Crossville is home to this villa. Fairfield Glade Racquet Center and Stonehaus Winery are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Cumberland Mountain State Park and Obed Wild & Scenic River. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and power boating nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and horse riding.
Fairfield Glade Racquet Center - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Ozone Falls State Natural Area - 20 min drive - 30.1 km
Cumberland Mountain State Park - 21 min drive - 26.6 km
Obed Wild & Scenic River - 36 min drive - 28.4 km
Watts Bar Lake - 37 min drive - 54.8 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 77 min drive
Restaurants
‪Food City - ‬5 min drive
‪McDonald's - ‬12 min drive
‪The Cabin - ‬10 min drive
‪Reds Ale House - ‬5 min drive
‪Stonehenge Grille - ‬19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds!?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds! on 5 December 2026 start from NZ$1,099, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 🌄Resort Vacations at Fairfield Glade TN Beautiful Golf Villa with 4 Queen Beds! located?
Situated in Crossville, this villa is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Fairfield Glade Racquet Center and within 12 miles (20 km) of Stonehaus Winery and Crab Orchard Town Hall. Palace Theater and Cumberland Medical Center are also within 12 miles (20 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I've been in the area before but my wife had never been there. She was impressed with the condo and the entire area.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 April 2023
So glad that you enjoyed your stay. And found the property to be satisfactory. Please let us know if we can assist you with any future stays.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Shannon A.
4 April 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Great Property, Awful Management
Our ladies hiking group rented this property for a 4 day getaway. The property is great. Nice quiet condo on the golf course & nice furnishings. The property managers had terrible communication and inaqequate prep for our trip. They did advertise or divulge that there was an extra cost for amenities at the resort. We were led to believe they were included. They provided 4 towels, 2 rolls of toilet paper, and 2 trash bags for our stay. Then acted put out that we asked for extras. They said housekeeping would bring them the next day. I explained that 4 towels for 7 ladies bathing wouldn't work and they made us wait until someone could get to the office and get them (over an hour). Tried to say they sent an email and we had to order extra items. I never received an email! Promised to have the guest passes made for getting into amenities prior to our trip as I provided them all the names 3 days prior to arrival. Failed to do so and when asked for the passes wanted us to "wait until someone can do it". Made excuses and had no consideration of our time. We experienced several maintenance issues while there - breaker tripped, dish washer wouldn't work properly, electrical outlet in bedroom would not work, etc. Upon checkout the ladies were not apologetic at all. Never offered a discount for our inconveniences. Just turned it around and said we should have ordered extras.
You have a beautiful property but the management of the property was terrible.
I'm not sure if we would recommend it or return based on such poor customer service.
Your goal should be to make guests comfortable & welcome. Not to blame them, give excuses, etc.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2023
We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your stay, and thank you for advising us of the maintenance issues that need to be addressed. However, we would like to respond to a couple of your other concerns. Our email communications state that the resort amenities are pay per use, and that our units are stocked with "starter supplies" only, and that guests are responsible for additional supplies needed. We were happy to supply additional washcloths and towels, and based on our phone conversation, and you telling us that you would be driving by and didn't mind stopping to pick them up, we assumed you were fine with this arrangement. The guest card issue was definitely an oversight on our part, and we do apologize for that inconvenience.
There is a security light in front of each condo. If your in the front bedroom, the light shines in very bright at night. You need to put something up over the two windows to darken the room.