means no one cleaned out there. The pictures show a poker table in the game room but the table was gone. The floors had dirt/sand all over when we arrived & several rooms had fixtures that just fell off the wall. The hot water doesn’t support the number of people we had staying (20). The house was plenty of room for all guests and the pool/hot tub was nice to have but I expected more for $5k
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

HUGE and modern home with everything you need.

We are a group of college friends who needed a quick vacation and found just that. This place comfortably fit 17 of us with lots of space left over. The check in was a bit earlier than expected which I really appreciated and communication was welcomed by both parties. We enjoyed the short drive to the beach as well as the cleanliness of the home despite a few bugs here and there but that's not a big issue at all. TV's in every room was very very impressive and the big kitchen made it easy for everyone to cook. We even found the neighbors to be easy going and partied with them a bit. We had some issues with the hot tub and pool not being the cleanest but then again we didn't mind it would definitely consider staying at this location again!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback